Wet Room.Separate bedroom with twin beds. Wardrobe, bedside cabinets and tv.
Apartment, just two minutes walk to the beach
Verhuurd door Michelle
Michelle is de verhuurder.Michelle is een SuperHost.
2 gasten
1 slaapkamer
2 Bedden
1 bad
2 gasten
1 slaapkamer
2 Bedden
1 bad
Geef het aantal volwassenen aan.
Volwassenen
1
Geef het aantal kinderen aan.
Kinderen
leeftijd 2 - 12
0
Geef het aantal baby's aan.
Baby's
Jonger dan 2
0
Maximaal 2 gasten. Baby's tellen niet mee in het aantal gasten.
Je wordt nog niets in rekening gebracht

Little Sun ways Studio Apartment with the Sea and Coast Path so close. The stunning location with Goodrington beach a couple of minutes walk away. This is a stunning bay, the nearest end of the beach is suitable for dogs all year. The nearest convenience store at Paignton harbour is also a short walk away, just a few minutes. Paignton is in the middle of Torbay with Torquay and Brixham either side easily reached by ferry boat, bus or taxi offering more restaurants, Marinas and Theatres

De ruimte

The studio apartment is cosy with some quirky sloping ceilings. From the private front entrance you go upstairs. There's an open plan Lounge with comfy chairs, tv and DVD player and kitchen area fully equipped for light cooking, with a dining table with a window looking out to sea. There's a separate wet room with clean towels and separate bedroom with freshly made twin beds sleeping two comfortably. You could bring a cot OR By arrangement only, a very small single folding bed can be available for one additional guest but this person would have to sleep in the lounge area. (Small fee for extra person).

Toegang voor gasten

Self contained studio apartment with own entrance. One private parking space. You are welcome to sit in the front garden.
If bringing a small dog(by prior approval) we are lucky because this nearest beach is dog friendly, all year, we respectfully ask you to please walk the dog regularly opposite at Roundham gardens or Goodrington beach just 2 minutes away, not on the front garden.
Food is not included.
Full English Breakfast can be served in the main house by prior arrangement , with 24 hour notice, for an additional charge, although the apartment has its own kitchen or there are many places nearby serving food.The kitchen area is fully equipped with cooker,hob, fridge,microwave and all utensils.

Interactie met gasten

Living in the main house we are available if required.
We appreciate you have chosen to stay in a self contained apartment and respect your privacy whilst being available should you need or want advise and help.

Andere dingen waar je op moet letten

Please ensure you notify us of your arrival time.
Please be respectful of neighbours.


Zakenreizen
Deze accommodatie heeft essentiële voorzieningen voor zakenreizigers.

Voorzieningen

Prijzen
Wekelijkse korting: 10%
Weekendtarief €67 / nacht
Communiceer altijd via Airbnb
Maak nooit geld over en communiceer nooit buiten de Airbnb-website of app, om je betaling te beschermen.
Lees Meer

Slaapkamerindeling
Slaapkamer 1
2 eenpersoonsbedden
Gemeenschappelijke ruimtes
1 kinderbed

Huisregels
Niet roken
Geen feestjes of evenementen
Inchecktijd is 14:00 - 20:00
Uitchecken voor 10:00
Zelf-inchecken met lockbox

IMPORTANT Please notify us of your expected arrival time.
We do not charge an additional cleaning fee but request you leave the apartment clean and tidy.
If you have a dog, please send a message, we do accept by arrangement.

Je erkent ook
Trappen klimmen is onvermijdelijk - Stairs to first floor Studio Apartment
De accommodatie heeft (een) huisdier(en) - NEXT door ONE dog, separate home.

Annuleringen

Veiligheidsvoorzieningen
Rookmelder
Koolmonoxidemelder
EHBO-doos
Blusapparaat

Beschikbaarheid
2 nachten minimum verblijf.
Vanaf 1 april 2018 - 30 september 2018 is de minimum verblijfsduur 2 nachten

12 Recensies

Nauwkeurigheid
Communicatie
Netheid
Locatie
Aankomst
Waarde
Gebruikersprofiel Angelina
oktober 2017
Absolutely perfect in every respect. Real home from home. Peaceful. Quiet. Fantastic host. No fuss, and yet we felt very well looked after. Highly recommended. Thank you very much.

Gebruikersprofiel Claire
september 2017
We loved our stay here. The accommodation was very clean and had everything we needed. The location was ideal for our dog too, with just a short walk to the park and beach. The host, Michelle was lovely and welcoming. We would definitely recommend staying here! :) Thanks for having us!
Gebruikersprofiel MichelleMichelle is een SuperHost.
Reactie van Michelle:
Thank you for choosing to stay with us, we feel so pleased when people enjoy their stay. So glad you enjoyed the area and beaches and park. We feel lucky to live in this beautiful area and are glad to be able to share it. We hope to see you and Molly dog again.
september 2017

Gebruikersprofiel Heidi
september 2017
A delightful apartment, just minutes from all the amenities in Paignton. I loved the attention to detail-all linen and towels were provided, as well as shower stuff and a pint of milk in the fridge! The hosts were very welcoming and friendly and had read previous reviews and left out some Disney dvds for my son-much appreciated by both of us! For me (and only because I am short!) the only thing missing was one of those Velux window pole things to make closing the windows a bit easier. I would definitely recommend this apartment!
Gebruikersprofiel MichelleMichelle is een SuperHost.
Reactie van Michelle:
Thank you Heidi and Ollie. So pleased you enjoyed your stay and were happy with the apartment and location and cleanliness. Glad Ollie enjoyed the loan of my children's Disney devs. Hope to see you again soon. From Michelle and Jeannette
september 2017

Gebruikersprofiel Amy
augustus 2017
A really lovely place to stay and a very convenient location to explore Paignton and further afield. The flat has everything you need and is s comfortable stay for two people.
Gebruikersprofiel MichelleMichelle is een SuperHost.
Reactie van Michelle:
Thank you, glad you found the apartment had everything you needed and that you found the location good. We hope you'll visit again soon.
augustus 2017

Gebruikersprofiel Richard
augustus 2017
Central location with brilliant sea view from the lounge window. Clean tidy with everything you needed in the flat come rain or shine. Very friendly family and very helpful with recommendations on where to go and places to eat. Had a lovely time thank you very much
Gebruikersprofiel MichelleMichelle is een SuperHost.
Reactie van Michelle:
Thank you, we are so pleased you were happy. We hope to see you again soon From Michelle and Jeannette
augustus 2017

Gebruikersprofiel Julie
augustus 2017
First of all, this place is bigger than it looks in the photos and is simply wonderful!! It was beautifully clean and everything one might possibly need had been provided. You could walk everywhere you needed to go or catch public transport to visit a wider area, the views from the nearby park were stunning and most importantly, the owner and her family are truly lovely people! This was our very first experience with Airbnb and it set the bar very high indeed!
Gebruikersprofiel MichelleMichelle is een SuperHost.
Reactie van Michelle:
Thank you, thank you!! So pleased you were so happy. Hope to see you again soon. From Michelle and Jeannette
augustus 2017

Gebruikersprofiel Jamie
augustus 2017
A fantastic location and a real home from home. Perfect host, couldn't have asked for more!
Gebruikersprofiel MichelleMichelle is een SuperHost.
Reactie van Michelle:
Thank you so much. It means so much when people who stay are happy. We hope to see you again soon. From Michelle and Jeannette
augustus 2017

My husband and I were born here in Torbay but have travelled, including for one full year around the world. We enjoy meeting new people. We have two children aged 13 and 14 and a dog. We have a small local family business.
Family are close by, with my retired parents living next door in number 6, main house.
We love living by the sea in such a beautiful area. Every day we admire the stunning views and the changing sea, never taking it for granted.
The studio away is self contained so you get privacy but were about if you need to ask anything.
We love the location. and hope you will too.
We enjoy family walks and eating out. Keeping active with aerobics and swimming and walking out Dr dog. Golfing and my husband has been going fishing since he was seven!

Responscijfers: 100%
Responstijd: binnen een uur

De buurt

Vergelijkbare advertenties