C. Parker Cottage
4 gasten
2 slaapkamers
3 Bedden
2 badkamers
4 gasten
2 slaapkamers
3 Bedden
2 badkamers
Geef het aantal volwassenen aan.
Volwassenen
1
Geef het aantal kinderen aan.
Kinderen
leeftijd 2 - 12
0
Geef het aantal baby's aan.
Baby's
Jonger dan 2
0
Maximaal 4 gasten. Baby's tellen niet mee in het aantal gasten.
Je wordt nog niets in rekening gebracht

A sweet cottage, built some time between 1830 and 1840, added on through the years to accommodate a growing family . It was facing demolition in 1995 and we moved the house closer into the Historic District to the corner of 4th and Church St where it was meticulously restored. It has a Wrap around porch with rocking chairs on the front and a rear porch (off the kitchen) add to the southern charm. Original wide plank Heart pine floors greet someone entering the front door.


Voorzieningen

Prijzen
Communiceer altijd via Airbnb
Maak nooit geld over en communiceer nooit buiten de Airbnb-website of app, om je betaling te beschermen.
Lees Meer

Slaapkamerindeling
Slaapkamer 1
1 queensize bed
Slaapkamer 2
2 eenpersoonsbedden

Huisregels

It's a quiet neighborhood so, please try to limit noise and there is only space for two cars


Cancellations

Veiligheidsvoorzieningen
Rookmelder
Blusapparaat

Beschikbaarheid
Minimum verblijf 7 nachten

1 Recensie

Gebruikersprofiel Beth
juli 2017
This house was fantastic! We could easily walk to downtown restaurants. The front porch was awesome for people watching. And the beds/ linens were really nice! Everything was so clean and nice. A really great place!

Deze verhuurder heeft 75 recensies voor andere ruimtes.

Bekijk andere recensies
Wilmington, North Carolina, Verenigde StatenLid sinds januari 2014
Gebruikersprofiel ChristineChristine is een SuperHost.

I have spent the past 35 years restoring historic houses in Wilmington, so I have worked hard, which I think has given me an appreciation for my time not on the job. I love going to the beach early, meeting friends with coffee in hand and soaking it in before the day begins. I am involved with a Contra dance group and call dances. I am a fan of old time fiddle and bluegrass. I have travelled, most recently to Crete in June, everything was fun (the people, places and food was great). I enjoy living near water and kayaking, sitting on my porch, reading what ever. As a host I hope to be accommodating, but distant in a way that assures privacy and still make my guests feel welcome.

Responscijfers: 100%
Responstijd: binnen een uur

De buurt

Vergelijkbare advertenties