Gorgeous greenery right against your window.  Guests feel hugged by nature and refreshed with quiet serenityStandard Twin Captains Bed has 4 drawers and an incredibly comfortable memory foam mattress topper
Country Retreat with views!
Country Retreat with views!
4 gasten
1 slaapkamer
2 Bedden
1 bad
4 gasten
1 slaapkamer
2 Bedden
1 bad
Je wordt nog niets in rekening gebracht

This Cozy bedroom in our country estate feels like a sweet retreat! Surrounded by greenery and completely free from the sounds of the city, this bedroom includes a leather fold-out sofa, twin captains bed, cherry wood dresser with vanity mirror. Even the shower has beautiful views!

De ruimte

This lovely bright room has a comfy twin bed and well-padded fold-out sofa. (Guest maximum has temporarily been increased to 4 guests because of the California fires and surrounding evacuations.) Recommended maximum 2 adults of the 4 person total for comfortable sleeping.

Your bedroom and bathroom are tucked away beyond a privacy curtain so that you can move freely from your bedroom to bathroom. Please note that the bathroom is semi-private. No one else will shower in there, hosts have their own bathrooms, but occasionally a private music student or house guest will use your restroom (usually during a few hours Tuesday & Thursday afternoon /evening) as it is the only restroom accessible from the common area of the home without entering hosts' private bedrooms.

Our home is like a country retreat, you will experience lots of quiet moments and relaxation. We can also be lively at times and enjoy socializing, watching movies and playing music.

The guest's bedroom is pet-free. We have had guests with allergies report that they had no reaction within the private space. You may encounter our playful kitten, Nora, but please do not let her in the guest bedroom so it will remain pet-free for other guests.

At the time of booking, please list who will be staying in the room as well as the name of any additional guests if applicable. Only one car may be parked per booking. Thank you!

Toegang voor gasten

Guests may use the backyard patio when music lessons are not in session, which includes a picnic table and some patio furniture. Guest should not roam in the backyard beyond the closed walking gate /fence as that leads to host's private bedroom windows. The living room is not shared as the host's loft upstairs does not have bedroom doors. The pool is generally off-limits. Occasionally, a window for usage can be scheduled with hosts.

Interactie met gasten

We most likely will run into each other at the house, but our schedules vary. We may not always have availability to visit with guests, so prefer to keep it spontaneous. Please message Daniella through the Airbnb app if you need anything!

Andere dingen waar je op moet letten

Please note that this is an older home in a wooded setting. It is glorious, but rustic, and shows wear. For example, the shower doors are double-paned glass and have water marks between the panes, so appear streaked but are clean. We use nature science services which come monthly to spray a natural (flower-based) non-toxic formula on the outside of the house for insects. Still, you may come across a spider and his cobweb, we find that they really like our wooden cabin estate. Please understand this older cabin environment, be ready to appreciate it's stunning views and relaxing vibes and don't worry if you come across a spider or two.


Voorzieningen

Slaapkamerindeling
Slaapkamer 1
1 eenpersoonsbed, 1 slaapbank

Huisregels
Niet roken
Niet geschikt voor huisdieren
Geen feestjes of evenementen
Inchecktijd is 15:00 - 02:00 (volgende dag)
Uitchecken voor 11:00

Single - triple occupancy, no additional last-minute guests, no smoking, including outdoors. Semi - private bathroom must be kept clean as music students use that restroom when they have private lessons. Please do not disturb neighbors. Please keep volume of any electronics low. No camping equipment/cooking. No RV parking or charging of generators. Please turn keep the thermostat off. Only one Car per party which must be parked on the right side of the driveway. (not in front of the garage)

Je erkent ook
De accommodatie heeft (een) huisdier(en) - Nora Rock n' Roll a very friendly one year old cat

Annuleringen

68 recensies

Nauwkeurigheid
Communicatie
Netheid
Locatie
Aankomst
Waarde
Gebruikersprofiel Erin
oktober 2017
I had a wonderful evening here. Daniella and her son are delightful people. Not only did it offer and laughter filled evening, but the bed was comfortable and the location beautiful. I would not hesitate to reserve here again if I'm in the area.

Gebruikersprofiel Craig
oktober 2017
Very hospitable. Communication was easy and I felt right at home. Very cool house! Would stay again.

Gebruikersprofiel Xiao
oktober 2017
Lovely home, our host Daniella was very hospitable and made us feel like at home!

Gebruikersprofiel Sheila
oktober 2017
Daniella made me feel like home, which was especially welcome since I arrived to her place right after that first awful night of wildfires in Sonoma. Her place was thankfully far from danger. Loved the farm country surroundings.

Gebruikersprofiel Michael
september 2017
I recommend Danielle's place over any other Airb&b in Petaluma! Her place is just as described. Also, consider yourself very blessed if you get to meet and hang out with Daniella and Phoenix. I'm convinced that they are among the best of the best people on the west coast. Just my opinion. Great location too! Just don't try to book this place while I'm in town.

Gebruikersprofiel Phillip
september 2017
Stunning views! A very inviting and amazing home, comfortable linens and bed, spotless house. Miss Daniella was very fast to respond to any questions I had. By far the best view I have ever had renting with Airbnb.

Gebruikersprofiel Kate
september 2017
A really sweet spot! I'm happy I stayed at Daniella 's home

Petaluma, Californië, Verenigde StatenLid sinds augustus 2014
Gebruikersprofiel DaniellaDaniella is een SuperHost.
Hi, I'm Daniella. I am a classical musician and private piano/vocal teacher. I also do some work for a couple non-profits. I use Airbnb occasionally as a traveler, and seasonally as a host. I have traveled and lived on a few different continents and spent several years in It…
Talen: English, Italiano
Responscijfers: 100%
Responstijd: binnen een uur

De buurt

Vergelijkbare advertenties