private lockable side entrydining
Beautiful 2 story studio apartment
5 gasten
2 slaapkamers
3 Bedden
1 bad
5 gasten
2 slaapkamers
3 Bedden
1 bad
Geef het aantal volwassenen aan.
Volwassenen
1
Geef het aantal kinderen aan.
Kinderen
leeftijd 2 - 12
0
Geef het aantal baby's aan.
Baby's
Jonger dan 2
0
Maximaal 5 gasten. Baby's tellen niet mee in het aantal gasten.
Je wordt nog niets in rekening gebracht

My place is close to public transport, 2km (walking distance) to Fremantle and its attractions. It is in an elevated position with valley views and beautiful gardens. The studio is 2 story and stylishly designed. It is comfortable and has a private side entrance. It is at the rear of an existing house and is fully separate from the house. It has an outdoor deck, parking, modern kitchen, 2 bicycles. My place is good for up to 2 couples and a single. Good for business travelers.

De ruimte

It is a comfortable and private space. Architecturally designed and has a warm feel. It is stylishly furnished and decorated. There is TV upstairs and down. Ironing, hair drying facilities. Wifi is available in the Studio. There is an upper balcony, deck off the kitchen and a front deck all nicely screened for privacy.

Toegang voor gasten

Guests have full use of the studio and its decks. There is a friendly golden retriever who is at the house but does not have access to the studio or decks. He is very gentle and always welcomes a pat. Guests are welcome to use the grassed area adjacent the studio. There is room at the front of the property for parking a vehicle.

Interactie met gasten

Owner lives in house at front of the property. Available for advice and help. Will direct you to transport and facilities in the area. Available for any maintenance issues.

Andere dingen waar je op moet letten

There are 2 bicycles available for transport to and from Fremantle complete with helmets and bicycle locks. It is a gentle downhill ride to fremantle. We have maps available for navigating to and from.


Slaapkamerindeling
Slaapkamer 1
1 tweepersoonsbed
Slaapkamer 2
1 queensize bed, 1 eenpersoonsbed

Voorzieningen
Parkeergelegenheid
Draadloos Internet
Keuken
Kledinghangers

Prijzen
Extra mensen €27 / nacht na 2 gasten
Schoonmaakkosten €24
Borgsom €171
Wekelijkse korting: 18%
Weekendtarief €84 / nacht
Communiceer altijd via Airbnb
Maak nooit geld over en communiceer nooit buiten de Airbnb-website of app, om je betaling te beschermen.
Lees Meer

Huisregels
Niet roken
Niet geschikt voor huisdieren
Geen feestjes of evenementen
Niet veilig of geschikt voor kinderen (0 - 12 jaar)
Inchecktijd is 15:00 - 00:00
Uitchecken voor 10:00

ENTRY
You have a lockable private side entry to the studio/apartment. Please lock this gate to keep us secure and keep our friendly dog Samson in the yard.

SAFETY
For all our safety please no naked flames, ie candles, lanterns etc.
We do not insure guests or their belongings. Please keep belongings in your room and keep the studio locked at night and when you are away.
Because of stairs etc the studio is not suitable for children under 12 Y.O.

NOISE : Not too noisy late at night please, unless we are involved! Not suitable for parties or events
SECURITY: All guests must insure themselves for any normal natural or otherwise event which may cause loss, injury or damage. We do not insure guests or their belongings (which should be kept in your room).
SMOKING: Smoking is not permitted in the studio. If you wish to smoke please use the Deck outside of the kitchen. Ashtray provided.

Je erkent ook
Er wonen honden in het huis

Annuleringen

Veiligheidsvoorzieningen
Rookmelder

Beschikbaarheid
Minimum verblijf 2 nachten

4 Recensies

Nauwkeurigheid
Communicatie
Netheid
Locatie
Aankomst
Waarde
Gebruikersprofiel Talor
augustus 2017
john's place is gorgeous! open, spacious, clean and comfortable, i spent a luxurious week there, and although the weather was wet, still enjoyed the views of the valley from the three different decks. white gum valley is a lovely and peaceful residential neighborhood, very close to everything. about a 20-minute walk or a 5-minute drive will get you to the center of fremantle, or ride into town on the bicycles that john provides. there are cute cafes, a family-owned grocery store, butcher and indy shops on hampton road and wray avenue only a 10-minute walk away. john is a great host, really warm, friendly and accommodating. so is samson, his dog! highly recommended!

Gebruikersprofiel Na
januari 2017
在Airbnb上訂的這套house位于Fremantle 小鎮,在主人John住的大房子后院。獨立的二層小楼四周被各種花和樹環繞,不临街,于是十分靜謐,尤其推窗即可盡收眼底的美麗风景令人羨慕至極(URL HIDDEN)John是個極其英式的可愛老头,熱情地將大家迎進門后,詳細地介紹了房間的使用事項,甚至把鎮上必去的好去處也在自己為客人备用的地圖上加以了標註。他熱愛中華文化,家中隨處可見具有中國元素的物件,屏風、門窗十分精致,茶具亦是來自中國。知道我們來自中國,除了准备了新鮮水果和鮮花,還專門送來了中國茶。屋子裏乾淨整洁,處處彰显主人的細心和周到,床上用品亦不入酒店的俗套,像招待親朋好友的家,于是便有賓至如歸之感(URL HIDDEN)因房子客廳的挑空中庭設計,楼上有縷空栏杆,存在一點安全隱患。按規定不接受12岁以下的兒童入住,女兒喜歡他的房子,尤其是家中的胖金毛繞膝,經過郵件溝通并特別申請,老人欣然接受。人在旅途,往往因奔波而疲倦,但今天被老人家感動了,感恩并感謝[大哭]

Gebruikersprofiel Kirsten
januari 2017
We all had a wonderful stay at John's place. The accommodation was exceptional: clean; beautifully presented and really well located in a quiet residential area, but within easy walking distance of the delights of Fremantle. John is a wonderful host - kind and generous - with nothing too much of a problem. He even left tea, coffee and fruit for us, which was so thoughtful. We were very sorry to leave, but hope to return again when we're next in Fremantle.

Gebruikersprofiel Yi Jun
september 2016
Coolest stay of my experiences in Airbnb. John studio apartment is truly comfortable and welcoming. Spacious and nicely decorated house. Great location,clean and superbly presented house looked even better than in the pictures. We were overwhelm by the cleanliness and friendliness and kindness from John and his family especially SAMSON!! We really love the house and enjoyed the stay. John response time was excellent and we could get all information at the soonest instance. It's a place u can't miss if u r coming to Perth! Would highly recommend and will stay again~ Thanks John & family!

Fremantle, AustraliëLid sinds augustus 2016
Gebruikersprofiel John

I am a building designer who works mostly from home. I love gardening, traveling and cooking. I have a large family with many nieces, nephews, sisters and brothers in law. I volunteer for a conservation group that owns some very large areas of land in the north of the state. My daughter and son live nearby and we enjoy meals together every Sunday night. We sometimes light up the wood fired pizza oven and cook our own pizzas.

Responscijfers: 100%
Responstijd: binnen een paar uur

De buurt

Vergelijkbare advertenties