Play area. One swing, sandbox, porch swing.View from the front door of ramp entry
Geef het aantal volwassenen aan.
Volwassenen
1
Geef het aantal kinderen aan.
Kinderen
leeftijd 2 - 12
0
Geef het aantal baby's aan.
Baby's
Jonger dan 2
0
Maximaal 3 gasten. Baby's tellen niet mee in het aantal gasten.
Je wordt nog niets in rekening gebracht

The studio has a queen & a twin size bed, also a microwave, refrigerator, some dishes,etc.There is a small entertainment sitting area & dining table.If there is need of a crib or small stroller, these items can be made available. It is totally one big room with little privacy so best for persons who know & like each other. Is fully handicap accessible. Ramp goes from driveway,there is accessible shower,with shower chair. "Wheelers", we also have a hospital bed and hoyer lift. Welcome everyone!

De ruimte

There is coffee, tea, toaster, microwave/convection oven. If one wants to use my stove, my kitchen is available. Big back yard available for children. Porchswing, swing and sitting deck. Very nice park and playground within a long walk, short drive as well as a plethora of little restaurants and shops 3 blocks away. 8 minutes from downtown, Westport or the Plaza. The space is very bright, not especially luxurious but welcoming, quiet and "artsy".

Toegang voor gasten

Guests can park in the driveway or behind the studio and walk up the ramp to enter.

Interactie met gasten

I am never very far away, about everything I do is within 10 minutes. BUT...I value your privacy and DO NOT want to interfere with your visit. Having said that, I do want to be notified of ANY need or question. I am here to ensure your complete pleasure with the space and the visit. I am knowledgeable of the city and it's amenities and will provide as much information as possible about those items.

Andere dingen waar je op moet letten

There is one other room in my house that has occasional visitors and I have a roommate, John, who works nights. You may see one of them walking up or down the steps to the street or driveway. I also have a "sometimes boisterous" 8 year old grandson who loves to run around but usually I can keep him pretty well in check.


De ruimte
Aantal personen: 3
Badkamers: 1
Slaapkamers: Studio
Bedden: 2
Aankomst: Op elk moment na 14:00
Vertrek: 11:00
Kamertype: Gehele woning/appartement

Voorzieningen

Prijzen
Extra personen: Geen kosten
Wekelijkse korting: 5%
Communiceer altijd via Airbnb
Maak nooit geld over en communiceer nooit buiten de Airbnb-website of app, om je betaling te beschermen.
Lees Meer

Slaapkamerindeling
Gemeenschappelijke ruimtes
1 queensize bed, 1 eenpersoonsbed

Huisregels
Niet roken
Geen feestjes of evenementen
Inchecktijd is na 14:00.

Be good.


Annuleringen

Flexibel

Annuleer tot 24 uur voor je reis en krijg een volledige restitutie. Annuleer minder dan 24 uur voor je reis en de eerste nacht is niet-restitueerbaar.


Veiligheidsvoorzieningen
Rookmelder

Beschikbaarheid
Minimum verblijf 1 nacht

(Nog) geen recensies

Deze verhuurder heeft 123 recensies voor andere ruimtes.

Bekijk andere recensies
Kansas City, Missouri, Verenigde StatenLid sinds februari 2016
Gebruikersprofiel KathleenKathleen is een SuperHost.

I am a very open, tolerant woman. Known as a neighborhood activist and urban realtor, I love children and gardening. I am very good with children but not so good with gardening, but I won't give up. Love ballet classes, yoga and the arts, as well as the Blues and other good music.

Responscijfers: 100%
Responstijd: binnen een uur
De exacte locatie-informatie wordt bekend gemaakt nadat een reservering is bevestigd.
Vergelijkbare advertenties