Dining area
Pontcanna house- 15 mins walk to stadium
Verhuurd door Sarah
Sarah is de verhuurder.
6 gasten
3 slaapkamers
3 Bedden
2 badkamers
6 gasten
3 slaapkamers
3 Bedden
2 badkamers
Geef het aantal volwassenen aan.
Volwassenen
1
Geef het aantal kinderen aan.
Kinderen
leeftijd 2 - 12
0
Geef het aantal baby's aan.
Baby's
Jonger dan 2
0
Maximaal 6 gasten. Baby's tellen niet mee in het aantal gasten.
Je wordt nog niets in rekening gebracht

A spacious Victorian townhouse, an easy 20 minute walk (1.6km) from the National Stadium of Wales (Principality Stadium) and the UEFA Champions League final.

You'll be in the heart of Pontcanna (the nicest part of the city) close to lots of great bars, cafes, and restaurants. It's just 2 minutes walk to the nearest supermarket, with a butchery and bakery just round the corner. The house is also close to many beautiful parks.

A visitor's parking permit is available for your stay.

De ruimte

You will have access to our well-equipped kitchen and dining area. This is the heart of our home, and we hope you enjoy cooking here as much as we do. Tea, coffee, milk, essential ingredients and herbs and spices are all available for your use.

In the evenings, settle down with a glass of wine in our bright and cosy sitting room, or eat al fresco in our quiet garden.

There is also a downstairs WC and utility area.

Upstairs, we have two bright and spacious double bedrooms for guests, a modern bathroom and separate WC. Those travelling with small children are welcome to use our third bedroom, which is equipped with a cot.

Interactie met gasten

We will provide essential information to help you settle in, and then the space is yours to enjoy!


Voorzieningen
Huisdieren toegestaan
Ontbijt
Parkeergelegenheid
Basisvoorzieningen

Slaapkamerindeling
Slaapkamer 1
1 tweepersoonsbed
Slaapkamer 2
1 tweepersoonsbed
Slaapkamer 3
1 luchtbed, 1 kinderbed

Huisregels
Niet roken
Geen feestjes of evenementen
Inchecktijd is 13:00 - 20:00

- Please be courteous to our neighbours and consider noise levels after 11pm.
- No pets upstairs, or on the furniture.


Annuleringen

(Nog) geen recensies

Deze woning heeft nog geen recensies. Als jij hier verblijft, is dit waar je recensie verschijnt.

Cardiff, Verenigd KoninkrijkLid sinds januari 2014
Gebruikersprofiel Sarah
My husband and I enjoy the great outdoors, good food and exploring new places, languages and cultures. We met while living in Paris. Our recent trips include our honeymoon in Vietnam, cycling around Denmark and learning to surf in San Sebastián. We speak English, Welsh, Frenc…
Talen: English, Español, Français

De buurt

Vergelijkbare advertenties