Convenient Apartment
Convenient Apartment
5 gasten
2 slaapkamers
2 bedden
1 badkamer
5 gasten
2 slaapkamers
2 bedden
1 badkamer
Je wordt nog niets in rekening gebracht

My place is close to public transport and the city centre. You’ll love my place because of the location. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travellers, and families (with kids).


Voorzieningen
Huisdieren toegestaan
Gratis Parkeergelegenheid
Gezins/kindvriendelijk
Draadloos Internet

Communiceer altijd via Airbnb
Maak nooit geld over en communiceer nooit buiten de Airbnb-website of app, om je betaling te beschermen.

Huisregels
Niet roken
Geen feestjes of evenementen
Inchecktijd is na 15:00.

Annuleringen

8 recensies

Nauwkeurigheid
Communicatie
Netheid
Locatie
Aankomst
Waarde
Gebruikersprofiel Charlie
oktober 2017
Bel appartement, bien situé. La propreté des lieux et la communication fluide avec les propriétaires est un gros plus. Merci à Gordon & Mercedes.

Gebruikersprofiel Scotty
september 2017
Comfortable, bedrooms downstairs, building not too attractive but flat good
Gebruikersprofiel Mercedes
Reactie van Mercedes:
Thanks Scotty, we were glad that we managed to fix the internet and that you found the apartment comfortable.
september 2017

Gebruikersprofiel Javier
juli 2017
It was a really nice house, confortable beds an very clean. I recommend this house to everyone. Thanks Mercedes.
Gebruikersprofiel Mercedes
Reactie van Mercedes:
Thanks Javier, we are glad you enjoyed your stay. best regards Mercedes
juli 2017

Gebruikersprofiel Nicholas
juni 2017
This was a great place to stay - very close to Paisley Museum and High Street. Flat was very clean and cozy.

Gebruikersprofiel Kayleigh
juni 2017
Lovely lady, easy check in. Apartment clean. Basic decor and faint smoke smell but not overpowering. Good value for large size.

Gebruikersprofiel Jen
april 2017
Honest Review.. This is a run down council flat in a very run down area of town. We arrived late at night on the arrival day and had code to get key and get in which was ideal. However getting in to the property it was not cleaned it was a big mess in the kitchen with the freezer defrosting, none of the beds were made. Having never used airbnb before we thought we made a mistake and should have brought our own bed linen, so my partner went to the nearest 24 hour asda in the middle of the night bought the bed linen. Next afternoon Mercedes texted me saying there had been a mistake and that the cleaner thought that we were coming the next day, I understand that mistakes can be made and texted back telling her that we had linen any way and we were ok, too late and didn't have the heart to tell her about all our troubles on arrival. The place itself is ok, décor is very dated. The main problem though is the stench of stale cigarettes, its obvious that the previous owners of the property were heavy smokers, so I'm afraid you NEED to change those smelly carpets and anything left over by the previous occupants. During our stay there was a murder right across the road in the middle of the day broad daylight, was a but freaky, we were interviewed by police, locals we spoke to said it was normal.. Flat down the stairs was boarded up, day before we left council were unboarding it and ejecting the squatters. End of our stay we were going to see other relatives for the long weekend and had booked back another week there , but cancelled upon a crazy nasty phonecall from Host Mercedes. She spoke to me like trash, said her cleaner said flat was a disaster? hmm how so, she couldn't answer we hadn't hovered the last day but had done daily the hoover was a cheep rubbish one to be honest and a struggle, she said also dishes not done.. we had done all the dishes (no dishwasher) apart from a small plate and coffee cup and small plate. Considering we had paid for cleaning £55 then I am not sure what we were expected to do? Host then replied that we had more people in the property that we claimed?! Its a 2 bedroom flat, we have the two of us and twins we brought travel beds for as they too small for beds, she claimed cleaner said that all beds were used? All beds were used? lol really? when we brought and bought our own bedding and took it away at the end? lol how do you figure!
Gebruikersprofiel Mercedes
Reactie van Mercedes:
Dear Jen, thankyou for your feedback. We are very sorry that you had an unpleasant experience. If our cleaner had been given the access requested we would have had an opportunity to address some of the issues at the time. We were also grateful that one day before check-out you made a new booking for the week after, regardless of the problems you have now reported. We are also sorry that you cancelled your second booking after we requested a deposit. We hope you found somewhere suitable for your second visit.
april 2017

Gebruikersprofiel Ramon
april 2017
The house is at it looks in photos.The only concern is about the common stairs and dependencies of the building

Paisley, Verenigd KoninkrijkLid sinds maart 2015
Gebruikersprofiel Mercedes

We are husband and wife who pride ourselves on providing a good value for money with our service. We love interacting with our guests and have a mission to being our best at assisting them.

Responscijfers: 100%
Responstijd: binnen een uur

De buurt

Vergelijkbare advertenties