My lovely lil kitchenA space to sit and eat, or chat and drink :)
The lil Wolfden - comfiest sofa, awesome location!
The lil Wolfden - comfiest sofa, awesome location!
2 gasten
1 slaapkamer
1 Bed
1 bad
2 gasten
1 slaapkamer
1 Bed
1 bad
Geef het aantal volwassenen aan.
Volwassenen
1
Geef het aantal kinderen aan.
Kinderen
leeftijd 2 - 12
0
Geef het aantal baby's aan.
Baby's
Jonger dan 2
0
Maximaal 2 gasten. Baby's tellen niet mee in het aantal gasten.
Je wordt nog niets in rekening gebracht

My place is close to Shoreditch and surrounding areas. .Eventhough my flat is small, the neighbourhood is really vibrant and the balcony overlooks a nice park. . My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and anyone wishing to experience London in a comfy and unique way.
The bed available is in the living room, but you have privacy and I sleep in the bedroom so you will be sharing the apartment with me, so please be respectful of my things.

De ruimte

The space is compact and comfy. This is my home so it is full of everything I have picked up in my travels, expect small musical instruments, toys, dolls, art, and weird science things...I have a lot of stuff, so please don't expect hotel-style decor. The space is colourful and lived-in. The sofabed is in the lounge and there is no door in between the lounge and the kitchen, it is open plan. But you have a door between the lounge and (URL HIDDEN) you pretty much have your own room!
I sleep in the bedroom and you will sleep in the lounge. There is not too much space to dance in, but I have a few shelves for your clothes and space to put your suitcase. The bed is a very large (even bigger than my bed!) and super comfy double pull out sofa bed. I add extra comfort with a extra mattress padding and very soft and warm duvets and pillows. I am usually out late and dont wake up until later so you pretty much will have the space to yourself, like your own studio apartment.
I have towels and shampoo, soap for you to use so you can feel at home.
I'll leave you to your own space or hang out with you if you want to. I'm chill and pretty laid back and am more interested in making sure you have a good time here than setting any rules. I have never left anything but a 5-star review for any of my guests and I have made friends with a lot of them, hopefully more to come!

Toegang voor gasten

You will have your own key and be able to gain access 24 hours. There is a lift and stairs and I am pretty easy-going about times in and out. I like to go out and I like to party, so I am flexible about your wishes too, but I do ask you to NOT bring the party back home with you, so please take advantage of the wonderful nightlife that Bethnal Green and surrounding areas has to offer for entertainment instead.

I also have neighbours. Please respect them by not leaving or arriving at the flat loudly or causing much noise, especially after hours, as there are families living downstairs.

Interactie met gasten

I am usually gone by the afternoon and don't come home until pretty late at night so you probably won't see me very much unless you catch me making my morning tea (which I have every morning), but I'll always be less than an hour away should you need me. I can totally help you with any suggestions around London, I know this city like the back of my hand and am familiar with many underground scenes in nightlife, art, music, and also about cycling and some hidden gems in London. . . so please feel free to ask anything! If I can't help you, I probably know someone who can.

Andere dingen waar je op moet letten

I smoke in my home. Not often, but I do. This tends to result in having a slightly dustier house than non-smoking ones. Please keep this in mind if you are looking for a perfectly hotel-style, dust-free home, that is not what my flat is.

I am also vegan. I don't mind non-vegetarian items being brought into the flat, but I am strictly against specifically cooking meat or fish. I don't mind meat in the flat, but I dearly mind my pots and pans being used to cook meat, as the grease gets everywhere and it's pretty gross for a vegan to clean up, so please bear this in mind if you are planning on cooking.


Voorzieningen
Internet
Roken toegestaan

Prijzen
Extra mensen €5 / nacht na de eerste gast
Schoonmaakkosten €23
Wekelijkse korting: 5%
Weekendtarief €33 / nacht
Communiceer altijd via Airbnb
Maak nooit geld over en communiceer nooit buiten de Airbnb-website of app, om je betaling te beschermen.
Lees Meer

Huisregels
Niet geschikt voor huisdieren
Geen feestjes of evenementen
Niet veilig of geschikt voor kinderen (0 - 2 jaar)
Inchecktijd is flexibel
Uitchecken voor 14:00

- I am vegan and would appreciate it if no meat was cooked in the house


Annuleringen

Veiligheidsvoorzieningen
Rookmelder
Koolmonoxidemelder

Beschikbaarheid
Minimum verblijf 3 nachten

20 Recensies

Nauwkeurigheid
Communicatie
Netheid
Locatie
Aankomst
Waarde
Gebruikersprofiel Gianluca
september 2017
Ambiente molto famigliare e allegro . Proprietaria di casa disponibile ed educata . Consiglio per chi non ha molte pretese e vuole soggiornare in ambiente tranquillo e senza vincoli di orari come in strutture alberghiere .

Gebruikersprofiel Igor
september 2017
Really nice flat in a great location. Kat is super friendly and helpful so don't hesitate to book your stay.

Gebruikersprofiel Catherine
augustus 2017
Kate is a very nice person helpful and friendly and her apartment is very convenient and pleasant. She is discrete but helpful and present when you need her

Gebruikersprofiel 士帅
juni 2017
The best choice I've ever made! Kat's apartment is convenient and comfortable. All sorts of public transportations, restaurants, markets, bike rent points... You can find everything you need! And Kat is so friendly and hospitable. I would definitely come back again if I can.

Gebruikersprofiel Adrien
juni 2017
Kat is a really nice host, helpful and kind. His place is well located, close to shoreditch, big Tesco in the street. The Sofa is perfect, it's a really confortable big bed. I felt like I was in my own flat. I recommend it ! Thanks again Kat ! Adrien

Gebruikersprofiel Cigdem
mei 2017
Everything is in Kat's description! She's very cool and the room is clean and comfy; also, perfect location :)

Gebruikersprofiel Norman
mei 2017
Kat's flat is small but cozy. The sofa is very comfortable, the nights quiet, and Kat is a very kind person.

Deze verhuurder heeft 29 recensies voor andere ruimtes.

Bekijk andere recensies
Londen, Verenigd KoninkrijkLid sinds januari 2014
Gebruikersprofiel Kat

I have been living in London for nearly most my life. I love this city and every thing it has to offer. I am a creative individual who enjoys the outdoors. I am fascinated with nearly everything and enjoy discussing everything. I dont think anything could bore me. . .
I grew up around the world so I speak fluent English and German and some Spanish and French. The best part about London? You've got every culture here, every type of food and every type of person. ITs a real magical place.

Talen: Deutsch, English, Español
Responscijfers: 100%
Responstijd: binnen een uur

De buurt

Vergelijkbare advertenties