Pull out twin bed couchComfy bed!
3 gasten
1 slaapkamer
2 Bedden
1 bad
3 gasten
1 slaapkamer
2 Bedden
1 bad
Geef het aantal volwassenen aan.
Volwassenen
1
Geef het aantal kinderen aan.
Kinderen
leeftijd 2 - 12
0
Geef het aantal baby's aan.
Baby's
Jonger dan 2
0
Maximaal 3 gasten. Baby's tellen niet mee in het aantal gasten.
Je wordt nog niets in rekening gebracht

Cozy room in the perfect location! 1 block from the subway (train), 3-5 minute walk to some of the best shopping in the city, 10 minute walk to Rockefeller Center, Saks 5th Avenue, Radio City Music Hall, Central Park. 15 minute walk to Broadway area. Easy access to subway lines that provide access to most of Manhattan and parts of queens and Brooklyn. Plenty of parking garages in the area as well. 10 minute walk or quick subway or taxi ride from Grand Central station.

De ruimte

My place is the perfect location no matter what your goals are for your stay. It is far enough away from the crazy crowded streets of midtown, but close enough to walk to some of the best attractions that NYC has to offer. There are some of the best restaurants in the city within walking distance as well. I'd be happy to provide you a list of my favorite restaurants/bars if requested. This is an elevator building on a quiet street, and the room faces away from the street so there is minimal outside noise. There is a laundry room in the building. There is also a Citi Bike rental steps from the apartment, which is a fun way to see the city. Apartment is equipped with WiFi, cable, full kitchen & bathroom.

Toegang voor gasten

Laundry, elevator, entire apartment

Interactie met gasten

I am available most of the time by text or phone call and will be happy to answer any questions along the way, and provide you with directions around the city.


Voorzieningen

Prijzen
Extra mensen €9 / nacht na de eerste gast
Schoonmaakkosten €26
Borgsom €216
Wekelijkse korting: 10%
Weekendtarief €173 / nacht
Communiceer altijd via Airbnb
Maak nooit geld over en communiceer nooit buiten de Airbnb-website of app, om je betaling te beschermen.
Lees Meer

Huisregels
Niet roken
Niet geschikt voor huisdieren
Geen feestjes of evenementen
Niet veilig of geschikt voor kinderen (0 - 12 jaar)
Inchecktijd is 17:00 - 00:00
Uitchecken voor 00:00

Annuleringen

Veiligheidsvoorzieningen
Rookmelder
Koolmonoxidemelder
Slot op slaapkamerdeur

Beschikbaarheid
Minimum verblijf 3 nachten

6 Recensies

Nauwkeurigheid
Communicatie
Netheid
Locatie
Aankomst
Waarde
Gebruikersprofiel Joke
mei 2017
It is a really nice apartment in a lovely neighborhood, nearby the Moma, Central park and the underground. A perfect place to visit New York! And Leigha is a very friendly host and will give you all the information you need!

Gebruikersprofiel Neidra
april 2017
The apartment was in a perfect place. Near anything and everything you want around you! Only thing I would recommend is getting a fan for the warmer months. Other than that the place was perfect! And Leigha had so many amenities in the apartment, it was like being in an actual hotel!

Gebruikersprofiel Katrin
april 2017
We had a very good time at Leighas appartement and would highly recommend it!! Thanks a lot! (To get in contact with Leigha was very easy, she gaves us a lot of good advice and she enabled us to get earlier in the appartement and left our luggage longer than arranged, the appartement is very nice and is near the subway, the nights are silent)

Gebruikersprofiel Briss
april 2017
Place was centric. Great for trips where you wont be home all day.

Gebruikersprofiel Ishla
maart 2017
Leigha was an awesome host, made us feel welcome like it was our own home, and the bed was super comfy. She actually wrote to us the next day to see if we had everything we needed. Its 25 min walking from time square, but if you prefer the subway there is one very close by. I would stay here again if I visit New York :) Little hint the hot water at the bath tub has to be left running a little bit, and it changes temperatures randomly for a couple of seconds, but its nothing major, coming from someone that takes burning showers. It fits 3 people comfortably with a queen bed and a twin sofa bed.

Gebruikersprofiel Jiateng
januari 2017
Great Apartment~very close to the metro~ Super convenient~Leigha is very nice, gave me lots of useful advice

New York, New York, Verenigde StatenLid sinds januari 2014
Gebruikersprofiel Leigha

Hi! My name is Leigha and I'm in my mid-20's living in NYC. I love to travel, but also love my city :) I'm a bit of a foodie, love to play soccer, but also enjoy a fun time.

Talen: English, Español
Responscijfers: 100%
Responstijd: binnen een paar uur

De buurt

Vergelijkbare advertenties