Entire apartment in Orthodox neighborhood
Entire apartment in Orthodox neighborhood
16 gasten
5 slaapkamers
20 Bedden
3 badkamers
16 gasten
5 slaapkamers
20 Bedden
3 badkamers
Je wordt nog niets in rekening gebracht

Newly renovated Ideal for large groups. Excellent location in Gush Shmonim, next to Bar Ilan Street, Sanhedria, Ramat Eshkol, Geula, Romema, 10 minutes from the center of town and the Western Wall.
Perfect for a Jewish/Orthodox family/group. 10 min to the Kotel by car.

De ruimte

10 min walk to Center of town. Totally renovated, marble floors, modern kitchen and fixtures. 5 Bedrooms, 2.5 Bathrooms. Access to the roof, beautiful views of Jerusalem. 5 min to the main road to Tel Aviv and to the bus station.

Toegang voor gasten

They can access the roof, common areas.
Penthouse is located on Third floor with no elevator.

Interactie met gasten

Yes, somebody local will be available at all times.

Andere dingen waar je op moet letten

Many synagogues and Yeshivas in walking distance.
Supermarkets and shipping down the block.
Buses throughout the city and out of the city at walking distance.


Voorzieningen
Gratis Parkeergelegenheid
Huisdieren toegestaan
Gezins/kindvriendelijk
Draadloos Internet

Prijzen
Extra mensen €35 / nacht na 3 gasten
Schoonmaakkosten €57
Communiceer altijd via Airbnb
Maak nooit geld over en communiceer nooit buiten de Airbnb-website of app, om je betaling te beschermen.
Lees Meer

Slaapkamerindeling
Slaapkamer 1
4 eenpersoonsbedden
Slaapkamer 2
4 eenpersoonsbedden
Slaapkamer 3
4 eenpersoonsbedden
Slaapkamer 4
4 eenpersoonsbedden
Slaapkamer 5
4 eenpersoonsbedden

Huisregels
Inchecktijd is na 14:00.

Annuleringen

Veiligheidsvoorzieningen
Rookmelder
Koolmonoxidemelder
Blusapparaat
Slot op slaapkamerdeur

Beschikbaarheid
Minimum verblijf 1 nacht

(Nog) geen recensies

Deze verhuurder heeft 1 recensie voor andere ruimtes.

Bekijk andere recensies
Leonia, New Jersey, Verenigde StatenLid sinds januari 2014
Gebruikersprofiel Ayelet

Always like to meet new people from all over the world. Even though I am relatively young, I have been able to travel to many parts of the world including India, Israel and South America. I am a personal life coach and motivational speaker. If you would like to find out more about me, you can visit my website or .

Website:

My parents will accommodate you when I am busy or travelling.

Responscijfers: 90%
Responstijd: binnen een dag

De buurt

Vergelijkbare advertenties