Feel normal, feel like home. Always fresh, brand new duvet.Fresh fruits, great quality tea's (100% ingredients comes from organic, sustainable crops) and more, just for you :)
Bright, happy room, near the Glasgow Airport :)
Bright, happy room, near the Glasgow Airport :)
1 gast
1 slaapkamer
1 Bed
1 gedeelde badkamer
1 gast
1 slaapkamer
1 Bed
1 gedeelde badkamer
Je wordt nog niets in rekening gebracht

My spare bedroom is set in my comfortable flat in blocks of flats in Johnstone, Renfrewshire. It's 2 minutes to bus station, 20 minutes to GLA Airport,10 minutes from train st with regular services to Glasgow (15-20mins)20 minutes by train to Glasgow Central, and 1.5 hour to lovely Edinburgh :)
Your room is quiet, refurbished by us, and the bed is comfy :)
There are buses that take you to Paisley or Glasgow city centre. Parking on street is available :)

De ruimte

Great place to feel like home, and good sleep :) refurbished by us :) You will feel normal and warm atmosphere and feel the warmth of our apartment :)
The room is good for solo adventurers and business travellers :)

The listing is actually shared with us, hovever we are busy, working people.

The bathroom (bath and shower - separate toilet) is shared if I'm home ;)

As the house is my home, it represents me and my style. Your room will be clean and tidy but the rest of my home is lived in and maybe not sterile and soulless :D The flat is still a work in progress in some aspects and areas (such as cracking floor, ect) but as I say we lived in, and this is just normal flat in blocks of flats, not hotel ;)

My flat is refurbished by me and decorated in a nice style. But sorry there is no John Lewis furniture here, and you won't find much of a foreign furniture store here either :P
The bed is good, nice, new linen, pillow, towels provided. I've include a kettle etc in the room, but if you want you have access to living room, you can of course watch some Netflix or youtube with us, or drink some hot chocolate, tea or smoothie made by me :)

Toegang voor gasten

You can also sit with cup of tea and grab some cookies in my living room :)

Interactie met gasten

As much or as little as required by guest :) We are busy, working couple, we live in this flat. If you have questions, feel free to ask!

Andere dingen waar je op moet letten

Please try not to make lot of noise after 10 pm, if possible :)

In friday, check in is availible from 8-9pm.

**Travel adapter, hairdryer, kettle and other things, (except foods or free leaflets) are availible, but ONLY just for borrow (please don't take this with you) **

If you want, you can buy some postcard from your country, it will be memorable gift for us!
:)

***Please, don't smoke in the flat, only on balcony****


Voorzieningen
Gratis Parkeergelegenheid
Roken toegestaan
Draadloos Internet
Airconditioning

Prijzen
Wekelijkse korting: 5%
Communiceer altijd via Airbnb
Maak nooit geld over en communiceer nooit buiten de Airbnb-website of app, om je betaling te beschermen.

Slaapkamerindeling
Slaapkamer 1
1 eenpersoonsbed

Huisregels
Niet geschikt voor huisdieren
Geen feestjes of evenementen
Niet veilig of geschikt voor kinderen (0 - 12 jaar)
Inchecktijd is 19:00 - 00:00
Uitchecken voor 12:00

Location is close to M8 for Paisley, Universities, Glasgow, Braehead, Silverburn, Tourist attractions etc.
You are welcome to use my living room and bathroom of course :)
You will receive a warm welcome and comfortable place to sleep :)
Regular bus services are only a 2 minutes away from the flat.
Nearest small grocery, pharmacy ect- 2minutes away from the flat.
Train station is 15minutes walk.
My flat is on the second floor so if stairs are a problem the accommodation won't suit.
To smokers: If you must smoke, please go to the balcony.

Je erkent ook
Trappen klimmen is onvermijdelijk

Annuleringen

Veiligheidsvoorzieningen
Rookmelder
Koolmonoxidemelder
EHBO-doos

Beschikbaarheid
Minimumverblijf van 1 nacht.
Vanaf 20 december 2017 - 23 december 2017 geldt er een minimumverblijf van 2 nachten.

5 recensies

Nauwkeurigheid
Communicatie
Netheid
Locatie
Aankomst
Waarde
Gebruikersprofiel Nicolas
november 2017
Excelente experiencia, muy atentos y dispuestos. Mi llegada fue un poco tarde y no tuvieron ningún inconveniente. Thank you so much for hosting me Angie!
Gebruikersprofiel Angelika
Reactie van Angelika:
Thank you for your stay, behaviour and honest review :) I wish you all the best, you are great guest! Les deseo a todos que estén bien y les deseo buena salud :)
november 2017

Gebruikersprofiel Yongzho
september 2017
Angela and Martin are friendly and helpful. And their kind offer of self-cooked vegetarian meal to share with me. I'm very grateful meeting them.

Gebruikersprofiel Anna
september 2017
Angie & Martin sind super nette und offene Menschen, bei denen man gerne übernachtet und in Gesellschaft ist. Sie haben mich vom Flughafen abgeholt und auch wieder in die Stadt gefahren, außerdem gab es ein tolles Frühstück, absolut empfehlenswert! :)
Gebruikersprofiel Angelika
Reactie van Angelika:
Thank you for the feedback, I hope that free maps and bus timetables were helpful I hope your trip goes well, and welcome again, anytime ;)
september 2017

Gebruikersprofiel Tricia
september 2017
The place is very nice, super clean, and has everything that I needed. Angelika and her boyfriend are wonderful! They were super accommodating with my check in and even drove me to the airport when I left. Highly recommend!
Gebruikersprofiel Angelika
Reactie van Angelika:
We are glad, that you appreciated our hospitality ;) Good luck!
september 2017

Gebruikersprofiel Alexandre
augustus 2017
Marcin and Angelika are really nice people and happy to have people in their flat. Very good hospitality. To be recommended.
Gebruikersprofiel Angelika
Reactie van Angelika:
Alex, as you know we pick you up, from train station by car, for free, just after our work, despite the fact that it was just 15 min from flat :P Also we drive from Johnstone to Edinburgh with you, without any fees ;) I think the location for this price is good, also- both the train and the car are easy to get to the place. You were in Glasgow 1 time, and we did a lot to help you get to the place ;) But thank you for your opinion about location *<:-)
augustus 2017

Schotland, Verenigd KoninkrijkLid sinds juni 2016
Gebruikersprofiel Angelika

For holy chickens, it's a hard case, to describe myself : D

Nice, empathetic and quite interesting, cheerful woman, with a little dark sense of humor. I love good music, food (preferably vegan and vegetarian) and cooking (after all, good feeding expresses more than a thousand words: D) movies, books and also discovering new places, meet new people!
What do I particularly value in people? Their enthusiasm for exploring their own possibilities, finding new joys, discovering other planes and horizons of life. Anyway, what I did not write here, it still closes everything in a beautiful Arabic proverb:

"Man has two treasures: reason and word. He uses the first one himself, and the other brings benefits to others." :)

I'll be more than happy, to be your host and guest ;)
<3

Talen: English, Polski, Русский
Responscijfers: 100%
Responstijd: binnen een uur

Over de accommodatie

Wanneer je in een Airbnb verblijft, verblijf je in iemands huis.


Dit is Angelikas plek.
Angelika
Marcin helpt met verhuren.
Marcin

De buurt

Vergelijkbare advertenties