Very Green Front YardBeautiful View As Soon As You Walk In
Lovely Entire Townhouse! In Beautiful Neighborhood
Lovely Entire Townhouse! In Beautiful Neighborhood
7 gasten
1 slaapkamer
4 Bedden
2,5 badkamers
7 gasten
1 slaapkamer
4 Bedden
2,5 badkamers
Je wordt nog niets in rekening gebracht

This bright, two story townhouse is conveniently located just West of Beltway 8 and is near Chinatown, Bellaire, Westheimer, Westpark, and is a short Uber ride from the Galleria and Midtown. Furnished, with a olympic size pool, free parking, Wi-Fi, and so much more! All located in a beautiful and safe neighborhood. The neighborhood is very family oriented with a lot of green space. Come enjoy your stay with a smart TV, Netflix, Keurig coffee, and a comfy bed.Relaxing and super clean, book today!

De ruimte

Thank you for taking the time to look at my place!
HOUSE CONFIGURATION:
My home is in a Townhouse configuration. The 2 bedrooms are upstairs. There are three restrooms, two upstairs and one downstairs. The two upstairs restrooms both have showers, the downstairs restroom does not.

ELECTRONICS:
Enjoy Complimentary Netflix, and Amazon Prime, and watch to your heart's content! The television is a flat screen smart TV and has a DVD and VHS player connected to it. If you have a Pandora, Hulu, or Spotify account , simply log on to the smart TV and start streaming. The WI-FI is pretty fast throughout the house, I've never had streaming problems with the Netflix and I watch it regularly.

COFFEE:
A Plentiful amount of coffee will be at your ready when you arrive. I have a Keurig and K-cups for your convenience or if you prefer I have a traditional drip coffee maker. Enjoy Dark Roasted Colombian coffee K-cups as well as tea or premium ground coffee that can be put into a reusable K-cup or used in the traditional drip coffee maker.

NOISE:
The place is very quiet in regards to outside noises, I've never heard any of my neighbors through the walls and hardly hear any noises from outside. The entire neighborhood is pretty quiet, no dogs barking or loud music blaring.

BEDDING:
The main bed is upstairs and is extremely soft and very comfortable. It is a full size high-end bed that will have you asleep in no time. The main bed comfortably fits 2 people. The couch downstairs folds out into a full size bed. This bed is comfortable but firmer than the main bed upstairs, so if you don't like squishy beds, this should be perfect for you. *Upon request* I also have 2 queen size air mattresses and a single cot, all can fit upstairs or downstairs. So all together 5 guests can sleep here if 1 to a bed or 9 if 2 to a bed.

COOKING:
There are pots and pans and everyday cooking ware available for your use. There is also a stove, oven, microwave, and blender. I do not have a toaster but the oven can toast things, just a little slower. I have most everyday use items because I do cook a lot. If you're wondering if I have a kitchen item feel free to ask, if I don't have it I will be happy to go buy it for you! Yes I have a rice cooker!

Toegang voor gasten

You are free to access all of downstairs. The entire space upstairs is yours to use freely except for a locked room which is off-limits, every other area is yours to use as you see fit, including the backyard.

Interactie met gasten

I will be available by phone call or text or email, what ever is convenient for you. I will be available 24/7 unless I am out of town, which I will hopefully let you know at the time of booking unless something urgent comes up, which does happen sometimes so please ask me if I don't mention it.

Andere dingen waar je op moet letten

Please note that this is a two story house and the main bedroom, bed, and the showers are all located upstairs, so stairs will have to be climbed or crawled.


Zakenreizen
Deze accommodatie heeft essentiële voorzieningen voor zakenreizigers.

Voorzieningen
Gratis Parkeergelegenheid
Draadloos Internet

Prijzen
Extra mensen €9 / nacht na 2 gasten
Borgsom €87
Wekelijkse korting: 10%
Communiceer altijd via Airbnb
Maak nooit geld over en communiceer nooit buiten de Airbnb-website of app, om je betaling te beschermen.
Lees Meer

Slaapkamerindeling
Slaapkamer 1
1 tweepersoonsbed
Gemeenschappelijke ruimtes
1 slaapbank, 2 luchtbedden

Huisregels
Niet roken
Niet geschikt voor huisdieren
Geen feestjes of evenementen
Inchecktijd is na 17:00.
Uitchecken voor 12:00
Zelf-inchecken met keypad

- No Smoking
- No loud noises after 11 p.m.
- No pets
- No Shoes Upstairs

Je erkent ook
Trappen klimmen is onvermijdelijk - Short flight of stairs to get to the master bedroom

Annuleringen

Veiligheidsvoorzieningen
Rookmelder
Koolmonoxidemelder
EHBO-doos
Blusapparaat

Beschikbaarheid
Op vrijdagen en zaterdagen is het minimumverblijf 2 nachten.

11 recensies

Nauwkeurigheid
Communicatie
Netheid
Locatie
Aankomst
Waarde
Gebruikersprofiel Mario
oktober 2017
Cozy place, very comfortable bed and best of all great area. Nice, clean and quiet!

Gebruikersprofiel Vic
oktober 2017
Great house lots a space in a really nice neighborhood. A+ service by Michael.

Gebruikersprofiel Anand
oktober 2017
Stayed at his place as part of our move from NY to Houston. Everything is as explained in the posting. His house is well kept with a fully stocked kitchen. Perfect for family. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone who prefers their privacy.

Gebruikersprofiel Andrew
oktober 2017
Awesome host and great house. Recommended for those who are looking for a place to stay in Houston.

Gebruikersprofiel Gagan
september 2017
Great place will definitely book it again, Michael made everything really convenient from checking in To late check out thank u so much

Gebruikersprofiel Gary
september 2017
Nice place, friendly host who was very attentive.

Gebruikersprofiel Jp
september 2017
Michael was a great host and attended to my interests. Good communication. Cozy, modern, and very spacious house. Great value!

Houston, Texas, Verenigde StatenLid sinds maart 2016
Gebruikersprofiel MichaelMichael is een SuperHost.

I am a Mechanical Engineer working in the Power Distribution industry. I love to travel often and live an active healthy lifestyle. I really enjoy interacting with people, and meeting new people from different places. Going out on crazy adventures with friends is my favorite. My hobbies include soccer, jiu-jitsu, surfing, reading, tennis, weight lifting, running, and traveling. Since I like traveling a lot, the cheaper the better for me, I like to travel light and explore new places. I've been to Europe, Central America, Canada, the Caribbean, and some of the U.S. I'm a Game of Thrones fanatic.

Responscijfers: 100%
Responstijd: binnen een uur

De buurt

Vergelijkbare advertenties