Part of my beautiful backyard
Hampton Retreat
Verhuurd door Pamela
Pamela is de verhuurder.
2 gasten
1 slaapkamer
1 Bed
1 bad
2 gasten
1 slaapkamer
1 Bed
1 bad
Geef het aantal volwassenen aan.
Volwassenen
1
Geef het aantal kinderen aan.
Kinderen
leeftijd 2 - 12
0
Geef het aantal baby's aan.
Baby's
Jonger dan 2
0
Maximaal 2 gasten. Baby's tellen niet mee in het aantal gasten.
Je wordt nog niets in rekening gebracht

Enjoy a super quiet home nestled in a cozy neighborhood surrounded by green forests with the beach close by. The house is only a mile from Hampton Bays with grocery stores, movie theater and restaurants and a short drive from most Hamptons attractions - including the North Fork and the South Fork. We are 15 min from South Hampton and 15 min from West Hampton; mile to the bay and just 7 miles to the ocean. Great location and a hostess that is willing to help you anyway I can.

De ruimte

Enjoy the guest bedroom in a french country style with a sturdy twin bed. The bed has all pressed sheets and a large comforter. I offer guests clean linens and a stocked bathroom. Breakfasts are included with coffee, fruits and baked goods. Beach towels are also available for your beach visits. For an additional guest, I provide an airbed if needed.

Toegang voor gasten

Guests have full access to the living rooms, kitchen to enjoy breakfast and use of the refrigerator as well as the large back yard and gardens.

Interactie met gasten

I personally greet guests when they arrive and am always available to answer your questions or provide local tourism tips.

Andere dingen waar je op moet letten

Parking is available. I do have a friendly dog seen in the pictures, his name is Bear. I provide shampoo, conditioner and soap in the bathroom as well as a hair dryer and robe. Open to helping guests however I can!


Voorzieningen

Prijzen
Extra mensen Geen kosten
Wekelijkse korting: 20%
Communiceer altijd via Airbnb
Maak nooit geld over en communiceer nooit buiten de Airbnb-website of app, om je betaling te beschermen.
Lees Meer

Huisregels
Niet roken
Geen feestjes of evenementen
Niet veilig of geschikt voor kinderen (2 - 12 jaar)
Inchecktijd is 15:00 - 21:00
Uitchecken voor 13:00
Zelf-inchecken met doorman

No smoking in the house please.

Je erkent ook
Er wonen honden in het huis

Annuleringen

Veiligheidsvoorzieningen
Rookmelder
Koolmonoxidemelder
EHBO-doos
Blusapparaat

Beschikbaarheid
Minimum verblijf 1 nacht

21 Recensies

Nauwkeurigheid
Communicatie
Netheid
Locatie
Aankomst
Waarde
Gebruikersprofiel Michelle
oktober 2017
Pam was such a lovely host; super friendly. She explained in detail about the room, neighborhood, Bear, and the amenities. Bear was really chill and minded his own business. If you're not into interacting with dogs, he won't be a bother. Take note that with humidity, the dog odor can be slightly more noticeable. The bedroom was cozy but not as small as I'd thought. It had enough space for bags and walking around comfortably. The trim & decor looked very well done, with a historic/classic feel. We opted out of the air mattress and managed to fit on the twin! The bed was comfy with fresh sheets, blankets, and more than enough pillows. The room had windows that let in plenty of fresh air with blinds that blocked a lot of light. The bathroom was spacious and had a lock. In the morning, the natural light really lit it up. No issues with hot water in the shower but don't flush or use the sink simultaneously. Pam was nice enough to offer us breakfast. Not many hosts go out of their way to live up to the "bnb" part. She recommended several places to get dinner in the area, including Rumba. What a great recommendation! Music was fire, service pretty good, and the food (& drinks) hit the spot. Thank you, Pam! House was quiet and I enjoyed sleeping in and didn't want to leave. What a peaceful getaway from the city life. PS- In regards to the negative review concerning the dog smell and rat infestation; the dog smell was there in some areas of the house and the weather didn't help. Also, he's an old dog...try to understand? As for the rat infestation, maybe it was taken care of but the only "rats" I saw were part of the lovely holiday decorations all around the house.

Gebruikersprofiel Rebecca
september 2017
Clean, quite, comfortable and with a lovely host who made me feel welcome.

Gebruikersprofiel Andrew
september 2017
Pamela was a great host, very welcoming, communicative and helpful in pointing out local places to go. The house is in a quiet place on the edge of the woods. We enjoyed it.

Gebruikersprofiel Brian
september 2017
An excellent value and great location. Pam treats you like an old friend; very welcoming.

Gebruikersprofiel Alexander
september 2017
She couldn't have been any nicer or more accomodating. So close to hamptons at a fraction of the cost. She even leant me a belt to wear!!

Gebruikersprofiel Elayne
juni 2017
Our host Pam made our trip enjoyable and easy breezy. Pam was extremely accommodating. She made my boyfriend and I feel truly at home. Her home was clean and peaceful, close to both the bay and the Oceanside. She gave us suggestions on things to do nearby and always had coffee and bagels for us in the morning. I would recommend Pam and her lovable dog Bear to anyone.

Gebruikersprofiel Jessica
mei 2017
Pamela's place was awesome. Close enough to drive to all of the great spots in the Hamptons. The house was beautiful and the room was perfect for a solo traveler or duo with the extra air mattress. Pamela was so welcoming and hospitable! She provided a great breakfast and suggestions of things to do in the area! Definitely would recommend her place.

Hampton Bays, New York, Verenigde StatenLid sinds mei 2016
Gebruikersprofiel Pamela

Friendly, outgoing, enjoy meeting new people. Love my 2 grown up boys, my dog bear, going to go to the movies, read mysteries , . I enjoy dancing and watching ballets .i like to travel to new places

Responscijfers: 100%
Responstijd: binnen een paar uur

De buurt

Vergelijkbare advertenties