The lounge and kitchenA glance at the dining area
The Wolfden- Entire 1 bed flat overlooking park
The Wolfden- Entire 1 bed flat overlooking park
4 gasten
1 slaapkamer
2 Bedden
1 bad
4 gasten
1 slaapkamer
2 Bedden
1 bad
Geef het aantal volwassenen aan.
Volwassenen
1
Geef het aantal kinderen aan.
Kinderen
leeftijd 2 - 12
0
Geef het aantal baby's aan.
Baby's
Jonger dan 2
0
Maximaal 4 gasten. Baby's tellen niet mee in het aantal gasten.
Je wordt nog niets in rekening gebracht

My cosy flat is perfect for friends traveling or families with kids. There is a separate bedroom with a very comfy queen sized bed and in the living room you will find a pull out sofa which is king sized and can fit a further 2 more adults.
The space is lived in and comfy :)

De ruimte

This is my home so it is full of everything I have picked up in my travels, expect small musical instruments, toys, dolls, art, and weird science things...I have a lot of stuff, so please don't expect an empty flat. The space is colourful and lived-in and I also ask that you respect my belongings when you are there. Feel free to play board games or use the instruments as long as they are respected. I have a shelves for your clothes and space to put your suitcase.

Toegang voor gasten

You will have your own key and be able to gain access 24 hours. There is a lift and stairs.
You will also have access to the beautiful roof terrace where you can watch the view of London. It's really nice to sit up there in the evenings.

Interactie met gasten

I can totally help with any suggestions around London, I know this city like the back of my hand and am very familiar with many underground scenes in nightlife, art, music, and also about cycling and some hidden gems in London. . . so please feel free to ask anything! If I can't help you, I probably know someone who can. I am also always available on my phone if you have any issues or want recommendations!

Andere dingen waar je op moet letten

I smoke in my home. Not often, but I do.

I am also vegan. I don't mind meat in the flat, but I dearly mind my pots and pans being used to cook meat, so please no cooking meat or fish.

That said...there are lots of cheap to expensive restaurants within 5 minutes walk of my flat and it would be a shame not to take advantage of some of those great eats while you're here. :)

Contrary to the previous reviews, there is no longer a snake living at this property. There are no pets here.


Voorzieningen
Internet
Roken toegestaan

Prijzen
Extra mensen €6 / nacht na 2 gasten
Schoonmaakkosten €35
Wekelijkse korting: 3%
Weekendtarief €128 / nacht
Communiceer altijd via Airbnb
Maak nooit geld over en communiceer nooit buiten de Airbnb-website of app, om je betaling te beschermen.
Lees Meer

Slaapkamerindeling
Slaapkamer 1
1 queensize bed
Gemeenschappelijke ruimtes
1 slaapbank

Huisregels
Niet geschikt voor huisdieren
Geen feestjes of evenementen
Inchecktijd is na 14:00.
Uitchecken voor 11:00

Please no cooking meat with my pots and pans.


Annuleringen

Veiligheidsvoorzieningen
Rookmelder
Koolmonoxidemelder

Beschikbaarheid
Minimum verblijf 3 nachten

29 Recensies

Nauwkeurigheid
Communicatie
Netheid
Locatie
Aankomst
Waarde
Gebruikersprofiel Agnès
augustus 2017
Notre séjour à Londres a été fort agréable et en plus avec le soleil ! Kat nous a fait un très bon accueil et a été de bons conseils pour la découverte de la ville tout au long de notre séjour. Merci à elle.

Gebruikersprofiel Karen
augustus 2017
Flat conveniently located for a trip to London stadium tube station very close and frequent buses east and west. The flat is just off a busy market high street so not entirely peaceful, but this balances against ease of getting around, buying food etc. Kat was very helpful and communication was great.

Gebruikersprofiel Conchi
juli 2017
El apartamento está muy bien comunicado ya que está a tan solo 5 minutos de la boca de metro el barrio es tranquilo, y con todo tipo de servicios; supermercados, tiendas etc. Nosotros estuvimos muy bien.

Gebruikersprofiel Susana
juli 2017
El piso de Kat está en un edificio de nueva construcción, tiene ascensor y terraza en la azotea. Es acogedor, con estancias amplias y limpio. Está bien equipado y las camas son cómodas. Está situado en una zona céntrica y segura muy bien comunicada tanto por metro como por autobús. Al lado hay un supermercado enorme abierto 24 horas, tiendas, restaurantes y pubs. Kat es una anfitriona atenta, localizable y siempre dispuesta a ayudar. Recomiendo sin dudas su alquiler.

Gebruikersprofiel Eric
juli 2017
Great. Un appartement conforme aux photos (jusqu'à 3-4 personnes), dans un quartier calme (en face d'un parc), près du centre de Londres (à 7 stations de métro de Oxford Street par exemple). Un vrai Airbnb, c'est l'appart de Kat, une artiste et donc avec sa sensibilité ... great !!!

Gebruikersprofiel Chloe
juni 2017
Kat's place is great! She's a wonderful host and her flat is close to everything: Sunday markets, restaurants (Sager + Wilde was my fav and only a 5 min walk), bars, tube, etc.

Gebruikersprofiel Marie
mei 2017
It was amazing, Kat is so nice and lovely, the rooms and location was perfect!

Deze verhuurder heeft 20 recensies voor andere ruimtes.

Bekijk andere recensies
Londen, Verenigd KoninkrijkLid sinds januari 2014
Gebruikersprofiel Kat

I have been living in London for nearly most my life. I love this city and every thing it has to offer. I am a creative individual who enjoys the outdoors. I am fascinated with nearly everything and enjoy discussing everything. I dont think anything could bore me. . .
I grew up around the world so I speak fluent English and German and some Spanish and French. The best part about London? You've got every culture here, every type of food and every type of person. ITs a real magical place.

Talen: Deutsch, English, Español
Responscijfers: 100%
Responstijd: binnen een uur

De buurt

Vergelijkbare advertenties