Ga direct naar inhoud

Room 104 - 2 Double Beds

Gebruikersprofiel Tony

Room 104 - 2 Double Beds

Kamer in hotel
4 gasten1 slaapkamer2 bedden1 badkamer
4 gasten
1 slaapkamer
2 bedden
1 badkamer

We are a 45 year old hotel that is currently under complete renovation. We are a limited service hotel, as our rates reflect. We a few rooms for nightly hotel guests and additional rooms are occupied by our extended stay guests. We offer coffee and donuts, muffins on weekends only. There is WIFI, Directv and Flat Screen TVs in our rooms.
My place is close to family-friendly activities, nightlife, and the city center. You’ll love my place because of the coziness, the views, and the location.





7 recensies
Gebruikersprofiel Jessica
juli 2019
This hotel is in a lovely location on the river. The place is clean, and the staff are friendly. I would definitely recommend it!
Gebruikersprofiel Angela
juni 2018
This is a clean, no frills place to stay. Kerry was very friendly and helpful. The view of the river was so refreshing!
Gebruikersprofiel Chuck
mei 2018
It's a hotel. It was clean, low cost, and conveniently located. The owner was friendly, and there were plenty of amenities provided. I would stay there again.
Gebruikersprofiel Camila
augustus 2017
Nice place and great price for the stay. It has all its necessary
Gebruikersprofiel Abhishek
oktober 2016
nice view of the lake from the room...Rooms are similar to a 2.5 star hotel....Easy check in at (Website hidden by Airbnb) complaints at all...
Gebruikersprofiel Maggie
oktober 2016
It's what you pay for. It was pretty cheap. Looks like they're trying or have tried to remodel it at least. Somehow my name was mixed up(not sure how) and almost didn't get our room, luckily I had the email with confirmation of the room...Wasn't the end of the world stay but…
Gebruikersprofiel Tony
Reactie van Tony:
I am sorry for the confusion, we only have 8 rooms that we offer to hotel guests and we don't have an active reservation system online yet to organize our guests arrival so sometimes it can be confusing for our property manager. We don't have front desk staff at this time but…
oktober 2016
Gebruikersprofiel Courtney
oktober 2016
The stay was nice . We were just in overnight while in the process of moving. Comfy beds and clean rooms
Gebruikersprofiel Tony
Reactie van Tony:
Thank you for staying with us. Please come again.
oktober 2016

De verhuurder heeft 48 recensies van andere accommodaties.

Bekijk andere recensies

Verhuurd door Tony

Waunakee, WisconsinLid sinds februari 2016
Gebruikersprofiel Tony
55 recensies
Responscijfers: 100%
Responstijd: binnen een dag
Communiceer altijd via AirbnbMaak nooit geld over en communiceer nooit buiten de Airbnb-website of -app, om zo je betaling te beschermen.

De buurt

Dingen om rekening mee te houden

Inchecken: Na 15:00
Inchecken: Na 15:00


Dingen om te doen in de buurt van deze woning