Ga direct naar inhoud
Kitchen nook with complimentary Tea, Coffee and Bottled Water. Comfy Full size bed.
Small, comfy room in shared home (B)
Small, comfy room in shared home (B)
2 gasten
1 slaapkamer
1 Bed
1 badkamer
2 gasten
1 slaapkamer
1 Bed
1 badkamer
Je wordt nog niets in rekening gebracht

Small, cozy private room w/shared bathroom and coffee/tea nook. Our home is located in quiet, safe neighborhood, a 5 minute walk to wonderful shops & dining in berkeley's elmwood district, near buses, BART, groceries. walking distance to UCB & downtown. The coffee nook has a microwave and toaster oven, so you can warm-up a simple snack, sandwich, burrito, etc.

Voorzieningen
Gezins/kindvriendelijk
Keuken
Draadloos Internet
Droger
Huisregels
Niet roken
Niet geschikt voor huisdieren
Geen feestjes of evenementen
Inchecken kan op elk moment na 16:00
Uitchecken voor 11:00
Annuleringen

322 recensies

Nauwkeurigheid
Communicatie
Netheid
Locatie
Aankomst
Waarde
Gebruikersprofiel John
augustus 2016
Nice place well located but it's a house divided in small rooms and there is no host. New Resident moving and entering each day leads to disturbance during the night

Gebruikersprofiel Seema
november 2017
Friendly host.

Gebruikersprofiel Marina
november 2017
Convenient, easy, ideal for the traveler on a budget

Gebruikersprofiel David
oktober 2017
Nice

Gebruikersprofiel Courtney
oktober 2017
Great place to stay. Everything was as expected and advertised. Thank you for your help. Would definitely stay again.

Gebruikersprofiel Paul
oktober 2017
The room was as described, the neighborhood is nice and quiet. Everything was clean and the bed was comfortable. You could hear people walking on the floor above early in the morning, but it wasn’t too bad. Great stay, can recommend.

Gebruikersprofiel Nuriya
oktober 2017
Great room! Loved the self check in and would definitely stay here again. Neighborhood is walkable and close to shops and restaurants. Comfy bed and appreciated the little extras like a bathrobe, tissues, and water bottle! I only stayed one night and didn’t really need more then …

Berkeley, Californië, Verenigde StatenLid sinds augustus 2013
Gebruikersprofiel Marina And Addy
I am an Author. I have a degree in Writing and Education. I am working on my 3rd Novel. I am a native of Maine, yet an adoptee of California. I am a world traveler so I respect the needs of those on the road! Addy I am a painter and photographer. I work as an artist by hire, m…
Responscijfers: 100%
Responstijd: binnen een uur

De buurt

Vergelijkbare advertenties