Mountain Sanctuary- IT HAS IT ALL...LOCATION....
Mountain Sanctuary- IT HAS IT ALL...LOCATION....
8 gasten
2 slaapkamers
4 Bedden
2,5 badkamers
8 gasten
2 slaapkamers
4 Bedden
2,5 badkamers
Je wordt nog niets in rekening gebracht

IT HAS IT ALL/NEWA/C, Heat,hot tub,full kitchen,half kitchen too, Everything you could need. Great for couples,solo adventurers,business travelers, and families(with kids)etc. In the middle of pigeon forge.Has indoor and outdoor pool,gym,and business center.Trolley stop is amazing. off the beat and path.3 minutes and your by it all. INDOOR AND OUTDOOR POOL,WORK OUT ROOM. Spa and outdoor pool is open longer than most resort. My cell is listed in cabin, please text me guest at MS, will call back.


Voorzieningen
Keuken
Internet
TV
Basisvoorzieningen

Prijzen
Schoonmaakkosten €109
Weekendtarief €197 / nacht
Ondersteunt Belofte voor Leefbaar Loon
Mensen die de accommodatie van deze verhuurder schoonmaken, krijgen een leefbaar loon. Lees Meer
Communiceer altijd via Airbnb
Maak nooit geld over en communiceer nooit buiten de Airbnb-website of app, om je betaling te beschermen.
Lees Meer

Slaapkamerindeling
Slaapkamer 1
1 kingsize bed
Slaapkamer 2
1 queensize bed, 1 sofa, 1 stapelbed
Gemeenschappelijke ruimtes
1 slaapbank

Huisregels
Niet roken
Niet geschikt voor huisdieren
Geen feestjes of evenementen
Inchecktijd is na 16:00.
Uitchecken voor 10:00
Zelf-inchecken met keypad

Annuleringen

Veiligheidsvoorzieningen
Rookmelder
Koolmonoxidemelder
EHBO-doos
Blusapparaat

Beschikbaarheid
Minimumverblijf van 2 nachten.
Vanaf 25 februari 2017 - 31 december 2017 geldt er een minimumverblijf van 2 nachten.

14 recensies

Nauwkeurigheid
Communicatie
Netheid
Locatie
Aankomst
Waarde
Gebruikersprofiel Sahaj
oktober 2017
we booked this cabin a month ago (oct6th --oct8TH), on oct 6th morning we got a call from the host saying the cabin AC not working ,hence kindly find an other place and she cancelled cabin. Later when we didnt find any other place we asked her we are ready to stay at the same pla…
Gebruikersprofiel Kimberly
Reactie van Kimberly:
Sir, it is not legal to post untrue reviews. Sahaj, I told you were the cabin was and you were called by Airbnb because it is the policy they are to find you another cabin to keep the business with airbnb. I did not just throw my hands up to you, and you were fully refunded, but airbnb claimed you refused to work with them. I did everything in my power and control to handle this the best way possible. It is not legal through airbnb to post false statements on this site. I'm sorry you were not willing to work with them, which by doing so you tied my hands or they will suspend our account. It's how airbnb works, its their policy-not mine. You were refunded everything. If you'd allow airbnb to work with you, we had you something. Again, you tied my hands and I couldn't risk going against policy for airbnb. I'm sorry for your experience, and the problems you claim. This could and would have been avoided were you to work with us, and not tell airbnb employees the things you did. I wish it'd be handled differently so we could have had this issue fixed and you happy.
oktober 2017

Gebruikersprofiel Jim
september 2017
Beautiful place with plenty of room. Perfect location with lots of amenities.

Gebruikersprofiel Collin
september 2017
Definitely the place to be. Close to everything and the place was huge.

Gebruikersprofiel Nadeem
september 2017
Be aware before you book the Cabin. Wifi was not working if you plan to work while in this cabin then that is a big NO NO. Cable might not be working either. it started working after 3 days Loud sounds from closed by attraction and highway. Difficult to reach GPS took us to dif…
Gebruikersprofiel Kimberly
Reactie van Kimberly:
This is false information. We are a 5* cabin, due to the fact we work to keep you happy. I'll gladly show all your text and replies how happy you were with the place. After I charged you for taxes, as stated in write up and for the damages and the extremely dirty cabin. It took twice the employees and 3 times the length to clean after you left. I was very kind to you and your family, by letting check in very early. Gave you an outstanding rate, due to hurricane. I was find in every possible. It's never been reported hard to find. Everyone can Dollywood Train if your outside, for miles and miles around it. The guest were charged to extra, and that when this review left. I'm sorry you are upset, however I went overboard to help you and family. The road isn't a block long, with speed bumps. So, Impossible for one to go that fast on road of cabin. I have a check policy which clearly if not followed, charges will apply. The picture are your pictures from your check out. We do have a camera that stamps date and time, for situation as such. I hope if rent again from another, it will be a better experience for you and for the owner.
september 2017

Gebruikersprofiel Aimee
september 2017
The cabin was easy to find and we enjoyed our stay! The place was clean and organized.
Gebruikersprofiel Kimberly
Reactie van Kimberly:
Thank you, and enjoyed you
september 2017

Gebruikersprofiel Kayla
augustus 2017
Great place to stay with a family! Plenty of room!
Gebruikersprofiel Kimberly
Reactie van Kimberly:
You were a pleasure
augustus 2017

Gebruikersprofiel Sandra
augustus 2017
Great location! Wi-Fi wasn't the greatest. Very nice place

Sevierville, Tennessee, Verenigde StatenLid sinds augustus 2016
Gebruikersprofiel Kimberly
Mostly, text me your a guest at numbers listed in cabins/condos and I’ll respond quickly. I enjoy helping people (guest), to find the perfect cabin or condo to fit their needs. I respond quickly with questions, issues, or problems. I mostly enjoy getting to know people, and …
Responscijfers: 100%
Responstijd: binnen een uur

De buurt

Vergelijkbare advertenties