The whole house just for you / Das ganze Haus, nur für Sie
Dinapancha Home Enjoy your own house
Dinapancha Home Enjoy your own house
4 gasten
2 slaapkamers
2 Bedden
1 bad
4 gasten
2 slaapkamers
2 Bedden
1 bad
Geef het aantal volwassenen aan.
Volwassenen
1
Geef het aantal kinderen aan.
Kinderen
leeftijd 2 - 12
0
Geef het aantal baby's aan.
Baby's
Jonger dan 2
0
Maximaal 4 gasten. Baby's tellen niet mee in het aantal gasten.
Je wordt nog niets in rekening gebracht

You live in a complete house near Hikkaduwa with two bedrooms, a big livingroom, diningroom and kitchen. Also there is free Wifi and a washingmashine. In the immediate vicinity you will find everything you need for self-catering. Here you can fully relax. Nearby there are fantastic beaches and cities with a long history. For example the dutch fort in Galle. I will inform you about everything you need to see, nearby, far away or underwater. Don`t hesitate to ask. I will do my best to help


Slaapkamerindeling
Slaapkamer 1
1 queensize bed
Slaapkamer 2
1 queensize bed

Voorzieningen

Prijzen
Extra mensen €4 / nacht na de eerste gast
Communiceer altijd via Airbnb
Maak nooit geld over en communiceer nooit buiten de Airbnb-website of app, om je betaling te beschermen.
Lees Meer

Huisregels

Annuleringen

Flexibel

Annuleer tot 24 uur voor je reis en krijg een volledige restitutie. Annuleer minder dan 24 uur voor je reis en de eerste nacht is niet-restitueerbaar.


Beschikbaarheid
Minimum verblijf 3 nachten

(Nog) geen recensies

Deze verhuurder heeft 40 recensies voor andere ruimtes.

Bekijk andere recensies
Dodanduwa, Sri LankaLid sinds januari 2014
Gebruikersprofiel Kusal CharakaKusal Charaka is een SuperHost.

Hello my name is Kusal CharakaI but I'm known as Nimal. I have spent 15 years initially working as a chef and eventually managing luxury villas in southern Sri Lanka. I like my guests to experience the best of local cuisine and can provide a lesson in traditional Sri Lankan cookery!
Nature is my passion and I am enthusiastic about showing my guests the different types of native Sri Lankan wildlife that can be seen locally. We live on the edge of a forest reserve in between the sea and a lagoon. I've always lived by the sea, in and around fishing communities, and if you like snorkeling I can provide guided snorkeling experiences and introduce you to many of the different Indian Ocean fish and turtles at our local beach.
I have a wife, Chani, and three children (two boys and one girl). All of us boys are crazy about cricket! All my family will make you feel very welcome when you come and stay with us.
My intent is to provide a very authentic experience including the cooking history and experience of the local trades and crafts of Sri Lanka.

Responscijfers: 100%
Responstijd: binnen een dag
Vergelijkbare advertenties