Awesome Pad in Great Location
Awesome Pad in Great Location
4 gasten
2 slaapkamers
2 Bedden
2 badkamers
4 gasten
2 slaapkamers
2 Bedden
2 badkamers
Geef het aantal volwassenen aan.
Volwassenen
1
Geef het aantal kinderen aan.
Kinderen
leeftijd 2 - 12
0
Geef het aantal baby's aan.
Baby's
Jonger dan 2
0
Maximaal 4 gasten. Baby's tellen niet mee in het aantal gasten.
Je wordt nog niets in rekening gebracht

Close to Double Six Beach. The location's ideal...VERY (URL HIDDEN) is surrounded by my landlord's property who have a good watch on safety. Also, it is down a quiet off-street, so traffic noise isn't an issue. It is close to everything...a four minute walk to shops and restaurants and very close to the center of Seminyak...within walking distance. A 15 minute walk to a 66 beach for sunset cocktails and surfing. Plenty of beginner surf lessons available on the beach as well.


Slaapkamerindeling
Slaapkamer 1
1 tweepersoonsbed
Slaapkamer 2
1 queensize bed

Voorzieningen

Prijzen
Extra mensen Geen kosten
Communiceer altijd via Airbnb
Maak nooit geld over en communiceer nooit buiten de Airbnb-website of app, om je betaling te beschermen.
Lees Meer

Huisregels
Niet roken
Niet geschikt voor huisdieren
Geen feestjes of evenementen
Niet veilig of geschikt voor kinderen (0 - 12 jaar)
Inchecktijd is na 15:00.
Uitchecken voor 12:00

- I LOVE my neighbors so keeping the volume down and being thoughtful about where you park your motobikes (as not to block anyone in...) is very important to me.
- Recycling picked up on Saturdays


Annuleringen

Beschikbaarheid
Minimum verblijf 1 nacht

(Nog) geen recensies

Deze verhuurder heeft 2 recensies voor andere ruimtes.

Bekijk andere recensies
Kuta, IndonesiëLid sinds januari 2014
Gebruikersprofiel Jessica

Hi there, I've been living in Bali for about 3 years and can tell you some cool places to check out. Can give you info about the area...because I wake up really early, my only request is that it's reasonably quiet in the house after 9pm. I'm a friendly, honest American the house is spilt level with a private bedroom and bath off the kitchen and pool, so you will be very comfortable. I am a school teacher by trade, so you won't see me much Monday-Friday.Can't wait to meet you.

Responscijfers: 100%
Responstijd: binnen een dag

De buurt

Vergelijkbare advertenties