Private bedroom with queen bed, armoire dresser, closet, luggage rack, TV and ceiling fan. Private bedroom gets great light for reading or close the shutters to take a short nap.
*PARKING* Steps to Beach/Dining/Fun- Belmont Shore
Verhuurd door Julie
Julie is de verhuurder.Julie is een SuperHost.
2 gasten
1 slaapkamer
1 Bed
1 bad
2 gasten
1 slaapkamer
1 Bed
1 bad
Je wordt nog niets in rekening gebracht

Perfect for couples, solo adventurers, good friends wanting to get away and business travelers working in Long Beach/nearby towns.

Includes secure garage parking!

The private bedroom with DIRECTV, attached bath and shared kitchen, dining room & sitting area, will put you conveniently at the heart of Belmont Shore.

Just steps from quaint 2nd Street with its restaurants, boutiques and unique shops and a mere 3 blocks (700 yds) from the beach, biking & water activities.

LGBTQ friendly!

De ruimte

The private bedroom has a queen bed, armoire dresser, desk, closet, luggage rack, ceiling fan and DIRECTV with HBO, Showtime and Starz.
The Bedroom has a lock on the inside of the room, so that you can lock yourself in and feel safe and secure.

The private attached bathroom has a shower with built-in-seat, a spacious counter, hairdryer, linens and amenities. The Bathroom has a lock on the inside of the room, so that you can lock yourself in and feel safe and secure.
Your towels will be in your bedroom; additional towels can be found in the bathroom cupboard. If you plan on heading to the beach, beach towels are available for your use in the bathroom cupboard and there's an outdoor shower with hot & cold water, so you can clean off.

No worries about PARKING, as you will have a secure space in the attached garage, where you will also find the washer and dryer.

AS AN FYI, Airbnb does not charge the deposit fee to your credit card; it is only reserved.

Toegang voor gasten

Parking in Belmont Shore can be tough, but no worries, as you will have a safe parking space in the attached garage.

The kitchen, dining room and sitting area are shared spaces in this non-smoking home. You can take care of your dirty laundry with the washer/dryer in the attached garage, where you will also find 2 Boogie Boards to enjoy at the beach. Additionally there are 2 bikes and locks. Be sure to lock up the bikes on your adventures.

You will have full access to the kitchen with a large island, high backed stools, a coffee maker, electric water kettle, blender, toaster oven, dishwasher and full access to cook/bake/dining ware, small/large appliances, and the bbq grill in the front yard.
Additionally, you will have access to basic staples and condiments, cupboard space for your food, and refrigerator space in the garage fridge

You can eat at the kitchen island, large dining room table or cafe tables on the front patio. Enjoying evening cocktails on the porch is lovely with the light ocean breeze that comes through Belmont Shore.

If you like to read, there are two comfy rocking chairs in the sitting area and benches in the front yard.

Please be aware that upstairs is off limits. Thank you.

Interactie met gasten

I will be available for questions and issues.

I was born and raised in the LA area and love having adventures in Southern California, so I have a lot of recommendations on where you can eat, drink and explore. My mobile number will also be provided for communication.

You will have as much or as little privacy as you need.

Andere dingen waar je op moet letten

My non-shedding, non-jumping 6 lbs permanent roommate, Rocky, does not bark (ever) or bite. He's more shy than anything else, as he's a rescue (Maltese/Shih Tzu).

IMPORTANT: When leaving the property at any time during and at the end of your stay, all doors (including garage doors) and windows must be locked.


Voorzieningen
Gratis Parkeergelegenheid
Droger
Wasmachine
Kabel TV

Prijzen
Schoonmaakkosten €44
Borgsom €306
Weekendtarief €65 / nacht
Communiceer altijd via Airbnb
Maak nooit geld over en communiceer nooit buiten de Airbnb-website of app, om je betaling te beschermen.
Lees Meer

Slaapkamerindeling
Slaapkamer 1
1 queensize bed

Huisregels
Niet roken
Niet geschikt voor huisdieren
Geen feestjes of evenementen
Niet veilig of geschikt voor baby's (0 - 2 jaar)
Inchecktijd is na 15:00.
Uitchecken voor 11:00

- Maximum 2 people
- No additional unregistered guests
- Lock all Doors (including garage doors) & Windows securely any time you leave property
- No drugs allowed on the property
- Upstairs is off limits
- Please clean the kitchen after use, as there might be other guests in a second guestroom
- Please keep the noise down after 10PM, as we might have other guests in a second guestroom
- No loud music
- Please read the House Manual prior to arrival
- Per Airbnb's recommendation, I communicate via Airbnb messaging, so please check for messages from me via their website or app

Thank You!

Je erkent ook
Mogelijk geluidshinder - I live 6 houses from 2nd St, which is the main street through Belmont Shore. People walking to cars might be loud if you have bedroom window open.
De accommodatie heeft (een) huisdier(en) - 6 lbs. non-shedding, non-barking, non-jumping, shy Maltese/Shih Tzu
Sommige ruimtes worden gedeeld - Shared garage, kitchen, dining room, sitting area and front yard.
Beperkingen van voorzieningen - Locks on bedroom/bathroom doors are on inside of room to keep you feeling safe & secure while in the room.

Annuleringen

Veiligheidsvoorzieningen
Rookmelder
Koolmonoxidemelder
EHBO-doos
Blusapparaat
Slot op slaapkamerdeur

Beschikbaarheid
Op vrijdagen en zaterdagen is het minimumverblijf 2 nachten.

19 Recensies

Nauwkeurigheid
Communicatie
Netheid
Locatie
Aankomst
Waarde
Gebruikersprofiel Susan
september 2017
Great value for the money. Close to beach, restaurants, & bars. We used her bikes. All over a nice experience.
Gebruikersprofiel JulieJulie is een SuperHost.
Reactie van Julie:
Susan, thank you for the nice words! And thank you for your lovely private feedback. Rocky and I enjoyed your company too and look forward to seeing you again!
september 2017

Gebruikersprofiel Larry
september 2017
Great location in the Shore....close to the beach and the bay. Lots of activity on 2nd St. with outdoor Cafe seating and a large variety of food choices. Loved the availability of the garage which avoided the every present parking problem in the shore. I enjoyed meeting Julie and Jere and the other guest from France. Thanks for a great time!
Gebruikersprofiel JulieJulie is een SuperHost.
Reactie van Julie:
Thanks, Larry! It was great having you here for your class reunion. Take care!
september 2017

Gebruikersprofiel Alex
september 2017
Had a nice staying in this beautiful room! I felt like I'm home!
Gebruikersprofiel JulieJulie is een SuperHost.
Reactie van Julie:
I'm so glad you had a nice time here, Alex! You're welcome back anytime!!
september 2017

Gebruikersprofiel Manuel
september 2017
It was a little tricky getting into the parking arrangement since I also had to take into consideration the one-way streets, but once I mastered it, the arrangement worked out fine.
Gebruikersprofiel JulieJulie is een SuperHost.
Reactie van Julie:
Manuel, I'm glad you were able to work out our one-way streets and garage alleys in Belmont Shore. And thank you for your lovely private feedback regarding my hosting. It was great having you in my home!
september 2017

Gebruikersprofiel Brian
september 2017
Great location next to second avenue and the beach, plenty of walkability and places to go without needing a car. Very cool neighborhood and Julie was so hospitable and made excellent recommendations. Superb communication and an all around good experience. Highly recommend!

Gebruikersprofiel Ed And Linda
augustus 2017
Big thumbs up . Very close to 2nd Street restaurants, shops and a short walk to the beach. Off street parking is also a hugh perk.

Gebruikersprofiel Brenda
augustus 2017
Julie's place offers great comfort in close proximity to the beach.

Long Beach, Californië, Verenigde StatenLid sinds december 2012
Gebruikersprofiel JulieJulie is een SuperHost.

I LOVE my wonderful city of Long Beach and I LOVE to travel! My mom was German, so I got the bug naturally und ich spreche Deutsch. Aside from traveling, you'll find me reading, at the movies or theater, exploring my town and the surrounding areas of Southern California, finding cool hangouts, working within and for my community and enjoying time with family, my Rocky doggy and friends.
I grew up in the LA suburbs, so if you're interested, I have a lot of recommendations for exploring and eating. I worked in the travel industry for years, so it's really in my blood. I would like to help you with your trip in any way that I can. : )

Talen: Deutsch, English
Responscijfers: 100%
Responstijd: binnen een uur

De buurt

Vergelijkbare advertenties