Bright/Cozy ROOM in vibrant Parkdale

Privé Kamer

1 gast

1 slaapkamer

1 Bed
Geef het aantal volwassenen aan.
Volwassenen
1
Geef het aantal kinderen aan.
Kinderen
leeftijd 2 - 12
0
Geef het aantal baby's aan.
Baby's
Jonger dan 2
0
Maximaal 1 gast. Baby's tellen niet mee in het aantal gasten.
Je wordt nog niets in rekening gebracht

Our place is close to Exhibition Place (Dufferin entrace). It is very easy to get to from the Gardiner (main E/W highway by the water).

You’ll love our place because of the ambiance, the neighbourhood (Queen West/Parkdale), the comfy bed, the outdoor spaces and it's proximity to the lake front (7min walk!). Our place is good for solo travellers, and business travellers.

The Cherry St. Streetcar starts behind our place and can get you downtown via King St. in 15-20 min.


De ruimte
Aantal personen: 1
Badkamers: 1.5
Slaapkamers: 1
Bedden: 1
Aankomst: 13:00 - 15:00
Kamertype: Privé Kamer

Voorzieningen

Prijzen
Schoonmaakkosten €18
Wekelijkse korting: 12%
Weekendtarief €48 / nacht
Communiceer altijd via Airbnb
Maak nooit geld over en communiceer nooit buiten de Airbnb-website of app, om je betaling te beschermen.
Lees Meer

Slaapkamerindeling
Slaapkamer 1
1 tweepersoonsbed

Huisregels

- We provide tea and coffee. Kitchen can be used for breakfast only.
- We are both musicians and practice piano and guitar regularly at reasonable levels.
- You are welcome to use our patio.


Cancellations

Veiligheidsvoorzieningen
Rookmelder
Koolmonoxidemelder

Beschikbaarheid
Minimum verblijf 2 nachten

5 Recensies

Nauwkeurigheid
Communicatie
Netheid
Locatie
Aankomst
Waarde
Gebruikersprofiel Dorota
september 2017
Kelsey and James's place is in a nice neighbourhood really close to the bus station. It takes around 20mins by bus to get to the city center. The room is really cosy. The only thing is that the window is overlooking the tram tracks and it can get quite loud at night. Overall I enjoyed my stay there.

Gebruikersprofiel Guilhem
augustus 2017
Kelsey and James were very helpful :) lovely room

Gebruikersprofiel Martin
juli 2017
Nice valuable room close to the lake and in reasonable distance to down town. Nice musicians :-)

Gebruikersprofiel Vasant
mei 2017
Really great time with these two. Would highly recommend.

Gebruikersprofiel Jack
februari 2017
Kelsey and James are friendly and accommodating. If you are a light sleeper I wouldn't suggest the room. It backs onto a transit hub, and the Gardiner. However the room itself its cozy and warm. I would definitely recommend this listing.

Toronto, CanadaLid sinds januari 2014
Gebruikersprofiel Kelsey And James

We are freelance musicians. While we travel a lot for our jobs (and for fun!) we also have longer bouts of being at home and we love our house and our neighbourhood! We enjoy gardening, playing music, cooking, watching movies and meeting new people.

Responscijfers: 100%
Responstijd: binnen een paar uur

Over de accommodatie

Wanneer je in een Airbnb verblijft, verblijf je in iemands huis.


Dit is Kelsey And Jamess plek.
Kelsey And James
James helpt met verhuren.
James

De buurt

Vergelijkbare advertenties