Living roomLiving room
Bedroom, Bathroom, shared kitchen and livingroom
Bedroom, Bathroom, shared kitchen and livingroom

Privé Kamer

2 gasten

1 slaapkamer

2 Bedden
Geef het aantal volwassenen aan.
Geef het aantal kinderen aan.
leeftijd 2 - 12
Geef het aantal baby's aan.
Jonger dan 2
Maximaal 2 gasten. Baby's tellen niet mee in het aantal gasten.
Je wordt nog niets in rekening gebracht

My place is a cultural center in the region. We have great mountains around, restaurants, and family-friendly activities. You’ll love my place because of the outdoors space, the neighborhood, and the comfy apartment. It is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, and families (with kids). I only have one guest room, but if you have kids or friends, they can sleep in the living room, I have a bed for two people. Beside English, I am fluent in French, Spanish, German and Hungarian.

De ruimte

The house is situated in a very quiet, friendly place, it dates from the 16. century, outside is waiting for renovation, but inside is very nicely done. My flat is simple and friendly, people feel well in it, immediately.

Toegang voor gasten

You have your own bedroom,bathroom, and we share the living room and the kitchen.I live alone, so I don´t really cook to much, and don't really use the living room when I have guests. my quarters are separate, we do not disturb each other.

Interactie met gasten

I will be there to help you in whatever you need to be helped, show you the possibilities around. I like people, have traveled a lot my self, I am a cosmopolitan in the true sense of the world. I am known as an open a friendly person, I will surely be able to make your stay enjoyable.

De ruimte
Aantal personen: 2
Badkamers: 1
Slaapkamers: 1
Bedden: 2
Kamertype: Privé Kamer


Extra mensen Geen kosten
Wekelijkse korting: 5%
Communiceer altijd via Airbnb
Maak nooit geld over en communiceer nooit buiten de Airbnb-website of app, om je betaling te beschermen.
Lees Meer

Niet roken
Niet geschikt voor huisdieren
Geen feestjes of evenementen


Slot op slaapkamerdeur

Minimum verblijf 2 nachten

1 Recensie

Gebruikersprofiel Maureen
september 2016
Andrea is one of the most incredible people you will ever meet in your lifetime. She is generous, warm, and you feel like you have walked into the home of an old friend from the very moment you step into her home. We have never had such a kind hearted, generous person share their home with us before. She helped us with our planning and gave us invaluable knowledge of the area. Sitting with her during the evenings and talking with her have been the highlight of our trip. If you are ever blessed with the opportunity to stay with her or even meet her, take it, your life will be enriched from it. We have made a friend for life and hope to stay in contact with her for many years to come. Thank you again, Andrea. Words cannot describe the wonder impact you had on us and our journey. Thank you.

Gmünd, OostenrijkLid sinds augustus 2016
Gebruikersprofiel Andrea
Responscijfers: 100%
Responstijd: binnen een dag

De buurt

Vergelijkbare advertenties