Dining room and kitchen. hot plate and mini fridge available. coffee maker and pancake griddle in the cabinets.hot shower!

Gehele woning/appartement

3 gasten

1 slaapkamer

1 Bed
Geef het aantal volwassenen aan.
Volwassenen
1
Geef het aantal kinderen aan.
Kinderen
leeftijd 2 - 12
0
Geef het aantal baby's aan.
Baby's
Jonger dan 2
0
Maximaal 3 gasten. Baby's tellen niet mee in het aantal gasten.
Je wordt nog niets in rekening gebracht

This is a walk out basement apartment that is the lower level in ranch duplex. It is very close to Ayda Hayden Park, and also walking distance to the North Grand Mall and other shopping. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, or students. Big yard with lots of trees and a fire pit available to use.

De ruimte

If you like to watch birds or other wildlife this is a great location. a surprising array of wildlife tends to wander through this backyard, and the big windows give you a great view to observe.

Toegang voor gasten

You basically have the whole lower level of the building. Garages on the lower level are mostly used for storage, and lawn maintenance stuff, but if you happen to really want to use them send me a note and I may be able to accommodate that.

Interactie met gasten

I live in the same neighborhood, but not in the same building. We love meeting new people, and we have lots of board games. If you're interested in hanging out with us just let us know.

Andere dingen waar je op moet letten

Air conditioning is present but limited. Even in the summer it is mostly not needed due to the space being a walkout basement it stays nice and cool naturally.

The current kitchen setup may not be ideal if you plan to do a lot of cooking. The refrigerator, stove top, and oven are all smaller than in a typical kitchen.


Slaapkamerindeling
Slaapkamer 1
1 tweepersoonsbed
Gemeenschappelijke ruimtes
1 sofa

De ruimte
Aantal personen: 3
Badkamers: 1
Slaapkamers: 1
Bedden: 1
Aankomst: 10:00 - 22:00
Vertrek: 12:00
Eigenaar Huisdier: Dog(s)
Kamertype: Gehele woning/appartement
Zelf-inchecken Keypad

Voorzieningen

Prijzen
Extra mensen €22 / nacht na 2 gasten
Wekelijkse korting: 22%
Communiceer altijd via Airbnb
Maak nooit geld over en communiceer nooit buiten de Airbnb-website of app, om je betaling te beschermen.
Lees Meer

Huisregels
Niet roken
Niet geschikt voor huisdieren
Geen feestjes of evenementen
Niet veilig of geschikt voor kinderen (0 - 2 jaar)
Inchecktijd is 10:00 - 22:00

- Quiet hours 10pm - 6am

Je erkent ook
Mogelijk geluidshinder - Tennants do live upstairs and can sometimes be heard
De accommodatie heeft (een) huisdier(en) - But there is no shared ventilation between units
Sommige ruimtes worden gedeeld - Backyard is shared with tennants upstairs
Beperkingen van voorzieningen - Mini fridge, stovetop, and oven

Annuleringen

Veiligheidsvoorzieningen
Rookmelder
Koolmonoxidemelder
Blusapparaat

Beschikbaarheid
Minimum verblijf 2 nachten

4 Recensies

Nauwkeurigheid
Communicatie
Netheid
Locatie
Aankomst
Waarde
Gebruikersprofiel Tom
september 2017
Convenient location to get to campus or downtown. Uber was always there in less than 10 minutes. Added bonus was the trails and the lake about a block away. Very nice.

Gebruikersprofiel Olivia
september 2017
Clean, comfortable, private, and great communication with host.

Gebruikersprofiel Angela
augustus 2017
Aaron's place is secluded and clean. Would stay there again!

Gebruikersprofiel Brandon
juni 2017
Aaron was an awesome host! We weren't able to get in until 1am but he was there to greet us anyway. This is the bottom floor of a duplex with private driveway parking. The bed was insanely comfortable and the shower was hot and had great water pressure. There is also a fire pit that we didn't have time to use but looked really cool. Great value and great host.

Ames, Iowa, Verenigde StatenLid sinds augustus 2015
Gebruikersprofiel Aaron

I do Web Development as a job, and generally mess around with computers and technology related things quite a bit. I am married and have three young boys, so I am often busy with stuff involving my family. Outside of that I love learning new things, sometimes I play guitar, or video games, or ride bike. Other things too...

As hosts we are pretty low key. If you catch us when we're not to busy we'd probably be glad to play a board game with you or sit and chat around a fire in the backyard, but if you'd rather do your own thing there will be no problem giving you lots of privacy.

Talen: English
Responscijfers: 100%
Responstijd: binnen een uur

Over de accommodatie

Wanneer je in een Airbnb verblijft, verblijf je in iemands huis.


Dit is Aarons plek.
Aaron
Marilee helpt met verhuren.
Marilee

De buurt

Vergelijkbare advertenties