Ga direct naar inhoud
2 single beds. Swimming pool!
2 single beds. Swimming pool!
2 gasten
1 slaapkamer
2 bedden
1 gedeelde badkamer
2 gasten
1 slaapkamer
2 bedden
1 gedeelde badkamer
Je wordt nog niets in rekening gebracht

Large twin share bedroom in charming heritage cottage across from Wilson's River. Floorboards throughout.
Walk to town. Drive to SCU and hospitals. Plenty of street parking.
There are two single beds in the room, television/DVD player, chairs and racks for clothes. There's a ceiling fan and a large window.
Share kitchen, bathroom, sunroom and deck overlooking the garden and pool.
I have a swimming pool available for guests. Bring your own pool towels, please.

De ruimte

It's just me and my two dogs and kitten who live here. We are all very friendly.

Toegang voor gasten

Share swimming pool, kitchen, bathroom, laundry, sun room, lounge room, front deck, back deck, garden. (Everything except my bedroom and office!)

Interactie met gasten

I'm happy to chat or let you rest or get on with whatever. I work from home.

Andere dingen waar je op moet letten

My place is perfect if you need to be at Southern Cross Uni for a short period or if you are doing a term or placement at Lismore Base Hospital. Both are a short drive away.
My friend four houses down does AirBNB too, so look her up, too. We share AirBNB guests. She has a self-contained flat.
The house is a walk into town for food and across the road from the river and beautiful parks.

Voorzieningen
Keuken
Gratis Parkeergelegenheid
Zwembad
Airconditioning
Prijzen
Extra mensen Geen kosten
Wekelijkse korting: 10%
Communiceer altijd via Airbnb
Maak nooit geld over en communiceer nooit buiten de Airbnb-website of app, om je betaling te beschermen.
Slaapkamerindeling
Slaapkamer 1
2 eenpersoonsbedden
Huisregels
Niet roken
Niet geschikt voor huisdieren
Geen feestjes of evenementen
Niet veilig of geschikt voor kinderen (0 - 12 jaar)
Inchecktijd is 10:00 - 20:00
Uitchecken voor 11:00

- Check in is 8am to 9pm 7 days.

Je erkent ook
Trappen klimmen is onvermijdelijk - One flight of stairs
De accommodatie heeft (een) huisdier(en) - Two dogs and a kitten
Sommige ruimtes worden gedeeld - Bathroom, kitchen, pool, lounge and sunroom are shared with me.
Annuleringen
Veiligheidsvoorzieningen
Rookmelder
Beschikbaarheid
Minimum verblijf 2 nachten

5 recensies

Nauwkeurigheid
Communicatie
Netheid
Locatie
Aankomst
Waarde
Gebruikersprofiel Amir
november 2017
Tess is a kind, nice & sociable person. The place is nice and cosy. Highly recommended.

Gebruikersprofiel Heather
november 2017
Tess's place is very close to town and is good value for money. The back deck is lovely.

Gebruikersprofiel Jo
oktober 2017
Tess’ home is lovely and comfortable. Her dogs and cat are cute and friendly and so is atess! She was full of good local knowledge and made our stay easy and enjoyable.

Gebruikersprofiel Joe
oktober 2017
Great host, house & location. No qualms at all, had a fantastic stay :)

Gebruikersprofiel Tom
september 2017
Wonderful!

De verhuurder heeft 5 recensies van andere accommodaties.

Bekijk andere recensies
Lismore, AustraliëLid sinds juni 2016
Gebruikersprofiel Tess

Hi, I'm a professional woman in my 50's. I'm warm, friendly and outgoing. I respect your privacy. I'm used to sharing my house. You are welcome to cook in the kitchen. I have a whippet x kelpie cross and a mini fox terrier as well as a kitten. They spend a lot of time indoors (not in your room). I like cooking and I'm clean, tidy and well organised. I work from home and go to the gym twice a week. I travel a lot and block out my listing's calendar when I'll be away but you may be able to stay then anyway, so message me.

Responscijfers: 100%
Responstijd: binnen een uur

De buurt

Vergelijkbare advertenties