The entrance - L'entrataThe entrance - l'entrata
Casa Fiorella - 5 Terre wonderful sea view

Gehele woning/appartement

4 gasten

2 slaapkamers

3 Bedden
Geef het aantal volwassenen aan.
Volwassenen
1
Geef het aantal kinderen aan.
Kinderen
leeftijd 2 - 12
0
Geef het aantal baby's aan.
Baby's
Jonger dan 2
0
Maximaal 4 gasten. Baby's tellen niet mee in het aantal gasten.
Je wordt nog niets in rekening gebracht

Beautiful house on the hills with an amazing view above Corniglia, right in the heart of Cinque Terre national park.
The house is perfect for up to 4 guests. It features a double bedroom, a single bedroom with bunk bed, a bright living room, a fully equipped kitchen, a bathroom with shower and a wonderful balcony with of the most stunning view over the Cinque Terre gulf.
WiFi connection, Electric heating, TVsat and bookcrossing available.

De ruimte

The house is 45 m2 perfectly suitable for up to 4 guests. It features a double bedroom, a single bedroom with bunk bed, a bright living room, a fully equipped kitchen, a bathroom with shower and a wonderful balcony with of the most stunning view over the Cinque Terre gulf. You will be able to enjoy your staying admiring a priceless view while having dinner or a glass of wine on the balcony. WiFi and electric heating available.

Toegang voor gasten

The house is at your full disposal during your stay as I am not resident the house.

You will be able to reach San Bernardino as follows:
- by car (30 min drive from La Spezia) and you will be able to park in the main square, few steps from our home;
- by pubblic bus from either Vernazza or Corniglia (both places can easily be reached by train from either Genova or La Spezia);
- by walking of the many path across the national park.

Interactie met gasten

I live in another village. I will welcome you at your arrival in order to help and assist with all questions and doubts about your staying.

Andere dingen waar je op moet letten

The house features a fully equipped kitchen, including a fridge with freezer compartment and cookers. You will find a tv in the living room as well as a table in the balcony to enjoy dinner outside. During the fresh autumn evenings you may find convenient turning on the electric radiotors which will warm up your staying. You won't find them necessary during spring or summer.

WiFi available in the house.


Slaapkamerindeling
Slaapkamer 1
1 tweepersoonsbed
Slaapkamer 2
1 stapelbed

De ruimte
Aantal personen: 4
Badkamers: 1
Slaapkamers: 2
Bedden: 3
Aankomst: 15:00 - 19:00
Vertrek: 11:00
Kamertype: Gehele woning/appartement
Zelf-inchecken Kluisje

Voorzieningen

Prijzen
Extra mensen €20 / nacht na 2 gasten
Schoonmaakkosten €20
Wekelijkse korting: 10%
Communiceer altijd via Airbnb
Maak nooit geld over en communiceer nooit buiten de Airbnb-website of app, om je betaling te beschermen.
Lees Meer

Huisregels
Niet roken
Geen feestjes of evenementen
Niet veilig of geschikt voor kinderen (0 - 2 jaar)
Inchecktijd is 15:00 - 19:00

Annuleringen

Veiligheidsvoorzieningen
Rookmelder

Beschikbaarheid
Op vrijdagen en zaterdagen is het minimumverblijf 2 nachten.

27 Recensies

Nauwkeurigheid
Communicatie
Netheid
Locatie
Aankomst
Waarde
Gebruikersprofiel Anne-Catherine
september 2017
spot incroyable, loin des touristes tout en étant très facile d'accès en transports et pour visiter les Cinque Terre! Fiorella est adorable. À recommander!

Gebruikersprofiel John
september 2017
We loved staying in Fiorella's house. Checking in and out is professional and effortless. The view is beautiful and the house is comfortable and clean, with beautiful details. Note that the house is somewhat removed from town - best to be a good hiker or to bring a car.

Gebruikersprofiel Paulina
september 2017
We really enjoyed our stay here! The apartment is at the top of a mountain, right next to a small church, really quite located with an amazing view down on the village ! Also Fiorella was very elpfull and communicative even though we never met her. The check in and out was very handy as it was done with a key-box. All in all : We had a wonderful full time here.

Gebruikersprofiel Matthew
september 2017
If you stay in Cinque Terra, this is 100% the place you should stay. The view from the apartment was better than any we found in the cities and the pictures truly understate how gorgeous it is. You'll be staying in a small community up in the hills, 8 min drive down to Vernazza (one of the five cities). We saw a bunch of the hotels that were in the five cities and that made us grateful that we chose this location for our stay. Fiorella was so kind and gave us a bottle of wine upon our arrival and the place was stocked with breakfast foods. Very clean and quaint. 5 stars.

Gebruikersprofiel Felice
september 2017
Fiorella's apartment requires mountain driving to access (if arriving by car) but is well worth every hairpin turn. The sanctuary of San Bernardino is home to a charming cluster of residences and a community bar that has a handful of grocery items for sale and accepts cash (only). There is a (free) parking area and bus stop next to the historic sanctuary. Fiorella's apartment features a stunning view and is warmly apportioned as pictured. The hot water is limited but adequate. Fiorella provided breakfast cakes and a bottle of wine waiting for us on arrival which was much appreciated.

Gebruikersprofiel William
september 2017
This place is amazing. The view from the very private balcony is incredible. Pictures don't do it justice. A lovely, comfortable apartment with everything you'll need. San Bernardino is tiny, beautiful village. It's quiet (except for the church bells) and a wonderful respite from the tourist bustle of the five towns. I can't recommend staying here over the towns strongly enough. A magical experience and a wonderful apartment.

Gebruikersprofiel Caroline
september 2017
Nous avons passé un excellent séjour chez Fiorella qui a été adorable et qui a pu nous renseigner facilement et rapidement sur la région. L'appartement est bien localisé, propre, bien aménagé et offre une vue a couper le souffle. Aucuns problèmes niveau parking nous concernant, mais le train semble le plus pratique pour se rendre aux différents villages des cinq terres. Je recommande!

Deze verhuurder heeft 11 recensies voor andere ruimtes.

Bekijk andere recensies

vivo da sola in questo grazioso appartamento, spesso, nel weekend vado in Liguria dove sono nata.
Durante il giorno lavoro in un'azienda di materiale edile.
Mi piace viaggiare, leggere, mangiare e bere bene.

Talen: Español, Français
Responscijfers: 100%
Responstijd: binnen een uur

De buurt

Vergelijkbare advertenties