front roomkitchen dining area
Cosy home, great for families, easy access to city
Cosy home, great for families, easy access to city
6 gasten
3 slaapkamers
5 Bedden
2 badkamers
6 gasten
3 slaapkamers
5 Bedden
2 badkamers
Geef het aantal volwassenen aan.
Volwassenen
1
Geef het aantal kinderen aan.
Kinderen
leeftijd 2 - 12
0
Geef het aantal baby's aan.
Baby's
Jonger dan 2
0
Maximaal 6 gasten. Baby's tellen niet mee in het aantal gasten.
Je wordt nog niets in rekening gebracht

Based in West London, Ealing. Short walk to South Ealing or Northfields tube stations on Piccadilly line (runs every 2-3! Minutes), Heathrow 20mins, central London 25-30mins. Area is leafy and very family friendly, plenty of parks with playgrounds and "pocket friendly" places to eat in. House, just under hundred years old, has some original features, sunny kitchen dining room, south facing garden + small front garden. Cosy home with lovely top room loft conversion with en-suite bathroom.

De ruimte

This is a great property for families with kids that would like to stay for longer and have a bit of both - buzz of central London + peace and greenery with great places to explore and eat locally (you certainly get better value for your money eating out rather than in W1!) or a couple that wants to take is easy with gentle walk by the river combined with visits to W1. The house is very bright and well set up for family life with all gadgetry and mod cons in the kitchen. As this is our home you will find most things you need in the kitchen so won't need to run to the shop (for some olive oil or washing up liquid). Our girls room will be a nice escape for the tired children and if your kids love to read they will find lots of inspiration on the bookshelves. On a warm day the garden is lovely place to rest or play in as well. House was built on two levels as it is on a slight hill so we have lots of stairs therefore unfortunately not very suitable for people that have issue with stairs. Toddlers are welcome but we don’t have staircase guards any more so you would need to watch your child. In the garden is small outhouse with washing machine and tumble dryer. If your kids don't like room sharing downstairs front room can also be used a bedroom.

Toegang voor gasten

The smallest bedroom in the house is used as an office so won't be available. All other parts of the house are at your disposal.


Voorzieningen
Draadloos Internet
Ontbijt
Keuken

Prijzen
Extra mensen Geen kosten
Schoonmaakkosten €47
Wekelijkse korting: 15%
Communiceer altijd via Airbnb
Maak nooit geld over en communiceer nooit buiten de Airbnb-website of app, om je betaling te beschermen.
Lees Meer

Slaapkamerindeling
Slaapkamer 1
1 tweepersoonsbed
Slaapkamer 2
2 eenpersoonsbedden
Slaapkamer 3
1 tweepersoonsbed
Gemeenschappelijke ruimtes
1 sofa

Huisregels
Niet roken
Niet geschikt voor huisdieren
Geen feestjes of evenementen
Niet veilig of geschikt voor kinderen (0 - 2 jaar)
Inchecktijd is na 15:00.

- Residential neighbourhood so we would appreciate you use your common sense. First and second floor of the house are carpeted so we would appreciate if you can avoid wearing shoes or taking food and drinks upstairs.


Annuleringen

Veiligheidsvoorzieningen
Rookmelder
Koolmonoxidemelder

Beschikbaarheid
Minimum verblijf 5 nachten

1 Recensie

Gebruikersprofiel Gus
juli 2017
Sladja is a great host and has a beautiful and comfortable home located in a great spot in Ealing. Will definitely look to stay again. Thanks Sladja Gus

Londen, Verenigd KoninkrijkLid sinds januari 2014
Gebruikersprofiel Sladja

We are a British Croatian family of four, our twin girls are 8 years old. Parents work in media industry. We love the idea of house sharing which enables us to travel and explore the world. We are serious home exchange-rs, our home is listed on Home Exchange website (property ID 492990) where you can check our reviews! We love living in our neighbourhood especially as it is so green and family friendly. We are big fans of all food especially Asian + our kitchen is well stocked up with various cookbooks, sauces and spices.

Talen: Deutsch, Italiano
Responscijfers: 100%
Responstijd: binnen een uur

De buurt

Vergelijkbare advertenties