Ga direct naar inhoud
Pleasant Private Room in Cherry Hill
Pleasant Private Room in Cherry Hill
3 gasten
1 slaapkamer
2 bedden
1 gedeelde badkamer
3 gasten
1 slaapkamer
2 bedden
1 gedeelde badkamer
Je wordt nog niets in rekening gebracht

Beautiful private bedroom with a Queen size bed and Twin size bed in a beautiful house in a Cherry Hill neighborhood! We are minutes away from the Cherry Hill Mall, down the street from Whole Foods, and about 25 minutes to downtown Philadelphia and the Philadelphia Int'l Airport.

De ruimte

Free street parking is available in this quiet and safe residential neighborhood. The bathroom is shared if there is another guest present. During the summer, the pool is opened and available for relaxation. We observe Quiet hours from 9:00pm to 7:00am. Please take off your shoes when entering our home. We have a very shy pet cat on the property.

Toegang voor gasten

The kitchen, living room, and television are all available for your use. Please clean up all appliances or dishes immediately after finishing your meal. During the summer, take a break and relax in our backyard pool.

Interactie met gasten

I am always available via Airbnb Message, Text, or Phone call and have family members who can assist in person. I am usually out of town for work but am only a phone call or message away. Please let me know if you need any recommendations for dining or entertainment during your stay and I will be happy to assist.

Andere dingen waar je op moet letten

We have a very shy cat named Gia.


Voorzieningen
Gratis Parkeergelegenheid
Zwembad
Draadloos Internet
Ontbijt

Prijzen
Extra mensen €9 / nacht na de eerste gast
Borgsom €175
Wekelijkse korting: 5%
Communiceer altijd via Airbnb
Maak nooit geld over en communiceer nooit buiten de Airbnb-website of app, om je betaling te beschermen.

Slaapkamerindeling
Slaapkamer 1
1 queensize bed, 1 eenpersoonsbed

Huisregels
Niet roken
Niet geschikt voor huisdieren
Geen feestjes of evenementen
Niet veilig of geschikt voor kinderen (0 - 12 jaar)
Inchecktijd is 14:00 - 00:00
Uitchecken voor 11:00
Zelf-inchecken met smart lock

- Absolutely No Smoking inside or outside of our home. We observe quiet hours from 9:00pm to 7:00am. Please take off your shoes when entering our home. Free street parking is available in front of our home. Please omit from parking on the driveway; it allows our family cars in and out of the garage.


Annuleringen

Veiligheidsvoorzieningen
Rookmelder
EHBO-doos
Slot op slaapkamerdeur

Beschikbaarheid
Minimum verblijf 1 nacht

23 recensies

Nauwkeurigheid
Communicatie
Netheid
Locatie
Aankomst
Waarde
Gebruikersprofiel Grace
november 2017
Alyssa was a great host and responded immediately when I needed to reach out to her. The house is in a quiet neighborhood and was close to many dining options. Our room was clean, comfortable and she was generous to leave out plenty of quick breakfast options. That was a huge bonus that saved us a stop and money in the morning. There were other guests but they were so respectful of the quiet times that I did not even see them and barely heard them. I would definitely return if I needed a place to stay in the area.

Gebruikersprofiel Vicki
november 2017
Very nice and quiet neighborhood not far from the highway. Very comfortable stay.

Gebruikersprofiel Julia
november 2017
We had a great time staying at Alyssa’s place. The room was clean and cozy and everything was fine. The breakfast was really good. Thank you Alyssa for the great stay!

Gebruikersprofiel Lynne
november 2017
The double bed in this room is amazingly comfortable.... zzzzz :) And the breakfast options are a real treat. Alyssa was so kind to accommodate me on VERY short notice. I'll be back!

Gebruikersprofiel Ashley
oktober 2017
Alyssa’s place was just as listed. Clean, comfy and easy to find. Wouldn’t hesitate to stay there again!

Gebruikersprofiel Ariel
oktober 2017
We enjoyed our stay at Alyssa's. She was a very clear communicator and her home is very clean. Thank you!

Gebruikersprofiel Nina
oktober 2017
The room and the shared bath room are very clean. We had a very nice stay for 5 nights. You can find quite a few nice asian restaurants nearby. Highly recommend.

Cherry Hill, New Jersey, Verenigde StatenLid sinds september 2015
Gebruikersprofiel Alyssa

Cherry Hill, New Jersey native, cycling enthusiast, and West Point graduate. I have stayed in more Airbnbs than I can remember and have experienced great hosts making my trips memorable. My goal is to be a super host and make you feel like you're at home, away from home.

Talen: English, 한국어
Responscijfers: 100%
Responstijd: binnen een uur

De buurt

Vergelijkbare advertenties