Fridge and Freezer
Private Downtown Guest Suite with Gated Parking
Private Downtown Guest Suite with Gated Parking
3 gasten
1 slaapkamer
2 Bedden
1 bad
3 gasten
1 slaapkamer
2 Bedden
1 bad
Geef het aantal volwassenen aan.
Volwassenen
1
Geef het aantal kinderen aan.
Kinderen
leeftijd 2 - 12
0
Geef het aantal baby's aan.
Baby's
Jonger dan 2
0
Maximaal 3 gasten. Baby's tellen niet mee in het aantal gasten.
Je wordt nog niets in rekening gebracht

This guest suite(Bedroom,Office,Bathroom) has a private entry and is closed off from the rest of the house. Walking distance to the Georgia Theatre(.7 miles), the Classic center(.2 miles), Sanford Stadium(.7 miles), UGA and downtown Athens with private entry, deck and gated parking. HBO,Netflix and Hulu are available. Perfect for couples, solo adventurers, and Future UGA Students. Located on the Greenway. City Managed Mountain bike trails are located up the hill and two parks are at the bottom.

De ruimte

These ADA rooms are set-up for privacy. Divided off of the rest of the house, you will find a comfortable bed with office, seating area and fully stocked bathroom. The deck has new patio furniture and there is a fire pit with wood for cool fall evenings. The office can be set-up as a bedroom to accommodate a third guest.(see pictures for the two set-ups)

Toegang voor gasten

Wheelchair accessible entrance is located at the back of the house. Feel free to use the entire yard and the fire pit. A couple lawn chairs can be made available by request.

Interactie met gasten

I always welcome guest to the property and answer any questions you may have. I have lived in Athens most of my life and would love to help you find anything you need. I'm always available by phone

Andere dingen waar je op moet letten

Please add all guests to your reservation. If you are booking a third guest the Futon Chair will be removed and a Roll away Bed will be added. If you are traveling with two guests and would like the Roll away bed step up please book for three guests. (see pictures)


Voorzieningen
Laptopvriendelijke werkplek
Internet
Toegankelijk met rolstoel
Draadloos Internet

Slaapkamerindeling
Slaapkamer 1
1 queensize bed
Gemeenschappelijke ruimtes
1 eenpersoonsbed

Huisregels
Niet roken
Niet geschikt voor huisdieren
Geen feestjes of evenementen
Inchecktijd is na 15:00.
Uitchecken voor 11:00
Zelf-inchecken met smart lock

- Please notify me upon arrival and departure. Bring any issues to my my attention
- Treat my home as if it were your own and Enjoy!
- Smoking allowed outside only


Annuleringen

150 Recensies

Nauwkeurigheid
Communicatie
Netheid
Locatie
Aankomst
Waarde
Gebruikersprofiel Kara
oktober 2017
As awesome as it looks! William’s place was impeccable clean and amazingly convenient - it was a smooth, lovely stay from start to finish. Wish we could have stayed longer! As cozy and clean as the fanciest places I’ve stayed :)

Gebruikersprofiel LauraLaura is een SuperHost.
oktober 2017
I loved the privacy we had and the place was so clean with great decor and cool amenities. Will definitely stay here again. It’s great for the price and it’s right downtown.

Gebruikersprofiel Keith
oktober 2017
Very nice guy and I enjoyed my stay

Gebruikersprofiel Betty
oktober 2017
Great location! We were able to easily walk to downtown Athens from here. Would stay again!

Gebruikersprofiel Catherine
oktober 2017
William's place was perfect for our quick stay in Athens! The apartment was clean, beautiful, private, and very close to downtown ($5 uber rides!). While we did not get to meet William because of our short stay, he was a pleasure to communicate with otherwise. We will definitely be staying at William's place again!

Gebruikersprofiel Sara
september 2017
William’s place is very homey but at the same time it is a get away. It’s quaint and inviting, it’ll leave you wanting to come back.

Gebruikersprofiel Jade
september 2017
This place is absolutely wonderful. It's super cute and perfect for a short get away. It was clean, lovely, easy to find, and was very cozy. William is a great communicator and a very nice host. I would definitely come back!

Athens, Georgia, Verenigde StatenLid sinds augustus 2015
Gebruikersprofiel William
I lived in Athens off and on for most of my life, I love this town. I enjoy Cycling, running and the occasional swim. When I travel it's mostly to explore new places and follow live music. I use Airbnb as often as I can and I have really enjoyed hosting.
Talen: English
Responscijfers: 100%
Responstijd: binnen een uur

De buurt

Vergelijkbare advertenties