Ga direct naar inhoud
Bedroom5 Pool view room will be allocated when there are 1 or 2 guests. It has a double bed, electric blanket, wardrobe, ac and ceiling fanBedroom3 will be allocated if there are 5 or 6 guests. It has a double bed, electric blanket, wardrobe and ceiling fan
8 gasten
4 slaapkamers
4 bedden
2 gedeelde badkamers
8 gasten
4 slaapkamers
4 bedden
2 gedeelde badkamers

Druk op de pijltjestoets naar beneden om op de kalender een datum te kiezen. Druk op het vraagteken om de sneltoetsen te zien voor het veranderen van datums.

Aankomst

Druk op de pijltjestoets naar beneden om op de kalender een datum te kiezen. Druk op het vraagteken om de sneltoetsen te zien voor het veranderen van datums.

Vertrek
Je wordt nog niets in rekening gebracht

There are 5 comfortable bedrooms, of which 4 are available to guests. The well furnished and equipped home is in a quiet street in the safe and leafy estate of Winthrop. Within 20 minutes' drive to Perth or Fremantle, and a short walk to shops and eateries. Not suitable for young children as there is a pool.

De ruimte

1/2 guests will be allocated 1 room. 3/4 guests will have 2 rooms, 5/6 guests will have 3 rooms. 7/8 guests will have 4 bedrooms. Feel free to ask about any different requirements. We always try our best to accommodate your wishes.

Toegang voor gasten

There are two TV lounges and two dining areas, so spreading out is easy in this comfortable home. A vine-covered outdoor area with bbq, swimming pool and cabana are all spaces in which you can relax or take in the sun. There is a laundry for your convenience with trough, washing machine and tumble-dryer.
Cook for yourself in the fully equipped kitchen or some catering is available on request. Alternatively, walk to one of the nearby eating outlets - cafes, chinese, thai, malaysian, vietnamese, italian. Fast foods include kebabs, pizza, fish & chips, Jesters pies, Subway, MacDonalds, Hungry Jacks, Nando's chicken etc.

Interactie met gasten

Assistance will be available to you throughout your stay. I am contactable by phone, messenger or email. If all else fails, you can walk to my house in the next street.

Andere dingen waar je op moet letten

At the front of the house is Bedroom1 occupied by longterm tenants. They are a young couple from Brazil, very clean, friendly and accommodating. You will love them! All bedrooms have keyed locks.

Voorzieningen
Gratis Parkeergelegenheid
Draadloos Internet
Keuken
Toegankelijk met rolstoel
Prijzen
Extra mensen €20 / nacht na 2 gasten
Schoonmaakkosten €99
Borgsom €132
Wekelijkse korting: 10%
Communiceer altijd via Airbnb
Maak nooit geld over en communiceer nooit buiten de Airbnb-website of app, om je betaling te beschermen.
Slaapkamerindeling
Slaapkamer 1
1 tweepersoonsbed
Slaapkamer 2
1 tweepersoonsbed
Slaapkamer 3
1 tweepersoonsbed
Slaapkamer 4
1 tweepersoonsbed
Huisregels
Niet roken
Niet geschikt voor huisdieren
Geen feestjes of evenementen
Niet veilig of geschikt voor kinderen (0 - 12 jaar) - There is a swimming pool which may be dangerous for younger children. If you still choose to book with children, please be responsible for them.
Inchecken kan op elk moment na 14:00
Uitchecken voor 11:00
Zelf-inchecken met lockbox

The neighbours have young children who sleep early, so please keep it quiet after 8pm.Please leave the property tidy, put all rubbish in the bins, and all kitchen equipment washed and stored away. This would be greatly appreciated.

Annuleringen
Veiligheidsvoorzieningen
Rookmelder
EHBO-doos
Slot op slaapkamerdeur
Toegankelijkheid
De woning heeft een ingang zonder drempel
De badkamer heeft een ingang zonder drempel
Beschikbaarheid
Minimum verblijf 2 nachten

8 recensies

Nauwkeurigheid
Communicatie
Netheid
Locatie
Aankomst
Waarde
Gebruikersprofiel Elsa
november 2017
Julie is a very welcoming Host. She did everything to make sure I felt welcomed and she provided everything I needed for my stay. The House is very comfortable and everything necessary close. Necessary to have a car though.

Gebruikersprofiel 'Hadimansah
september 2017
Great house, good host and very helpful and friendly..any thanks

Gebruikersprofiel On Khiong
september 2017
Great host! Great service! Great value! Great location!

Gebruikersprofiel Peggy
september 2017
It was a superb stay for me and my family. the whole house was fully equipped. From kitchen to bath room to laundry room, all are clean and in great condition. The photos does not do justice, it was much more nicer! Definitely better than any 5 star hotel. Julie is so so generous and friendly. All kitchen appliances was so complete, we had a great time cooking and eating. Not forgetting the awesome tenants Larissa & Douglas, they are so genuine and sweet! Really thankful for them both and Julie. Will surely come back for stay if we visit Perth again. Strongly strongly strongly recommend this place.

Gebruikersprofiel Andrea
juli 2017
Wowsers! Blown away with everything about our stay. Larissa and Douglas (who live there) couldn't have done more for us! Julie you have star tenants! We arrived as strangers and left as friends with yourself, your family and Larissa and Douglas! Made our stay in Perth even more rememberable! Your house is just perfect....enough privacy when required, cleanliness, fridge with essentials.......couldn't recommend this lace enough!
Gebruikersprofiel Julie
Reactie van Julie:
Thank you for your nice comments Andrea, especially about Larissa and Douglas - I shall be sure to let them know. You guys were awesome company!
juli 2017

Gebruikersprofiel Jennie-Lee
juni 2017
Lovely home close to everything. Julie is a great host. The other house mates were so friendly, very helpful an interesting couple from Brazil. Look forward to staying next time I travel to Perth. Thank you Julie. Kind Regards Jennie

Gebruikersprofiel Denise
juni 2017
The house has a very peaceful warm comfortable feel to it It has a welcoming air around it

Perth, AustraliëLid sinds maart 2012
Gebruikersprofiel Julie

Very happy to welcome all who are polite and respectful. My family and I live nearby and I am happy to be on hand for any assistance if needed. My husband Tony and I enjoy travelling and wish to experience more of our beautiful world, when we can get away from our children and grandchildren! Apart from being a real estate agent, Tony plays in a local band (drums and vocals), and I love dance, gardening, reading, piano and am learning French.

Talen: English
Responscijfers: 100%
Responstijd: binnen een uur

De buurt

Vergelijkbare advertenties