Back yardMaster bedroom
Entire home in quiet neighborhood
Verhuurd door Kellie
Kellie is de verhuurder.
6 gasten
3 slaapkamers
4 Bedden
1,5 badkamer
6 gasten
3 slaapkamers
4 Bedden
1,5 badkamer
Je wordt nog niets in rekening gebracht

Quiet beautiful neighborhood close to shopping, hiking and downtown

De ruimte

My home is located in a quiet neighborhood in the Northwest part of town. I am 5 minutes from the 5mile shopping center, 10 minutes to north town mall, 15 minutes to downtown and about 20 minutes from the airport. I am also 5 minutes to riverside state park where you will find the river and many walking/hiking trails.

Toegang voor gasten

Guests will have access to the entire house and large backyard as well as the BBQ and fire pit as long as all safety precautions are followed. Guests are responsible for finding out if the city is currently under a fire ban

Interactie met gasten

I am usually home fridays until 5ish so there is a chance we may cross paths and say hello!
My service can be spotty on weekends so texts don't always come through so I can be reached best via (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) messenger throughout the weekend.

Andere dingen waar je op moet letten

I have an indoor cat that is always at the house. I do ask that if guests are staying, that they feed her during their stay.


Voorzieningen
Internet
Keuken
Draadloos Internet

Prijzen
Extra mensen €9 / nacht na 4 gasten
Schoonmaakkosten €31
Communiceer altijd via Airbnb
Maak nooit geld over en communiceer nooit buiten de Airbnb-website of app, om je betaling te beschermen.
Lees Meer

Slaapkamerindeling
Slaapkamer 1
1 queensize bed
Slaapkamer 2
2 eenpersoonsbedden
Slaapkamer 3
1 queensize bed
Gemeenschappelijke ruimtes
5 sofa's

Huisregels
Niet roken
Niet geschikt voor huisdieren
Geen feestjes of evenementen
Inchecktijd is 12:00 - 20:00
Uitchecken voor 10:00

- The side gate is to stay closed as it has trouble latching.
- I do not mind the BBQ or fire pit being used as long as there is no fire ban.
- Please recycle. (Blue bin out front)
- Please put all used dishes into dishwasher.

Je erkent ook
Er wonen huisdieren in het huis

Annuleringen

Veiligheidsvoorzieningen
Rookmelder
EHBO-doos

Beschikbaarheid
Op vrijdagen en zaterdagen is het minimumverblijf 2 nachten.

8 recensies

Nauwkeurigheid
Communicatie
Netheid
Locatie
Aankomst
Waarde
Gebruikersprofiel Connie
augustus 2017
If travelling with children and need a place to feel comfortable this is the house. Comfy furnishings, fenced back yard. Room to spread out. You feel like home. I would highly recommend this home for those travelling with babies ad children.

Gebruikersprofiel Cheryl & Rich
juli 2017
The host was vary friendly and responsive. I'm glad this was not our first airbnb stay, otherwise, we probably wouldn't do it again. This home was not up to the same standards as with the others in this location and price range that we've stayed before. The home appears to be the full time residence of the host which was unusual for us - it's very lived in with all of their personal items everywhere. We knew in advance about the cat, (we like cats); however, we didn't care for cat hair everywhere and the lingering cat box odor.
Gebruikersprofiel Kellie
Reactie van Kellie:
I don't think it should be too surprising that this is a full time residence as most of the hosts on Airbnb are renting for an extra income..I do also state that it's my home, I'm there usually fridays until 5 and then I am gone for the weekend (hence why the house is only available on weekends). Our personal items are tucked away in their drawers and cabinets so as not to be in the way of guests when they arrive. The house is also vacuumed, wiped down with various cleaners and litter box changed before each guest arrives.
juli 2017

Gebruikersprofiel Diane
juli 2017
Kellie's place was comfortable for our mixed group. There were several sleeping arrangement options, which was nice. Kellie was a very responsive host and was very flexible with requests. The indoor cat was very shy. I only saw it once, so anyone worried about that detail of this rental shouldn't.

Gebruikersprofiel Evin
juni 2017
Had a great stay! Nice place and Kellie was a fantastic host, even left some complimentary Powerbars for our hoopfest team. Great experience

Gebruikersprofiel Trudy
juni 2017
Was a pleasant weekend stay in Spokane to witness our sons graduation from Eastern Washington University.

Gebruikersprofiel Lynn
juni 2017
Kellie's Place was centrally located for all our needs. The neighbor hood was quiet and peaceful, with a nice back yard to hang out and relax in. There was plenty of room for all of us to stay in the house. Kellie was very quick to reply if we had any questions.

Gebruikersprofiel Raven
juni 2017
Beautiful family home, immaculate for a place that regularly houses toddlers, Kellie is a great host and housekeeper!

Deze verhuurder heeft 6 recensies voor andere ruimtes.

Bekijk andere recensies
Spokane, Washington, Verenigde StatenLid sinds mei 2017
Gebruikersprofiel Kellie
Responscijfers: 100%
Responstijd: binnen een dag

De buurt

Vergelijkbare advertenties