Victorian warmth and comfort.
Victorian warmth and comfort.
2 gasten
1 slaapkamer
1 Bed
1 bad
2 gasten
1 slaapkamer
1 Bed
1 bad
Geef het aantal volwassenen aan.
Volwassenen
1
Geef het aantal kinderen aan.
Kinderen
leeftijd 2 - 12
0
Geef het aantal baby's aan.
Baby's
Jonger dan 2
0
Maximaal 2 gasten. Baby's tellen niet mee in het aantal gasten.
Je wordt nog niets in rekening gebracht

Classic Victorian style decor, in a small town environment. Close to Hospitals, Department Store. Free WiFi, Free Tivo Over the Air TV with DVR use in two of the three bed room. . Off street Drive way parking for two of the three bed rooms.. Full use of Kitchen and laundry room. and Shared bathroom with two other persons with shower and tub. Their is a 50% discount if rented monthly at $450.00 a month if you book the full month, 1st to the end of the month.

Toegang voor gasten

Use of the Kitchen, and laundry room.


Voorzieningen
Keuken
Internet
TV
Basisvoorzieningen

Prijzen
Extra mensen €26 / nacht na de eerste gast
Communiceer altijd via Airbnb
Maak nooit geld over en communiceer nooit buiten de Airbnb-website of app, om je betaling te beschermen.
Lees Meer

Slaapkamerindeling
Slaapkamer 1
1 tweepersoonsbed

Huisregels
Geen feestjes of evenementen
Niet veilig of geschikt voor kinderen (0 - 12 jaar)
Inchecktijd is 15:00 - 22:00
Uitchecken voor 11:00

- Clean living habits, Cats only "No Dogs allowed
- Park in driveway,not on the street.
-Can book up to two months in advance.
-Can not book if check in is after two months from today's date.

Je erkent ook
Er wonen katten in het huis

Annuleringen

Veiligheidsvoorzieningen
Rookmelder
Koolmonoxidemelder
EHBO-doos
Blusapparaat

Beschikbaarheid
Minimum verblijf 3 nachten

2 Recensies

Gebruikersprofiel Daniel
oktober 2017
Kevin is a great host. The room was very clean and comfortable.

Gebruikersprofiel Travis
september 2017
The host canceled this reservation 59 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Steger, Illinois, Verenigde StatenLid sinds januari 2017
Gebruikersprofiel Kevin

I'm a single white man. I live alone in a 100 year old Victorian home. I love decorating my home to be period correct. Love antiques. I am a musician, and write and record my own music in my home studio.I love all music except Rap, and Hip Hop. Love driving my vintage 1969 MGB sports car in the country on beautiful days. I am a industrial maintenance mechanic, and love my job. 5 things I can't live without is my guitars, my cat, my music, my vintage MGB and family. As a host, my home is clean, and a warm touch of old country living. I'm easy going, and easy to get along with. I can be good company if you need an ear. My motto in life is Treat everyone like you would like to be treated."what goes around, comes around"

Responscijfers: 100%
Responstijd: binnen een uur

De buurt

Vergelijkbare advertenties