Mount Two Room Beach Haven
Verhuurd door Tessa & Jason
Tessa & Jason is de verhuurder.Tessa & Jason is een SuperHost.
5 gasten
2 slaapkamers
4 Bedden
1 bad
5 gasten
2 slaapkamers
4 Bedden
1 bad
Je wordt nog niets in rekening gebracht

Superbly located on Te Ngaio Rd in the heart of Mount Maunganui, this semi self-contained accommodation is just 250 metres from the beach and a gentle 5 minute stroll to cafes, restaurants and boutique shops. There are two rooms. One generously large room has a queen bed and two singles that combine to a queen bed if required. The other room doubles as a lounge/bedroom with a sofa bed that sleeps two. Both rooms open out to a beautiful landscaped backyard that is shared with us and our 2 kids.

De ruimte

You will occupy the entire lower floor of a two storey house, with your own separate access. We live upstairs with our two children.
There are no cooking facilities, however, appliances such as a large fridge/freezer, microwave, toaster, toasted sandwich maker, jug and blender are there to use. Keep in mind that a multitude of fabulous eateries that cater to all budgets are just a short walk away.
A washing machine and dryer can be found in your bathroom.
This space is best suited to either one or two couples or a family.

Toegang voor gasten

Netflix is available on the TV in the main bedroom, while the lounge TV has Sky (cable).
Unlimited WIFI is available.
Tea and coffee supplies provided.
A portacot, along with toys and books are available for children.

Interactie met gasten

As your hosts, we are happy to help with cafe/restaurant suggestions, directions and advice on things to do and see in the area.
If required, we can also potentially pick you up from Tauranga Airport and drop you back.

Andere dingen waar je op moet letten

From time to time we may use our computer located on the middle floor which is within close proximity to your area.


Voorzieningen
Draadloos Internet
Gratis Parkeergelegenheid

Slaapkamerindeling
Slaapkamer 1
1 queensize bed, 2 eenpersoonsbedden
Gemeenschappelijke ruimtes
1 slaapbank

Huisregels
Niet roken
Niet geschikt voor huisdieren
Geen feestjes of evenementen
Inchecktijd is 14:00 - 22:00
Uitchecken voor 11:00

The person responsible for booking must be one of the guests staying, unless agreed to by prior arrangement.


Annuleringen

33 recensies

Nauwkeurigheid
Communicatie
Netheid
Locatie
Aankomst
Waarde
Gebruikersprofiel Jade
oktober 2017
Perfect location for walking to the beach or shops. House was very clean, and a super comfortable bed made up with quality linen. Lots of thoughtful touches such as fresh milk in the fridge and muesli provided for breakfast. Jason and Tess both lovely and made our airbnb experience easy and great!

Gebruikersprofiel Liam
oktober 2017
From start to finish it was great! The hosts went above and beyond, from putting the heating on for us as we were arriving late, to providing yogurt and toys for the children. A great place in a great location.. And a great host family :)

Gebruikersprofiel Olivia
oktober 2017
Had a lovely stay at Tess and Jason's. Everything was just like the pictures and description - even better!! Very clean and tidy, nice space to relax in, and an awesome bonus to have sky and Netflix. Also had super lovely extra touches like beer in the fridge and some home baking! Great location to town/beach. Would recommend and definitely stay again!!

Gebruikersprofiel John
oktober 2017
Highly recommend. Tessa and Jason are super hospitable, and the setup is amazing!! Excellent property, excellent hosts!!

Gebruikersprofiel Emma
oktober 2017
Lovely place to stay and very close to the beach!

Gebruikersprofiel Tasha
september 2017
Our family had a great stay here. This place is great.

Gebruikersprofiel Melanie
september 2017
Tessa and Jason's place was beautifully clean, the bedding was luxurious and they are lovely hosts. They have gone above and beyond to make this a great place to stay with lovely food and drink items and great local info. We were sad we were only staying one night. Highly recommend!

Tauranga, Nieuw-ZeelandLid sinds oktober 2016
Gebruikersprofiel Tessa & JasonTessa & Jason is een SuperHost.
Jason and I love travelling and experiencing different cultures and all the gorgeous food that each country has to offer. We're both fitness fanatics and enjoy Crossfit, Yoga and walking around or up the Mount. Tess is very passionate about food so don't hesitate to ask for advic…
Responscijfers: 100%
Responstijd: binnen een uur

De buurt

Vergelijkbare advertenties