we now offer a dog walking service
southam 3 bedroom home
Verhuurd door Simone
Simone is de verhuurder.
3 gasten
3 slaapkamers
2 Bedden
2 badkamers
3 gasten
3 slaapkamers
2 Bedden
2 badkamers
Je wordt nog niets in rekening gebracht

need a long or short term furnished home?? Here we have it for you!! Pets are welcome.. Extra charges apply.. Base price is for 1 person there is an extra charge for each additional person.. it is listed as an apartment but is the entire 1st floor private home with back yard.. not a complex..

De ruimte

simply furnished with Big flat screen TV recliner in den nice comfy beds.. washer/dryer ... Fenced back yard with nice brick patio to relax out doors.. Gas grill if you wish to grill you will need to provide the propane if not there...Just the basics. We welcome pets and this property is equipped with a doggie door and fenced in back yard. Guest r required to bring their doggie beds , any area rugs( that your dogs smell is already) (This makes them feel more at home) you have for your dogs to lay on and a pet fee of Nine - Fourteen Dollars per day can be collected in cash when you arrive or paid through air bnb.. Charges are depending on the size of the dog and the length of stay. Also base price charge is for 1 person occupancy a Ten Dollar charge for overnight guest for each additional night that they stay. WE now offer a doggie day care/ walking service that is great for guests that are not able to be home during the day .. Only an experienced dog handler will provide walks..There is a per visit fee ..

Toegang voor gasten

guests will have access to entire 1 st floor or theres an option for rentin ( if available) a room with use of entire 1 st first which maybe share with another guest.. Laundry room is separate entrance and is a shared space..

Interactie met gasten

ALWAYS available via text..

Andere dingen waar je op moet letten

pets do have limited access to formal rooms.. We prefer that they do not have access to those rooms ..


Voorzieningen

Prijzen
Extra mensen €9 / nacht na de eerste gast
Borgsom €437
Wekelijkse korting: 5%
Communiceer altijd via Airbnb
Maak nooit geld over en communiceer nooit buiten de Airbnb-website of app, om je betaling te beschermen.
Lees Meer

Slaapkamerindeling
Slaapkamer 1
1 queensize bed
Slaapkamer 2
1 tweepersoonsbed

Huisregels
Niet roken
Geen feestjes of evenementen
Niet veilig of geschikt voor kinderen (0 - 12 jaar)
Inchecktijd is 15:00 - 21:00
Uitchecken voor 11:00

- we offer a share or currently entire1st floor of house which is 3 bed 2 full bath shared laundry off main house .. You MUST specify if you want the entire 1st floor or if you want to share if available ... we must know ahead which you prefer..

Je erkent ook
Trappen klimmen is onvermijdelijk

Annuleringen

Beschikbaarheid
Minimum verblijf 7 nachten

1 recensie

Gebruikersprofiel Warner
september 2017
We are extremely happy to have Simone as our host. Finding a home that allows pets is very difficult and she welcomes them! The dogs have a beautiful backyard to explore - lots of mature trees and completely enclosed. The location is fantastic. Easy access to all parts of Richmond. The neighborhood is pleasant and easy to walk in. Just be aware that the driveway is steep! The apartment is very nice with plenty of room and closets. The kitchen has everything you would want or need and is open to the family room with a very large TV - WiFi also included. Simone has supplied linens, towels, dishes, pots and pans, and also lots of snacks for us and the dogs. She is easy to contact and responds quickly. Thank you Simone!

Deze verhuurder heeft 22 recensies voor andere ruimtes.

Bekijk andere recensies
Richmond, Virginia, Verenigde StatenLid sinds februari 2016
Gebruikersprofiel Simone
Responscijfers: 100%
Responstijd: binnen een paar uur

De buurt

Vergelijkbare advertenties