Geef het aantal volwassenen aan.
Volwassenen
1
Geef het aantal kinderen aan.
Kinderen
leeftijd 2 - 12
0
Geef het aantal baby's aan.
Baby's
Jonger dan 2
0
Maximaal 1 gast. Baby's tellen niet mee in het aantal gasten.
Je wordt nog niets in rekening gebracht
Je wordt nog niets in rekening gebracht

Over deze ruimte

My charming flat is located in a peaceful square in the middle of central London! You'll love the view of the square. Enjoy the spacious living room, and the new kitchen. You'll love the comfort of my flat; home is important to me, and I'll expect you to be reasonably tidy. The flat is just 1 minute from Exmouth Market, a lovely street with lots of cafes, restaurants and bars, and 10 minutes from Angel.
Maximum stay: 2 weeks.

Toegang voor gasten

You will sleep on the comfortable sofa in the living room, and you can use the kitchen and the bathroom (with toilet, shower and bath tub). The sofa is very comfortable for people who aren't too big - some very tall men have stayed and said it's fine, but in my opinion it's better for shorter people!

Interactie met gasten

I'm friendly and always happy to chat when I'm free, but my schedule is often very busy, and I'm often out, or working on my laptop at home. I like to socialise, but don't expect me to have lots and lots of time to hang out!

Andere dingen waar je op moet letten

I am self-employed at the moment, so check-in time is flexible, but that doesn't mean you will necessarily be able to arrive at any time at all. I teach and have meetings etc., so we will have to arrange a time.


De ruimte
Aantal personen: 1
Badkamers: 1
Bed type: Echt bed
Slaapkamers: 1
Bedden: 1
Aankomst: Flexibel
Vertrek: 14:00
Kamertype: Gedeelde Kamer

Voorzieningen

Prijzen
Schoonmaakkosten: €6
Wekelijkse korting: 10%
Communiceer altijd via Airbnb
Maak nooit geld over en communiceer nooit buiten de Airbnb-website of app, om je betaling te beschermen. Lees Meer

Huisregels
Niet roken
Niet geschikt voor huisdieren
Geen feestjes of evenementen
Niet veilig of geschikt voor kinderen (0 - 12 jaar)
Inchecktijd is flexibel

Please take off your shoes inside
Please make the bed each day, as it's in a room that's communal during the day
Please come ready to be in a shared flat - there's privacy, but it's not so big that we don't see each other! I think this is a good thing, so if you do too then we'll get along perfectly! :)


Annuleringen

Flexibel

Als je binnen 24 uur voor het begin van je reis annuleert krijg je een volledige restitutie, inclusief servicekosten.


Beschikbaarheid
Minimum verblijf 1 nacht

23 Recensies


Nauwkeurigheid
Communicatie
Netheid
Locatie
Aankomst
Waarde
Gebruikersprofiel Yuka
maart 2017
The host canceled this reservation 4 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Gebruikersprofiel Celine
maart 2017
Logement bien placé, à 15-20 min de King Cross, et au moins 3 lignes de bus proche du logement. Un canapé non convertible mais confortable mais qui peut être juste si vous êtes grand(e). Une pièce qui n'a pas de porte, mais un paravent est là si besoin. Un petit déjeuner mis à disposition, copieux (céréales, pain, miel, nutella, confiture, thé...). Un quartier calme, pas de bruit extérieur ni des voisins. Anna était très occupée, elle n'a pas dormi là pendant mon séjour, j'ai été très bien accueilli par sa mère qui m'a laissé des fruits et ses coordonnées si besoin. Bon séjour

Gebruikersprofiel Jiyoung
maart 2017
Host Anna is very kind and sweet. I was so comfortable, cleanly laid bedding and fluffy sofas fit my height (160cm) and are comfortable and fluffy, which is recommended for people under 170cm in height rather than a tall person. There is a spa green park nearby which is a good place to work out early in the morning. I want to visit again next time :)

Gebruikersprofiel Lena
maart 2017
Great place!

Gebruikersprofiel Gabrielle
maart 2017
Anna was a wonderful host. She was so friendly and gracious and had some great tips about the city. The location was great too! The neighborhood felt very safe and although not super close to a tube station, there are plenty of bus stations near by that make it very easy to get around. The neighborhood is pretty quiet too. The only exception is that sometimes when people are talking on the street below the noise seems to carry very well and it sounds like they're in the same room as you - a light sleeper may want to bring ear plugs just in case! But like I said, the neighborhood seems to shut down early and that did not happen often. The room is not entirely private, you are in the living room and will be asked to put away the bedding and your suitcase during the day, so if you are someone that likes to unpack and settle in, this may not be the best fit. Overall, great, cute neighborhood near shops and restaurants in a good central location, great host, would stay again!

Gebruikersprofiel Ken
februari 2017
Anna's flat is cool. Compact but clean, really bright and super quiet for a good nights sleep. Exmouth market on the doorstep, great bus routes and a short walk to the station. Anna's a great host, full of positivity and really easy going (Even when my phone died with the address details on it). Thanks Ken

Gebruikersprofiel Winston Zhenwei
februari 2017
Anna is a lovely girl. The location is top notch and, within reach of public transport that will get you anywhere and everywhere. Anna is super flexible, welcoming and a great host to top it all. Mainly my fault since it was a last minute booking, didn't know I was sleeping in the living room. Apart from the slightly short couch and tiny lack of privacy, everything was great (certainly brought back good memories from uni days). Perfect place for the adventurous soul who are seeking to get the full London experience. Highly recommend.

Londen, Verenigd Koninkrijk · Lid sinds september 2014
Gebruikersprofiel Anna

I'm a friendly 23 year-old living in the heart of London. Having lived in London for most of my life, I know the city very well, and I am happy to give tips on where to go (and a tour, depending on my work schedule!). I'm renting my sofa - which, because of the layout of my flat, is totally private (the living room is round the corner!). You can use the kitchen as much as you like, and I'll provide a breakfast of fruit, cereal, toast, tea or coffee, and banana bread or some other home-made treat. I teach yoga in my living room on Sunday evenings, so 5-6pm is the only time you won't be able to nap! I love travelling, and meeting new people, and now that I'm based in London AirBnB is my way of travelling from the comfort of my own home.

Responscijfers: 80%
Responstijd: binnen een paar uur
De exacte locatie-informatie wordt bekend gemaakt nadat een reservering is bevestigd.