Ga direct naar inhoud
Bedroom 2 with garden view
Gehele woning

VINTAGE BEACH HOUSE WATERVIEWS NEAR TRAIN STATION

VINTAGE BEACH HOUSE WATERVIEWS NEAR TRAIN STATION

8 gasten
3 slaapkamers
4 bedden
1,5 badkamer
8 gasten
3 slaapkamers
4 bedden
1,5 badkamer

A brand new renovated vintage beach house located in the most beautiful and convenient spot of Como. You will be able to enjoy the beautiful waterviews from every spots of the property.
On November, Cremona rd will be turned purple by the jacaranda. Without going anywhere you still can be able to enjoy watching jacaranda.
Janalli village is only 5 drive where you can find lots of convenience store, supermarket, restaurants, pharmacy...
Como Marina boat hire is just 5 mins by walking from property. Just take a short walk, hire a small boat then you will have a very exciting day driving the boat around the bay and fishing.
You can also enjoying BBQ party with your friends/ family in the park which is only 4 mins walking from the property, the public BBQ stoves, kids playground and public swimming pool are also available for free in the park.
There are few restaurants surrounding the property. Having meals with the nice sunny beach air and beautiful view will be an unforgettable experience of your trip.
The train station is just 10mins walking away from the property. This train is go directly to Sydney CBD.

10 mins walks to Como Station
5 mins walks to Como Marina
33 mins from Como Station to Sydney CBD by train
31 mins from Como station to International airport by train (28mins by car)
Airport pickup service is available

WELCOME TO EXPERIENCE AND ENJOYING YOUR TRIP.

Voorzieningen

Gratis Parkeergelegenheid
WiFi
Keuken
Airconditioning
Laptopvriendelijke werkplek
Strijkijzer

Slaapkamerindeling

Slaapkamer 1
1 queensize bed
Slaapkamer 2
1 queensize bed
Slaapkamer 3
1 queensize bed
Gemeenschappelijke ruimtes
2 vloermatrassen

Huisregels

Niet roken
Niet geschikt voor huisdieren
Geen feestjes of evenementen
Niet veilig of geschikt voor baby's (0 - 2 jaar)
Inchecken kan op elk moment na 14:00
Uitchecken voor 10:00
Zelf inchecken met sleutelkastje

38 Recensies

Nauwkeurigheid
Communicatie
Netheid
Locatie
Aankomst
Waarde
Gebruikersprofiel Jade
Jade
mei 2018
Amy was on top of all communication. She responded within 5mins of my enquiry everytime. Accurate description of the house and area. Wish we had more time there
Gebruikersprofiel Naomi
Naomi
mei 2018
This was a great location for our needs. Be warned that if you are three individuals travelling then three rooms will not be open for you unless you pay another $50 - just two rooms and a floor mattress for the living room. That was just one of the extra fees added that you might…
Gebruikersprofiel Amy
Reactie van Amy:
Hi Naomi, Thank you for your feedback. First of all as I have published on the regulation of the house on Airbnb, to minimise the cost for guests, the fee I charge depends on the demand and needs of guests. You have booked 2 bedrooms for 3 guests hence there are 2 heaters are supplied for each rooms. My bath towels are the hotel standard size of bath towels, what size of the bath towels that meets your requirement? In the amenities Airbnb do not require me to supply the coffee machine or coffee plunger for guests. However I supply cups, mugs, glasses, kettles, cooking equipment... spices which can assist guests in cooking, making tea or coffee. I try to please my guests as much as I can, but there is also standard barrier that I have to follow as well. Different guests has different needs and demands, I will try my best to please and satisfy my guests, and I also apologise if there is some of your demands and requirements that are beyond my ability to meet. Thanks again.
mei 2018
Gebruikersprofiel Sue
Sue
april 2018
Great location and space. Clean & tidy. Lack of bedding after advising that although we had only 6 guests (sleeps 8) there were 2 couples and 2 singles in our group and there was no bedding for the futon. Would have been good to know in advance. Very minimal supplies - most o…
Gebruikersprofiel Amy
Reactie van Amy:
Hi Sue, Thanks for your feedback. First of all, if you spent some of your time and go through the house’s rules you will see the beds and rooms are prepared according to the amount of guests. Any special request has to be given in advance before check in so my cleaning staff has time to prepare. On the advertisement the full capacity of the house is for max of 8 guests, 2 futons will be provided if 8 guests are booked. You did not give me any notice on advance, you just booked for 6 guests and my staff prepared 3 rooms. Second thing, the air conditioning is in perfect condition, it checked and tested. There is nothing wrong with it. Once again thank you for your feedback.
april 2018
Gebruikersprofiel Sanne
Sanne
april 2018
Great location. We had a wonderful stay. There was minimal kitchenware (pots and pans, plastic cutlery) which was a little bit of an inconvenience. But all in all, good.
Gebruikersprofiel Amy
Reactie van Amy:
The house supplies enough pans and pots as a holiday house. Beside as the capacity of the house is for 8 guests hence the house only supply 8 sets of knifes, forks, spoons. The plastic cutlery is for the kids.
april 2018
Gebruikersprofiel Harsha
Harsha
april 2018
Beautiful house..but we had a few issues with the water not draining in the bathroom and also we did not have wifi throughout our stay.
Gebruikersprofiel Amy
Reactie van Amy:
The bathroom had been fixed immediately after you text me.
april 2018
Gebruikersprofiel Emily
Emily
april 2018
Stylish home, nice location.
Gebruikersprofiel Frederick
Frederick
april 2018
Great views and beautiful interior. Loved our stay!

Beschikbaarheid

Verhuurd door Amy

Victoria, AustraliëLid sinds februari 2016
Gebruikersprofiel Amy
81 recensies
Geverifieerd
Talen: English
Responscijfers: 96%
Responstijd: binnen een uur
Communiceer altijd via AirbnbMaak nooit geld over en communiceer nooit buiten de Airbnb-website of app, om zo je betaling te beschermen.
Over de accommodatie
Wanneer je in een Airbnb verblijft, verblijf je in iemands huis.
Dit is Amys plek.
Amy
Andy helpt met verhuren.
Andy

De buurt

Druk op de pijltjestoets naar beneden om op de kalender een datum te kiezen. Druk op het vraagteken om de sneltoetsen te zien voor het veranderen van datums.

Aankomst

Druk op de pijltjestoets naar beneden om op de kalender een datum te kiezen. Druk op het vraagteken om de sneltoetsen te zien voor het veranderen van datums.

Vertrek
Je wordt nog niets in rekening gebracht

Vergelijkbare advertenties