Dining AreaLiving Room
Modern Room in a Cozy, Colorful Apartment

Privé Kamer

2 gasten

1 slaapkamer

1 Bed
Geef het aantal volwassenen aan.
Volwassenen
1
Geef het aantal kinderen aan.
Kinderen
leeftijd 2 - 12
0
Geef het aantal baby's aan.
Baby's
Jonger dan 2
0
Maximaal 2 gasten. Baby's tellen niet mee in het aantal gasten.
Je wordt nog niets in rekening gebracht

The apartment is within walking distance to Prospect Park, the zoo, and the Botanical Garden. There are a bunch of cute coffee shops and bodegas in the neighborhood on the way to the subway. Restaurants and bars are within walking distance. You'll love staying here for the comfy bed a in room with loads of natural light and private backyard access. The open floor plan makes for a spacious common area. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travelers.


De ruimte
Aantal personen: 2
Badkamers: 1
Bed type: Echt bed
Slaapkamers: 1
Bedden: 1
Aankomst: 15:00 - 20:00
Kamertype: Privé Kamer

Voorzieningen
Internet
Toegankelijk met rolstoel
Keuken
Draadloos Internet

Prijzen
Extra mensen €22 / nacht na de eerste gast
Schoonmaakkosten €25
Borgsom €86
Communiceer altijd via Airbnb
Maak nooit geld over en communiceer nooit buiten de Airbnb-website of app, om je betaling te beschermen.
Lees Meer

Huisregels
Niet roken
Niet geschikt voor huisdieren
Geen feestjes of evenementen
Niet veilig of geschikt voor kinderen (0 - 12 jaar)
Inchecktijd is 15:00 - 20:00

- No pets, no parties, no overnight guests. Please leave the house as you found it and make sure to clean up the house, especially the kitchen after cooking. No smoking of any kind inside. Please also make sure to recycle, one garbage is for trash (white bag) the other brown paper bag under the sink is for recycling. Please close the windows and lock all doors when leaving the house. Respect neighbors, no loud music please. Quiet hours are from 9pm to 9am on weekdays, 11pm to 9am on weekends.


Annuleringen

Veiligheidsvoorzieningen
Rookmelder
Koolmonoxidemelder
EHBO-doos
Slot op slaapkamerdeur

Beschikbaarheid
Minimum verblijf 3 nachten

1 Recensie

Gebruikersprofiel Marie
januari 2017
Had a fantastic stay in Brooklyn! All communication with Sandra was great, didn't get to meet her in person but met with Brendan her housemate and he was a superb host and gave us great tips on how to get around and things to see! Would be more than happy to stay there again!

New York, New York, Verenigde StatenLid sinds januari 2014
Gebruikersprofiel Sandra

I love eating, shopping and exploring, which is why I love traveling so much. I've done most of my traveling abroad, but am now exploring domestically one city at a time.

Favorite foods: Anything spicy.

Talen: English, Español
Responscijfers: 67%
Responstijd: binnen een dag

De buurt

Vergelijkbare advertenties