Ga direct naar inhoud
Privékamer in woning

Comfortable single room in family home!

Elisha

Comfortable single room in family home!

1 gast
1 slaapkamer
1 Bed
1 gedeelde badkamer
1 gast
1 slaapkamer
1 Bed
1 gedeelde badkamer
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Brandschoon4 van de gasten die hier onlangs verbleven hebben, gaven aan dat de woning brandschoon was.
Gratis ParkeergelegenheidDit is een van de weinig woningen in deze omgeving die deze voorziening heeft.

Our home is on a quiet street in the borough of Enfield. It is close to local shops and has great travel links.
We are close to the famous Lee Valley Atheletics staduim and also not far to visit the Lee Valley white water centre. The nearest station is Brimsdown with trains into Liverpool Street. We are a stones throw away from a lovely park and green space.

Voorzieningen

Gratis Parkeergelegenheid
Wifi
Droger
Laptopvriendelijke werkplek
Kledinghangers
Wasmachine

Slaapkamerindeling

Slaapkamer 1
3 eenpersoonsbedden

Huisregels

Niet roken
Niet geschikt voor huisdieren
Geen feestjes of evenementen
Flexibele inchecktijd
Uitchecken voor 10:00

Beschikbaarheid

9 Recensies

Nauwkeurigheid
Communicatie
Netheid
Locatie
Aankomst
Waarde
Gebruikersprofiel Eniola
Eniola
april 2018
A wonderful family, quiet and clean environment. Highly recommended.
Gebruikersprofiel James
James
maart 2018
What a lovely family! Very pleasant stay with Elisha, Ron and Tyrell. Would definitely stay again. They were very helpful and accommodating to my needs, always happy to help. They were very nice to chat to and welcomed me warmly into their home. Would definitely recommend to anyo…
Gebruikersprofiel Patrick
Patrick
februari 2018
Elisha, along with her family and those close to her, are wonderful people. I was greeted right away by her, through quick responses and in person. She was able to answer every question I had, along with her husband. They are both very nice people, and I'm happy to have met them…
Gebruikersprofiel Dann
Dann
februari 2018
Elisha and her family are lovely however the state of the bed was not great, the white sheets were yellow and smelt terrible. I had to leave early and stay with another friend. Also there was no shower, just a bath with a shower head..
Gebruikersprofiel Elisha
Reactie van Elisha:
I was really disappointed with this review Dann as you have lied out of spite for not receiving a £16!! refund for what you said and I quote 'I have got my dates for work wrong and will be leaving Tuesday instead of Wednesday'. I personally believe you had found alternative accommodation and just wanted cash back on an already cheap offer. Never once did you complain to me about the room or bed. I actually allowed you the use of our large room at no extra cost. For your information EVERY guest has new bed linen and in my 8 years of hosting people from all over the world I have never experienced such disrespect. The bed sheet in question is beige and NOT white and if it was as terrible as you said why sleep on it for the 2 nights you were there?? Surely if it was as 'terrible' as you stated anyone with common sense would not sleep on it or ask the host to replace them. There is no requirement to provide a seperate shower and nowhere in my listing does it say that there is one so I really don't know why you have complained about this and you hardly used bathing facilities whilst you were there so I'm not sure how a bath and shower head would be a problem to you. There are some hotels even, that don't provide showers.
februari 2018
Gebruikersprofiel Thomas
Thomas
december 2017
I had a wonderful stay at Elisha’s place. She was a kind and generous host, with a very friendly family. My room was comfortable, and the location is great, so close to public transport right into the centre of London. Would definitely recommend!
Gebruikersprofiel Dave
Dave
december 2017
Great welcome, friendly and provided info on the surrounding area and how to get about. Room is good value for money.
Gebruikersprofiel David
David
december 2017
It was a very nice experience that i will repeat. Many thanks to Elisha and rest of family for warm reception and help. Best, David

Verhuurd door Elisha

Londen, Verenigd KoninkrijkLid sinds maart 2016
Gebruikersprofiel Elisha
22 recensies
I'm fun and outgoing. I enjoy spending time with my family and I love to travel and enjoy cuisine from many different cultures. I have a very good knowledge of London and the surrounding counties and can help you plan your trip!
Responscijfers: 90%
Responstijd: binnen een uur
Communiceer altijd via AirbnbMaak nooit geld over en communiceer nooit buiten de Airbnb-website of app, om zo je betaling te beschermen.

De buurt

Druk op de pijltjestoets naar beneden om op de kalender een datum te kiezen. Druk op het vraagteken om de sneltoetsen te zien voor het veranderen van datums.

Aankomst

Druk op de pijltjestoets naar beneden om op de kalender een datum te kiezen. Druk op het vraagteken om de sneltoetsen te zien voor het veranderen van datums.

Vertrek
Je wordt nog niets in rekening gebracht

Vergelijkbare advertenties