TerraceStaircase
COUNTRY STONE HOUSE 5 km to ANTALYA
Verhuurd door Francoise
Francoise is de verhuurder.
7 gasten
3 slaapkamers
4 Bedden
1 bad
7 gasten
3 slaapkamers
4 Bedden
1 bad
Je wordt nog niets in rekening gebracht

We built our house 10 years ago and it’s made of entirely stone and wood in an orchard of about 100 orange trees and other fruit trees (the land is 2000 m2).It is situated in a village, 5 km. from the famous Konyaalti Beach of Antalya.

De ruimte

We built our house 10 years ago and it’s made of entirely stone and wood in an orchard of about 100 orange trees and other fruit trees (the land is 2000 m2).It is situated in a village, 5 km. from the famous Konyaalti Beach of Antalya. The house has a lot of charm, it is 100 m. from the centre of the village where you will found 2 grocery shops , one of them being on our street which is a dead end street and therefore very quiet, and we are the last house on that street. There are minibuses from the village to town and to the beach (bus stop at 100 m.) but they run only to 9 pm and so it might be useful to rent a car. I can give you all the necessary information to rent a car from the airport or the city. The price for a medium size car is 30 euros/day. There are 3 bedrooms ( 1 with a double bed and a child's bed, 1 with a single bed and a futon for 2 people , and one with a double bed). The living room and the kitchen are located upstairs from where you have a superb view of the garden and the mountains. The kitchen is very well equiped and you will be able to make fresh orange juice everyday from December to June. The TV has many foreign chanels . The house has internet , phone , air conditioner, open fireplace, Dvd and Cd player, books, games, washing machine and dishwasher.
If you are travelling in winter we are at 37 kilometers
from a ski station called Saklikent, 2000 m. And we are at 6 kilometers from Geyikbayiri, an international rock climbing center. Historical sites are not far: Termessos 20 km., Phaselis 40 km., Olympos 40 km, Side 40 km., The old city of Antalya 10 km., etc…

Toegang voor gasten

House & garden

Interactie met gasten

Guests will be welcome to call us from the house phone whenever they have a question .


Voorzieningen
Open haard
Draadloos Internet

Prijzen
Extra mensen €10 / nacht na 4 gasten
Schoonmaakkosten €30
Communiceer altijd via Airbnb
Maak nooit geld over en communiceer nooit buiten de Airbnb-website of app, om je betaling te beschermen.
Lees Meer

Slaapkamerindeling
Slaapkamer 1
1 kingsize bed
Slaapkamer 2
1 tweepersoonsbed
Slaapkamer 3
1 tweepersoonsbed, 1 eenpersoonsbed

Huisregels

No pets


Annuleringen

Beschikbaarheid
Minimum verblijf 4 nachten

3 recensies

Nauwkeurigheid
Communicatie
Netheid
Locatie
Aankomst
Waarde
Gebruikersprofiel Matthias
oktober 2016
Ein wunderschönes Haus mit einem wunderschönen Obstgarten in einem kleinen Dorf mit Guten Einkaufsmöglichkeiten. Herliches Bergpannorama Danke

Gebruikersprofiel Laura
april 2014
We were 6 people spending our holiday in the house for climbing in Geyikbayiri. It was perfect as you only have to take a 15-20min ride to the rocks. Francoise and Ali have a wonderful house in a big orange-tree garden. We enjoyed a lot making fresh orange juice of these fruits and having breakfast on the big terrace. In the kitchen you nearly find every tool you need, the internet worked fine and there's a great variety of tv-channels even in german, french.... The contact with Ali and Francoise was always very nice. This house is really a great place to spend a good time.

Gebruikersprofiel Erik
maart 2014
Die Woche im Country Stone House haben wir alle sehr genossen. Vor allem waren wir über den Komfort dankbar, da es für hiesige Verhältnisse aussergewähnlich viel geregnet hatte. Der Garten mit all den Orangenbäumen war ein besonderes Highlight und versorgte uns so täglich mit frischem Saft zum Frühstück. Danke auch an unsere überaus freundlichen Gastgeber, die uns bei allem unterstützten und uns mit guten Tips versorgten. Auch wenn wir als Kletterer immer wieder gern campen gehen, so war es definitiv die richtige Entscheidung uns in dieses Haus einzuquartieren, in das wir gern wiederkommen.

De verhuurder heeft 12 recensies van andere accommodaties.

Bekijk andere recensies
Antalya, TurkijeLid sinds februari 2013
Gebruikersprofiel Francoise

I am Belgian and live in Turkey for the last 15 years. My husband Ali is turkish. We are living in our beautiful country stone house but when we get a reservation we can go to our city apartment . I hope you will enjoy our house as much as we do!

Talen: English, Français, Türkçe

De buurt

Vergelijkbare advertenties