Another view of your room.Entrance to your room.
Private room in Centretown, PERFECT LOCATION
Private room in Centretown, PERFECT LOCATION
2 gasten
1 slaapkamer
1 Bed
1 bad
2 gasten
1 slaapkamer
1 Bed
1 bad
Geef het aantal volwassenen aan.
Volwassenen
1
Geef het aantal kinderen aan.
Kinderen
leeftijd 2 - 12
0
Geef het aantal baby's aan.
Baby's
Jonger dan 2
0
Maximaal 2 gasten. Baby's tellen niet mee in het aantal gasten.
Je wordt nog niets in rekening gebracht

Perfectly situated directly in the middle of Ottawa right beside the Museum of Nature. Close to everything, in a quiet spot nestled between the happening streets of Elgin and Bank. You'll have a private bedroom complete with everything you need for a pleasant stay, and access to the kitchen, living room, balcony and pool.

We're a friendly, easy going couple and welcome people of all backgrounds.

De ruimte

You'll have a private bedroom with a comfy futon bed, clean sheets and towels, a dresser and a mirror. There's a closet with our stuff in the corner of the room but there's a room divider to completely block it off and we'll be sure to take anything we need from it before you come so as not to invade your space.

Toegang voor gasten

You'll have access to the kitchen, complete with everything you need - stove, fridge, microwave, toaster, kettle, coffee maker, condiments, spices, utensils. Help yourself to coffee, tea, and cereal. You also have access to the living room with a TV and Netflix. Shared bathroom. No smoking in the apartment but you can go out on the balcony. There's also an indoor pool open 9-9 if you wanted to go for a swim.

Interactie met gasten

If you want any local advice or recommendations, we can help with that. If you want your own space, we'll leave you be. If you want to hang out and have a beer on the balcony, that's cool too. We're easy going.


Slaapkamerindeling
Slaapkamer 1
1 tweepersoonsbed

Voorzieningen
Lift
Draadloos Internet
Roken toegestaan
Keuken

Prijzen
Extra mensen Geen kosten
Communiceer altijd via Airbnb
Maak nooit geld over en communiceer nooit buiten de Airbnb-website of app, om je betaling te beschermen.
Lees Meer

Huisregels
Niet geschikt voor huisdieren
Geen feestjes of evenementen
Niet veilig of geschikt voor kinderen (0 - 12 jaar)
Inchecktijd is flexibel
Uitchecken voor 12:00

No smoking inside, but you can go out on the balcony. Other than that, just use common courtesy - clean up after yourselves, don't be super loud in the middle of the night, don't throw a party or break stuff.


Annuleringen

Veiligheidsvoorzieningen
Rookmelder

Beschikbaarheid
Minimum verblijf 2 nachten

(Nog) geen recensies

Deze woning heeft nog geen recensies. Als jij hier verblijft, is dit waar je recensie verschijnt.

Halifax, CanadaLid sinds januari 2014
Gebruikersprofiel Matt & Michelle

About Michelle:
I'm a young health professional that recently started my career in Ottawa. I've grown up and lived most of my life in Halifax. I love classical music having played the violin in orchestras for many years, nature hikes, swimming (I'm a former lifeguard) and experiencing different cultures/foods. I've traveled through western Europe facilitated by a study exchange in England, Eastern Asia, and much of Canada. Our latest adventure was travelling throughout the country of Jamaica in April 2016. I also enjoy reading & playing board games.

I am a very friendly, kind, down to earth, clean, and responsible individual. I love traveling and meeting new people!

About Matt:
I'm a kind, easy going guy, and a bit of an adrenaline junkie. I have a Masters degree in Public Administration and have worked in non-profit management for the past few years. I can find the humor in pretty much any situation and seldom take anything too seriously. I've traveled to 17 countries and have ambitions to see a whole lot more. Some of my favorite things in life are coffee, team sports, rap music, strategy board games, motorcycling, skydiving, and philosophical debate.
My life motto: the best things happen to the people that make the best of what happens.

Talen: English
Responscijfers: 100%
Responstijd: binnen een uur

De buurt

Vergelijkbare advertenties