Cozy room near city, beach, airport
Cozy room near city, beach, airport
1 gast
1 slaapkamer
1 Bed
1 bad
1 gast
1 slaapkamer
1 Bed
1 bad
Je wordt nog niets in rekening gebracht

Our home is located in Edwardstown. It is just within 8.5km to the city. Railway station is within 10 minutes walk from the house. To the beach or airport within 15 minutes drive.

De ruimte

Cozy bedroom with window facing to back yard.

Toegang voor gasten

Unlimited free wife is available at all time. TV in the living room but usually is occupied by two little men if they are in the house. The backyard is also accessible and there are outdoor table and chairs which allow guests to chill or have meals outdoor. I usually make meals for the kids and spend a lot of time in the kitchen but the kitchen is still accessible for all guests. Guests may store food in the kitchen cupboard and fridge.

Interactie met gasten

I am always busy with the kids and house chores while I am not working. I work part-time in the evening so I usually come home late with kids. Please do not hesitate to send me a text and I will reply as soon as I have a chance to look at my phone.

Andere dingen waar je op moet letten

There are kids and pets living in the premises. The kids are about 2 and 5 years old.


Voorzieningen
Internet
Draadloos Internet
Keuken
Jacuzzi

Prijzen
Schoonmaakkosten €17
Wekelijkse korting: 5%
Weekendtarief €25 / nacht
Communiceer altijd via Airbnb
Maak nooit geld over en communiceer nooit buiten de Airbnb-website of app, om je betaling te beschermen.
Lees Meer

Huisregels
Niet roken
Niet geschikt voor huisdieren
Geen feestjes of evenementen
Niet veilig of geschikt voor kinderen (0 - 12 jaar)
Inchecktijd is 14:00 - 00:00
Uitchecken voor 10:00

Due to young kids are living in this property, we have a few house rules and hope all the guests would strictly follow.
1. Both gate and wooden door must be locked at all times.
2. Shoes must be left in the shoes cabinet or shoes racks.
3. Common areas such as living room, bathroom, kitchen, toilet and laundry area shall be kept clean and tidy after each use.
4. No guest shall be invited into the house or room without permission.

Je erkent ook
Er wonen katten in het huis

Annuleringen

Beschikbaarheid
Minimum verblijf 3 nachten

9 recensies

Nauwkeurigheid
Communicatie
Netheid
Locatie
Aankomst
Waarde
Gebruikersprofiel Arishkumar
september 2017
Iyvenn and Jerry were fair, helpful and friendly. My request for early check-in and home drop were gracefully accepted. My stay was very pleasant and comfortable.

Gebruikersprofiel Tingting
juli 2017
I spent a really wonderful time here and the children here is lovely as well.lyvenn and her husband is so friendly and hard working.Iyvenn is a energetic and interesting girl and we always can chat a lot!Jerry is a gentleman and a car lover as well.The cat is a cute one and I always like to stay with here!How lucky I can live here and I will live here for next 7 month as well!

Gebruikersprofiel Maria
april 2017
Iyvenn and her family were very nice and friendly. The room and was super cozy. It made me feel at home.

Gebruikersprofiel Barbora
april 2017
A great place to stay in Adelaide, I greatly recommend it. Iyvenn and Jerry are awesome hosts, their boys are adorable and the cat made me feel as if I were at home. The house is in a quiet and safe suburban neighbourhood, there's a shopping centre near by, and it's about a 10-20 min bus or train ride into the city centre (and a 30 minute ride in the opposite direction to the closest surfing beach to Adelaide)... so, an ideal spot. A good place for digital nomads, too - I was working half the time I was here and couldn't have wished for a nicer home office :)
Gebruikersprofiel Iyvenn
Reactie van Iyvenn:
We are glad that you enjoyed it. Thank you for choosing us and it was nice meeting you. We hope you would enjoy the rest of your holiday. Safe trip! :)
april 2017

Gebruikersprofiel Yinhua
april 2017
房东很热情很友好,懂中文,女房东厨艺很棒,房间很舒适,价格适中,离火车站步行约十二分钟,离市中心火车十四分钟,很方便,下次再去还会选择住他们家。
Gebruikersprofiel Iyvenn
Reactie van Iyvenn:
下次欢迎再来啊……我们都很喜欢跟你一起住,就好像家人一样。:)
april 2017

Gebruikersprofiel Paula
februari 2017
Great value place to stay and good location to get to and from Flinders uni. Cat is very friendly :) thanks for having me!

Gebruikersprofiel Henry
januari 2017
The host canceled this reservation 3 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

AustraliëLid sinds april 2016
Gebruikersprofiel Iyvenn

I am a mum of two. My boys are 5 and 2 years old. We are friendly and love to meet new people around the world. We look forward to see you at our cozy warming home.

Talen: English, 中文
Responscijfers: 100%
Responstijd: binnen een paar uur

De buurt

Vergelijkbare advertenties