Lovely house on the outskirts of Kilrush
Lovely house on the outskirts of Kilrush
6 gasten
3 slaapkamers
6 Bedden
1 bad
6 gasten
3 slaapkamers
6 Bedden
1 bad
Geef het aantal volwassenen aan.
Volwassenen
1
Geef het aantal kinderen aan.
Kinderen
leeftijd 2 - 12
0
Geef het aantal baby's aan.
Baby's
Jonger dan 2
0
Maximaal 6 gasten. Baby's tellen niet mee in het aantal gasten.
Je wordt nog niets in rekening gebracht

lovely bright house on the Wild Atlantic Way with a large garden and views of the countryside. situated within walking distance of the town centre. Plenty of room for large groups.


Voorzieningen

Prijzen
Extra mensen Geen kosten
Communiceer altijd via Airbnb
Maak nooit geld over en communiceer nooit buiten de Airbnb-website of app, om je betaling te beschermen.
Lees Meer

Huisregels

Cancellations

Veiligheidsvoorzieningen
Rookmelder
Koolmonoxidemelder
EHBO-doos
Blusapparaat

Beschikbaarheid
Minimum verblijf 2 nachten

5 Recensies

Nauwkeurigheid
Communicatie
Netheid
Locatie
Aankomst
Waarde
The house was in a great location and the perfect size for the 6 of us. Check in was smooth and we felt very welcome there. Would highly recommend for your trip to Clare and only a short drive to Kilkee.

Gebruikersprofiel Fiona
augustus 2017
Lots of board games and a piano made for lots of fun family time.

Gebruikersprofiel Derrie
augustus 2017
The house is lovely and spacious, a short walk outside of the town, and within an hour of some of the best places on the west coast. With the Aga, the place was always lovely and warm, and it was nice on a couple of nights when the weather was cold to be able to light the fire. We really enjoyed our stay!

Gebruikersprofiel Meyrigne
augustus 2017
Hôte disponible. Maison spacieuse et bien équipée, facile d'accès, proche de la ville et d'un supermarché.

Gebruikersprofiel Rachel
juli 2017
The house was just perfect for our family stay.. everything we needed..Cormac was great , at the end of the phone if we needed him. We were out most of the day but the place was so big to chill and relax in the evening and garden safe for the kids to play. Highly recommend to anyone looking to stay in beautiful Clare.. the house has so much character.. we loved it

Deze verhuurder heeft 64 recensies voor andere ruimtes.

Bekijk andere recensies
Dublin, IerlandLid sinds januari 2014
Gebruikersprofiel Cormac

I'm a law graduate who has a passion for traveling the globe and meeting new people and experiencing new cultures. I like to travel somewhere new whenever I have spare time so my apartment is often available.

I am lucky to live in a cosy little apartment in Rathmines (the coolest neighbourhood in Dublin!) and I love being able to share my apartment with fellow travelers when I'm not in Dublin.

I only rent out my place when I'm not in Dublin so the entire apartment will be yours. Luckily my brother and his wife live next door so there will always be a friendly neighbour to help you out and give you any advice/assistance you may need.

I have been very lucky to meet some wonderfully kind and interesting people since I started hosting on Airbnb and I'm sure this will continue!

I look forward to meeting you! :)

Responscijfers: 100%
Responstijd: binnen een paar uur

De buurt

Vergelijkbare advertenties