Comfortable queen bed with a Unicorn Guardian
2 gasten
1 slaapkamer
1 Bed
2 badkamers
2 gasten
1 slaapkamer
1 Bed
2 badkamers
Geef het aantal volwassenen aan.
Volwassenen
1
Geef het aantal kinderen aan.
Kinderen
leeftijd 2 - 12
0
Geef het aantal baby's aan.
Baby's
Jonger dan 2
0
Maximaal 2 gasten. Baby's tellen niet mee in het aantal gasten.
Je wordt nog niets in rekening gebracht

A humble 2nd floor, duplex apartment with a large patio and a garden nestled just below. Patio includes drying line for air-drying laundry.

De ruimte

Modest kitchen, large room, private bathroom with a shower.

I've got a lot of concert posters and set-lists on the walls, so if you're a musician or just a big music fan, I think you'll really enjoy the space.

Toegang voor gasten

Patio~kitchen~living room~roof

Interactie met gasten

I will be out of the country, but available through email if any questions or concerns arise.
My roommate, Jordan, will be your roommate during your stay. He is a very easy going and personable guy. He can also answer any help you with whatever you may need.

Andere dingen waar je op moet letten

Aside from all of the big city thrills across the bay, there also lots of really nice hikes and nature walks right in the backyard.
Dominican university of California is just up the street, with it's 130 different varieties of trees and foliage, it is absolutely beautiful.
And just behind Dominican is an amazing fire trail hike that connects with China Camp trail, leading into the state park of the same name.


Voorzieningen
Keuken
Roken toegestaan
Draadloos Internet
Parkeergelegenheid

Prijzen
Extra mensen €9 / nacht na de eerste gast
Wekelijkse korting: 21%
Communiceer altijd via Airbnb
Maak nooit geld over en communiceer nooit buiten de Airbnb-website of app, om je betaling te beschermen.
Lees Meer

Huisregels
Niet geschikt voor huisdieren
Geen feestjes of evenementen
Niet veilig of geschikt voor kinderen (0 - 12 jaar)
Inchecktijd is na 12:00.
Uitchecken voor 12:00

Feel free to use the kitchen, just make sure to bring your own food and clean up after yourself.


Annuleringen

Veiligheidsvoorzieningen
Rookmelder
Koolmonoxidemelder
EHBO-doos
Blusapparaat

Beschikbaarheid
Minimum verblijf 1 nacht

4 Recensies

Nauwkeurigheid
Communicatie
Netheid
Locatie
Aankomst
Waarde
Gebruikersprofiel Laura
september 2017
Matt was great and easy to communicate with. His roommate was gone during our one night stay, and we had the whole place to ourselves. Matt's place was in a cute neighborhood with a comfy bed. Perfect for our one night stop!

Gebruikersprofiel Salma
september 2017
.

Gebruikersprofiel Tanis
augustus 2017
We met the roommate who was a very nice guy. Room is as described and pretty roomy. Bathroom had some water issues and the sink didn't work. Decent for a cheap, quick overnight stay, and great location.

Gebruikersprofiel Salomé
augustus 2017
Thanks

San Rafael, Californië, Verenigde StatenLid sinds januari 2014
Gebruikersprofiel Matt

I'm mid-20s, native Californian, currently thriving in the Bay Area. I spend the majority of my free time playing hockey, going to live shows and exploring the world around me.
I recently got involved with the international world of roller soccer (it's a real thing, I swear!), so that's pushed me off into my first Eurotrip. Now that I've had a taste, I don't know if I'll be able to stop traveling!

Responscijfers: 100%
Responstijd: binnen een uur

De buurt

Vergelijkbare advertenties