Ga direct naar inhoud
KitchenKitchen walking toward dining area
Poolside at Possum Kingdom Lake
Verhuurd door Michelle
Gebruikersprofiel Michelle
6 gasten
3 slaapkamers
3 bedden
2 badkamers
6 gasten
3 slaapkamers
3 bedden
2 badkamers

Druk op de pijltjestoets naar beneden om op de kalender een datum te kiezen. Druk op het vraagteken om de sneltoetsen te zien voor het veranderen van datums.

Aankomst

Druk op de pijltjestoets naar beneden om op de kalender een datum te kiezen. Druk op het vraagteken om de sneltoetsen te zien voor het veranderen van datums.

Vertrek
Je wordt nog niets in rekening gebracht

Beautiful three bedroom 1940’s lake cottage on the west side of Possum Kingdom Lake! You can enjoy the views of the lake while swimming in the gorgeous pool or relaxing on the patio. If you like to fish then all you have to do is walk a few steps to the lake and you have the perfect spot! This is a great family get away or girls/guys weekend!
*No dock on property. There are boat launches within a few miles of the property.

Voorzieningen
Keuken
Gezins/kindvriendelijk
Draadloos Internet
Gratis Parkeergelegenheid
Slaapkamerindeling
Slaapkamer 1
1 kingsize bed
Slaapkamer 2
1 kingsize bed
Slaapkamer 3
1 queensize bed
Huisregels
Niet roken
Niet geschikt voor huisdieren
Geen feestjes of evenementen
Niet veilig of geschikt voor baby's (0 - 2 jaar)
Inchecken kan op elk moment na 16:00
Uitchecken voor 11:00
Zelf-inchecken met smart lock
Annuleringen

10 recensies

Nauwkeurigheid
Communicatie
Netheid
Locatie
Aankomst
Waarde
Gebruikersprofiel Laura
november 2017
It’s a beautiful house. Very warm and inviting. The pool is beautiful and the view from the rooftop deck is amazing.

Gebruikersprofiel Ethan
oktober 2017
I've stayed at over 20 airbnb's in the last three years so not a super user but I have seen a wide range. This home is in a cool location and has a beautiful pool and cool rooftop deck area. Unfortunately our group arrived to a rather dirty house with every window sill and ligh…
Gebruikersprofiel Michelle
Reactie van Michelle:
We completely apologize for the pests and the unclean windows. We depend on our property manager and the cleaning crew to handle those aspects of the house since we do not live in the area. We will address all of your feedback so we do not repeat the mistakes that were made. In our initial conversation, you stated the house was clean and tidy and that the pests were the only concern. We will find out from our pest control company what else we can do to minimize the pests. It is difficult to eliminate all live bugs since the house is out in the country but there is no excuse for the window sills. One of the owners will be taking a trip up to the lake house to look into the other concerns mentioned and get it taken care of immediately. Once again, we apologize and did not realize how unhappy you were until after you had already checked out. Our description online does state you have to walk through bedroom 2 to get to bedroom 3 as it is a unique older home.
oktober 2017

Gebruikersprofiel Amy
september 2017
Wonderful place to stay.
Gebruikersprofiel Michelle
Reactie van Michelle:
We are so happy to hear this. You are welcome back anytime!
september 2017

Gebruikersprofiel Jeffrey
september 2017
We had such a wonderful weekend with friends spending time poolside by PK. Amazing views! The home is amazingly furnished with plenty of seating to entertain and relax. Michelle was wonderful and extremely attentive to our needs. We will definitely be back!
Gebruikersprofiel Michelle
Reactie van Michelle:
Thank you! So glad you enjoyed your stay!
september 2017

Gebruikersprofiel Kelly
september 2017
This house was the perfect getaway house. It is private and secluded. The house is roomy and clean. The kitchen is amazing. We will be coming back!
Gebruikersprofiel Michelle
Reactie van Michelle:
We are happy to hear your enjoyed your stay. You're welcome back anytime!
september 2017

Gebruikersprofiel Amber
augustus 2017
We had a good time with each other. There were just a few issues. It was more of a two bedroom home. There were two bedrooms connected by a door. You have to walk through someone's bedroom to get out to the living room. It doesn't work well if u get up in the night. The doors don…
Gebruikersprofiel Michelle
Reactie van Michelle:
I am glad that you had a good time at the lake house. We do apologize that you were unhappy with some aspects of the outside area. After speaking with our property manager, some of the outside issues were due to last minute high winds and storms just prior to your early check in and your other concerns of the outside area have been addressed. As far as the bedrooms, we do have 3 separate bed rooms and 2 of the rooms connect with french doors. We were unaware of the doors not closing properly and will look into it immediately. The house is an older home with a unique floor plan. We strive to make all our renters happy by trying to accommodate early check ins, allowing 2 nights instead of 3 during peak season whenever possible and will definitely take all your feedback to the property manager as well as the owners of the lake house. This has been the first time that we have had complaints and tried to rectify the situation quickly. Once again, we do apologize as this is not our standard.
augustus 2017

Gebruikersprofiel Gail
augustus 2017
We had a great experience and will be going back.

Dallas, Texas, Verenigde StatenLid sinds juni 2017
Gebruikersprofiel Michelle
CMBI, LLC Two families sharing our lake house with you.
Talen: English
Responscijfers: 100%
Responstijd: binnen een uur
Communiceer altijd via AirbnbMaak nooit geld over en communiceer nooit buiten de Airbnb-website of app, om je betaling te beschermen.

Over de accommodatie

Wanneer je in een Airbnb verblijft, verblijf je in iemands huis.


Dit is Michelles plek.
Michelle
Ivy helpt met verhuren.
Ivy

De buurt

Vergelijkbare advertenties