Ga direct naar inhoud
Coffee & tea making facilities. 
Work/computer desk. Tv with freeview.
Close to Haydock race course & more.
Close to Haydock race course & more.
1 gast
1 slaapkamer
1 Bed
1 badkamer
1 gast
1 slaapkamer
1 Bed
1 badkamer
Je wordt nog niets in rekening gebracht

A clean & comfortable single room in an end of terraced Victorian villa.
1 small Yorkshire terrier dog (very friendly) and 4 cats live here.
Adventurers, couples and business travellers are all very welcome.
We also have a lovely double room available, please check out our other listing.

De ruimte

A comfortable, single spacious bright room,.
Quality clean and fresh bed linen.
Privacy blind and blackout curtains.
Tv with freeview.
Desk & chair
Coffee & tea making facilities.
USB sockets
Wifi

Dressing gowns & towels are provided for the duration of your stay.
Hot tub is available for guest to use.

We do have a double room also available. Please see listing.

Toegang voor gasten

Guest are welcome to use the kitchen, lounge and dining room at any time.
The bathroom has a bath and separate shower cubicle which is also shared with the family.
Guests can help themselves to cereal, toast, muffins, fruit and a selection of drinks for breakfast which is served in the dining room.
Evening meals are available with prior notice and for a small extra charge.

A set of keys are provided to come and go as you please. Safe storage for bicycles & motorbikesif required.

Interactie met gasten

We are happy to share a cup of coffee or wine with guest while relaxing in the lounge, equally we respect that some guest prefer privacy and prefer their own space.
We are on hand to help with any queries etc.

Andere dingen waar je op moet letten

We are presently updating our home as and when time & funds allow.
The kitchen, bathroom, hall & stairs are all tired, although clean, tidy and functional.

Voorzieningen
Huisdieren toegestaan
Internet
Gratis Parkeergelegenheid
Gezins/kindvriendelijk
Prijzen
Wekelijkse korting: 10%
Communiceer altijd via Airbnb
Maak nooit geld over en communiceer nooit buiten de Airbnb-website of app, om je betaling te beschermen.
Huisregels
Niet roken
Geen feestjes of evenementen
Niet veilig of geschikt voor kinderen (0 - 12 jaar)
Inchecktijd is flexibel
Uitchecken voor 10:00

Smoking is permitted in the garden and a covered area is available.

No parties.. this is a family home.

Enjoy

Je erkent ook
Er wonen huisdieren in het huis
Annuleringen
Veiligheidsvoorzieningen
Rookmelder
Koolmonoxidemelder
EHBO-doos
Blusapparaat
Beschikbaarheid
Minimum verblijf 1 nacht

31 recensies

Nauwkeurigheid
Communicatie
Netheid
Locatie
Aankomst
Waarde
Gebruikersprofiel Oksana
mei 2017
Words are not enough to express all my gratitude to Jonathan and Nyree for a wonderful stay at their so warm and welcoming house. They always went an extra mile to make me feel perfectly at home and I confess I I felt outrageously spoiled and profoundly touched. Would definitely come back!

Gebruikersprofiel Richard
oktober 2017
Fabulous hosts very welcoming warm and friendly with a great hot tub !

Gebruikersprofiel George
oktober 2017
This place is lovely. I was made to feel most welcome, such a nice couple to chat to. The room was super Clean, had everything ready for me, offered me breakfast. All for a ridiculously fair price. 6 stars.

Gebruikersprofiel Emma
oktober 2017
A great room with everything that you need.

Gebruikersprofiel Paul
oktober 2017
Great welcome great value

Gebruikersprofiel David
september 2017
Great stay. Nyree and Jonathan are generous and charming hosts. A true home from home with everything you need. The single room is small though feels very cosy with a TV and good wifi, plus a small desk if you feel the need to do some work. Also the house generally feels very roomy with typical Victorian high ceilings. Excellent location near the M6 and main routes to Liverpool and Manchester, though is on a private road so very quiet with ample parking. Will definitely be back.

Gebruikersprofiel Calistus
september 2017
Friendly, homecoming, not just a room, great value.

Ashton-in-Makerfield, Verenigd KoninkrijkLid sinds april 2016
Gebruikersprofiel Nyree & Jonathan

Hi
We're Nyree & Jonathan. We live with our 8yr old granddaughter, Eric the yorkie, T the collie and 4 cats.
We both work although as self employed we are able to greet guest personally.
We are privileged to have met some lovely and interesting people whilst being host which only makes life more fun.

Responscijfers: 100%
Responstijd: binnen een uur

De buurt

Vergelijkbare advertenties