Ga direct naar inhoud
Geheel appartement

HOT tropical & Freshly Renovated Studio Apartment

Gebruikersprofiel Paul
Paul

HOT tropical & Freshly Renovated Studio Apartment

4 gasten
Studio
2 bedden
1 badkamer
4 gasten
Studio
2 bedden
1 badkamer

Free Wi-Fi (NBN)
New air con
Studio Apartment freshly renovated with a new fit out. The apartment is similar to a hotel room in size, with your own bathroom & kitchen with microwave and refrigerator (no cooking). Double bed and a sofabed. This apartment overlooks the buildings swimming pool. Free onsite secure parking, when available. Public Bus stop at front of the Building. Cairns Esplanade & Lagoon Pool are approx 25 minutes walk away. Onsite coin operated laundry.

Voorzieningen

Wifi
Keuken
Gratis Parkeergelegenheid
Laptopvriendelijke werkplek
Droger
Kledinghangers

Slaapkamerindeling

Gemeenschappelijke ruimtes
1 tweepersoonsbed, 1 slaapbank

Huisregels

Niet roken
Niet geschikt voor huisdieren
Geen feestjes of evenementen
Inchecken kan op elk moment na 14:00
Uitchecken voor 10:00

Beschikbaarheid

64 Recensies

Nauwkeurigheid
Communicatie
Netheid
Locatie
Inchecken
Waarde
Gebruikersprofiel Richard Larry
Richard Larry
juli 2018
Unit is suitable for two, comfortable, clean, and suitable for tourists needing basic accommodation for their Cairns stay.
Gebruikersprofiel John
John
juli 2018
I had a great stay in Cairns for 3 weeks staying at Paul's place. The studio has everything you need for a comfortable stay and is close to everything that Cairns has to offer as well as easy access to the main tourist areas. With a car everything you need is only a few minutes a…
Gebruikersprofiel Becca
Becca
juni 2018
Paul provided clear information and rapid responses that made finding the place, parking and our stay very easy! Great location - 8minute drive to the city centre and good value for money.
Gebruikersprofiel Penny
Penny
juni 2018
We expected 2 real beds. One was a pull out that didn't work. Paul was gracious about the pull out not working and refunded a few dollars. T he apt is very small with only 1 room + 1 bathroom. This was acceptable for arriving late to spend 1 night and go to the airport early in t…
Gebruikersprofiel Paul
Reactie van Paul:
Thank you for your review Penny :) I had the manufacturer come and check the sofa for warranty as I want to ensure: (a) I got the quality I paid for the new sofa bed; (b) That this wouldn't be an issue for any other guests. The manufacturer said that there was nothing wrong and it may have been a case of "user error". You arrived late Penny after travelling a long distance and perhaps you were to tired to opperate the sofa bed correctly. I am disappointed that you never communicated the issue to me during your stay and you only brought it to my attention a few days later in a message. I refunded the amount + a little extra that your 3rd person guest paid. If I had of refunded more I would be refunding the total amount. The photos of my listing are an EXACT representation of the space and layout of the apartment. The listing also clearly states that there is 1 double bed and 1 sofa bed. The listing states that the apartment is a hotel style. It should be obvious that it would only have 1 bathroom. The bathroom is a good size :) Their is a neighbouring hotel that costs 3 times more. It is the same style accommodation as mine, but more expensive. These are things you might like to consider :)
juni 2018
Gebruikersprofiel Dale
Dale
juni 2018
Paul is a great host, communication was excellent, genuinely very considerate. Would happily recommend to anyone.
Gebruikersprofiel Paul
Reactie van Paul:
Thanks Dale. All the best with your travels
juni 2018
Gebruikersprofiel Sarah
Sarah
juni 2018
Paul's place was easy to get to, instructions were clear from parking through until we stepped in the door. The place was tidy and cozy, amenities were clean and was easy to feel relaxed. The house is very close to some great bakeries and takeaway shops, as well as the esplanade…
Gebruikersprofiel Rachel
Rachel
juni 2018
Great location and check in is very convenient. The space isn’t anything super fancy but it’s comfortable and a good place to stay for a weekend trip. Paul was also very nice and helpful

Verhuurd door Paul

Cairns, AustraliëLid sinds september 2017
Gebruikersprofiel Paul
64 recensies
I've travelled to many destinations around the World and when in Australia I live between my home in Melbourne and my home in Cairns.
Responscijfers: 100%
Responstijd: binnen een uur
Communiceer altijd via AirbnbMaak nooit geld over en communiceer nooit buiten de Airbnb-website of app, om zo je betaling te beschermen.

De buurt

Druk op de pijltjestoets naar beneden om op de kalender een datum te kiezen. Druk op het vraagteken om de sneltoetsen te zien voor het veranderen van datums.

Aankomst

Druk op de pijltjestoets naar beneden om op de kalender een datum te kiezen. Druk op het vraagteken om de sneltoetsen te zien voor het veranderen van datums.

Vertrek
Je wordt nog niets in rekening gebracht

Vergelijkbare advertenties