la cucina al piano terrail camino nel soggiorno
Charming Country House Medieval Village Near Sea
Charming Country House Medieval Village Near Sea
4 gasten
1 slaapkamer
2 Bedden
1 bad
4 gasten
1 slaapkamer
2 Bedden
1 bad
Geef het aantal volwassenen aan.
Volwassenen
1
Geef het aantal kinderen aan.
Kinderen
leeftijd 2 - 12
0
Geef het aantal baby's aan.
Baby's
Jonger dan 2
0
Maximaal 4 gasten. Baby's tellen niet mee in het aantal gasten.
Je wordt nog niets in rekening gebracht

Charming country house created from the walls of an ancient castle. The ancient medieval village of Montottone is located in the heart of central Italy, surrounded by hills, a few km from the sea and close to other nice villages.

De ruimte

Entering the house, the ground floor is a large kitchen with a marble dining table with four seats. The upper floor has a bright living room with sofa bed and fireplace. A small corridor leads to a spacious double room overlooking the green hills. Next to the bedroom is the bathroom with shower.
The house is very bright, with a reduced furnishing essential to emphasize the beauty of the structure that is in perfect condition following recent restoration work. It is perfect for guests looking for a relaxing stay surrounded by the peace and beauty of the hills and mountains. Its location offers both significant opportunities for day visits to beautiful towns, medieval villages, the Sibillini park and the area of shopping centers and outlet malls. A few kilometers away there are also the beaches of Porto San Giorgio and Porto Civitanova.


Voorzieningen

Prijzen
Extra mensen €15 / nacht na 2 gasten
Schoonmaakkosten €40
Borgsom €200
Wekelijkse korting: 20%
Communiceer altijd via Airbnb
Maak nooit geld over en communiceer nooit buiten de Airbnb-website of app, om je betaling te beschermen.
Lees Meer

Huisregels
Niet roken
Geen feestjes of evenementen
Inchecktijd is na 15:00.

Annuleringen

Beschikbaarheid
Minimum verblijf 3 nachten

(Nog) geen recensies

Deze verhuurder heeft 150 recensies voor andere ruimtes.

Bekijk andere recensies
Florence, ItaliëLid sinds januari 2014
Gebruikersprofiel RiccardoRiccardo is een SuperHost.

Giornalista, scrittore, viaggiatore. Sono fiorentino al 100% e vivo da sempre nella mia città. Da qualche anno abito in centro con mia moglie e i nostri due bambini.
Parlo un inglese fluente e me la cavo anche col francese: non vedo l'ora di ospitarvi nella mia città!

Talen: English, Français, Italiano
Responscijfers: 100%
Responstijd: binnen een uur

De buurt

Vergelijkbare advertenties