Well appointed kitchen.Living room with super comfy kingsize sofa bed


Gehele woning/appartement

4 gasten

2 slaapkamers

2 bedden


Gehele woning/appartement

4 gasten

2 slaapkamers

2 bedden

Geef het aantal volwassenen aan.
Volwassenen
1
Geef het aantal kinderen aan.
Kinderen
leeftijd 2 - 12
0
Geef het aantal baby's aan.
Baby's
Jonger dan 2
0
Maximaal 4 gasten. Baby's tellen niet mee in het aantal gasten.
Je wordt nog niets in rekening gebracht
Je wordt nog niets in rekening gebracht

Over deze ruimte

My place is 7 mins walk from Queen's Park tube, easy travel from Paddington. Walking distance to Notting Hill, Golborne Road and Westbourne Grove. Good restaurants, cafe locally and great access to West End and Oxford Street. Please note the flat is for sale and available until end of May.


Zakenreizen
   Deze accommodatie heeft essentiële voorzieningen voor zakenreizigers. 

De ruimte
Aantal personen: 4
Badkamers: 1
Slaapkamers: 2
Bed: 2
Aankomst: Op elk moment na 11:00
Vertrek: 00:00
Kamertype: Gehele woning/appartement

Voorzieningen

Prijzen
Extra personen: Geen kosten
Weekendprijs: €106 / nacht
Communiceer altijd via Airbnb
Maak nooit geld over en communiceer nooit buiten de Airbnb-website of app, om je betaling te beschermen. Lees Meer

Beschrijving

De ruimte

For May only. This is a garden flat on a quiet residential street, just 5 minuets walk from Queen's Park underground. The area around Queen's Park is full of local shops, bars and cafe's. It's the idea place to base yourself for your stay in London.

Toegang voor gasten

All areas of the flat are available to use, although I will have some of my possessions and clothes there. There is a key safe on wall outside flat, so you can come and go as you please, and I will leave a spare set of keys ..

Interactie met gasten

If you need any help during your stay then I am available, otherwise I will leave you to enjoy your time alone.

De buurt

A really nice area of west London; with a farmers' market on Sundays and good pubs, cafes and restaurants within walking distance. It's popular amongst young families and has a very local, 'London' vibe.

Vervoer

Excellent public transport; Queen's Park Bakerloo Line (5 mins walk), Westbourne Park Hammersmith & City Line (10 mins walk) Brondesbury Park overground (10 mins walk) buses: 36 to Hyde Park and Victoria and 6 to Oxford Street and Piccadilly Circus.


Huisregels
Niet geschikt voor huisdieren
Geen feestjes of evenementen
Mogelijk niet veilig of geschikt voor kinderen (0-12 jaar)
Inchecktijd is na 11:00.

Please take care not to disturb my neighbours - they can be tricky! Take care closing the front door properly but don't double lock. Any problems please call me directly. Take dirty sheets / towels off bed when you leave.


Annuleringen

Gemiddeld

Annuleer tot vijf dagen voor je reis en krijg een volledige restitutie, inclusief servicekosten.


Veiligheidsvoorzieningen
Koolmonoxidemelder
Rookmelder

Beschikbaarheid
Minimum verblijf 2 nachten

20 Recensies


Nauwkeurigheid
Communicatie
Netheid
Locatie
Aankomst
Waarde
Gebruikersprofiel Kate
mei 2017
Alice is a awesome host to let us arrive on-time and leave late. She is taking a good care of our stay and the house decorations is awesome. Highly recommended and wanna stay again :-)

The host canceled this reservation 81 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Gebruikersprofiel Jennifer
april 2017
The flat was just as pictured, clean, spacious. Easy to find. Alice is a very helpful host.

Gebruikersprofiel Lukáš
april 2017
Everything (despite some small details) was perfect, I can nothing but recommend Alice as a host, everything was clean and tidy, well prepared for us as guests. Moreover, great location of flat and fair price, that's what counts. Nice experience!

Gebruikersprofiel Cécile
april 2017
Nous avons passé un très bon séjour chez Alice. L'appartement est très bien situé : 8 min du métro et 5 min du supermarché. Il faut compter 25 min de métro pour aller dans le centre de Londres.

Gebruikersprofiel Tessa
april 2017
Alice apartment was well located for our purposes. It was furnished very nice and modern. Communication with Alice was very easy and good at all time. We can highly recommend to stay at Alices' place for your vacation in London.

Gebruikersprofiel JohannesJohannes is een SuperHost.
april 2017
Great apartement in a quiet area. Close to Jordaan. About 25min walk from railwaystation.
Gebruikersprofiel Alice
Reactie van Alice:
Hello Jahannes - is this review meant for my flat?!
april 2017

Londen, Verenigd Koninkrijk · Lid sinds januari 2014
Gebruikersprofiel Alice

This my nice flat with small garden. It's perfect place to enjoy London with easy underground and buses to West End, Knightsbridge and trains to east London night spots. Portobello is walking distance and 10 mins from Paddington and Heathrow connections. PLEASE NOTE FLAT IS FOR SALE a& ONLY AVAILABLE UNTIL END OF APRIL 2017.

Responscijfers: 100%
(laatste 10 contacten)
Responstijd: binnen een uur
De exacte locatie-informatie wordt bekend gemaakt nadat een reservering is bevestigd.