Ga direct naar inhoud
2 gasten
1 slaapkamer
2 bedden
1 gedeelde badkamer
2 gasten
1 slaapkamer
2 bedden
1 gedeelde badkamer
Je wordt nog niets in rekening gebracht

Freshly decorated home with front a rear garden (not grass) in a quiet village close to public transport for local towns and near motorways for major cities. Minutes walk from the shop, multiple take aways, churches, pubs, parks etc.

This is close to transport links to major cities such as Manchester and Liverpool.

Voorzieningen
Draadloos Internet
Keuken
Kabel TV
Ontbijt
Prijzen
Extra mensen €12 / nacht na de eerste gast
Wekelijkse korting: 10%
Communiceer altijd via Airbnb
Maak nooit geld over en communiceer nooit buiten de Airbnb-website of app, om je betaling te beschermen.
Slaapkamerindeling
Slaapkamer 1
1 tweepersoonsbed, 1 eenpersoonsbed
Huisregels
Flexibele inchecktijd

- Check In Time MUST be advised

Je erkent ook
De accommodatie heeft (een) huisdier(en) - A small french bulldog. Fully trained, has her own space and very loving.
Sommige ruimtes worden gedeeld - Living Rooms, Kitchen and Bathrooom.
Annuleringen
Veiligheidsvoorzieningen
Rookmelder
Koolmonoxidemelder
Slot op slaapkamerdeur
Beschikbaarheid
Minimum verblijf 1 nacht

4 recensies

Nauwkeurigheid
Communicatie
Netheid
Locatie
Aankomst
Waarde
Gebruikersprofiel Calum
oktober 2017
Emily's place is a nice rural home in a quiet suburb as a host she's very accomodating she was fine with me bringing some mates over, very trusting couldn't ask for a better Airbnb host.

Gebruikersprofiel Carlos
juli 2017
Emily's house was not clean and tidy. I understand that she was away from home a couple days. But all I needed to was a place to make food and sleep. Instead I would still have to make my bed with new clean sheets and clean the kitchen so I could cook. When she got home she was in a rush and got away so I ended up going somewhere else.

Gebruikersprofiel Gnasegaran
juli 2017
The room is okay but value for money.

Gebruikersprofiel Maria
juni 2017
We had a quick stay at Emily's place. It was easy to find, communication with Emily was easy and she was very friendly to us.

De verhuurder heeft 16 recensies van andere accommodaties.

Bekijk andere recensies
Warrington, Verenigd KoninkrijkLid sinds april 2017
Gebruikersprofiel Emily

I'm a young professional female with a love of rugby league, dogs and music!

I work crazy hours so I often may not be at the home at the same time however I am always contactable if needed!

I have a small dog called Alba who lives at the property, she is a French bulldog and a big baby. When I'm not home she stays in the kitchen however she is more than happy to come out and say hello to absolutely anyone!

Talen: English
Responscijfers: 100%
Responstijd: binnen een uur

De buurt

Vergelijkbare advertenties