Ga direct naar inhoud

Private room/entire flat in new complex.

Gebruikersprofiel Giancarlo_and_Ieva
Giancarlo_and_Ieva

Private room/entire flat in new complex.

Privékamer in appartement
2 gasten1 slaapkamer1 Bed1 badkamer
2 gasten
1 slaapkamer
1 Bed
1 badkamer

The flat has an open space living/dining area, kitchen and 2 bedrooms.
Simple, very nice and large balcony facing South, equipped with table and chairs to enjoy the good weather.
The reason why we charge extra 30 CHF for a second guest, is that we'd have two guests only if we are away, so you'll be getting the whole flat, and believe us, 80 CHF a night is a great deal for such a flat in such a location.

Voorzieningen

Lift
Keuken
Wifi
Föhn
Niet beschikbaar: Rookmelder
Niet beschikbaar: Koolmonoxidemelder
De verhuurder heeft niet aangegeven dat er een rook- en koolmonoxidemelder in de woning aanwezig is.

Toegankelijkheid

Lift

Beschikbaarheid

Recensie

1 Recensie

Gebruikersprofiel Edyta
Edyta
oktober 2016
Ieva and Giancarlo are amazing. They are very cordial and open. If you are hungry they will share with you what they have. If you need any help you will get it. My stay was fantastic, I felt like at home. I had a wonderful time with them and their adorable daughter. I highly…

De verhuurder heeft 4 recensies van andere accommodaties.

Bekijk andere recensies

Verhuurd door Giancarlo_and_Ieva

Zürich, ZwitserlandLid sinds september 2011
Gebruikersprofiel Giancarlo_and_Ieva
5 recensies
Geverifieerd
Giancarlo is originally Italian and works as researcher at the ETH. Ieva is from Lithuania and she's doing a Ph.D at the University of Zurich. We live in Glattbrugg (north of Zurich).
Interactie met gasten
We'll be happy to share time with you if we can, especially over dinner, but please do neither take this for granted nor for us to be guides. It will also depend on our daughter's moods :-)
Responscijfers: 60%
Responstijd: binnen een dag
Communiceer altijd via AirbnbMaak nooit geld over en communiceer nooit buiten de Airbnb-website of -app, om zo je betaling te beschermen.

De buurt

Dingen om rekening mee te houden

Inchecken: Na 15:00
Inchecken: Na 15:00

Huisregels

  • Niet roken
  • Geen huisdieren
  • Geen feestjes of evenementen

Annuleringen

Dingen om te doen in de buurt van deze woning