The hallway and the stairs that takes you to the loft spaceThe (small) bathroom
BnB on The countryside nearE22
2 gasten
1 slaapkamer
2 Bedden
1 bad
2 gasten
1 slaapkamer
2 Bedden
1 bad
Je wordt nog niets in rekening gebracht

Bo på mitt mysiga loft på landet! Här har du nära till promenader i bokskogen, promenad till stan eller åk till stranden. Frukost ingår! Perfekt för par, vänner eller ensamresande.
Här finns hästar, en stor hund och katter som vi bor tillsammans med så du bör gilla djur.

De ruimte

On the countryside but you can still walk to the city!
Nice and quiet. We have cats, horses and a large dog at the premises to welcome you as well so it is best if you like animals. You sleep upstairs on a loft floor, two single beds, which you got all to your self. Breakfast is included, so is bed linen and towels.
The accommodation is suitable for lone travellers, coupels or friends.

Toegang voor gasten

In this accommodation the guests and the owner share the house. You can access the garden, the patio, the kitchen and the lounge if you want to watch TV. You have access to wifi as well.
You have a never-ending forest just next door for nice walks!

Interactie met gasten

I will do anything within my control to give you a pleasant stay at my pad!
If you like, I'll can show you some of the favourite spots nearby, or far away, as you wish.
My pets Will probably Love to hang Out with you!

Andere dingen waar je op moet letten

Det kan finnas häst, katt och hund på boendet. Att gilla djur är ett måste!
Det är en brant trappa upp till ovanvåningen/sovloftet.
Ovanvåningen är också "öppen", dvs det finns ingen dörr att stänga om sig.
Gästen/gästerna är dock ensamma på HELA ovanvåningen.


Voorzieningen
Draadloos Internet
Keuken
Gratis Parkeergelegenheid
Ontbijt

Prijzen
Extra mensen €16 / nacht na de eerste gast
Communiceer altijd via Airbnb
Maak nooit geld over en communiceer nooit buiten de Airbnb-website of app, om je betaling te beschermen.
Lees Meer

Slaapkamerindeling
Slaapkamer 1
2 eenpersoonsbedden

Huisregels
Niet geschikt voor huisdieren
Geen feestjes of evenementen
Niet veilig of geschikt voor kinderen (0 - 12 jaar)
Inchecktijd is na 16:00.
Uitchecken voor 11:00
Zelf-inchecken met doorman

We share the house, so please take others into consideration.
Please do not be loud between 23.30 at night and 7.00 in the morning.
Check in is at 16.00 or after
Check Out is at 11.00 or earlier

Je erkent ook
Trappen klimmen is onvermijdelijk - One steep stair
De accommodatie heeft (een) huisdier(en) - There are two cats living in the house and one large dog that might be in the house. There may be horses on the premises.
Sommige ruimtes worden gedeeld - Kitchen, bathroom and lounge is shared.
Beperkingen van voorzieningen - Breakfast needs to be pre-ordered. Additional fee may occur.

Annuleringen

Veiligheidsvoorzieningen
Rookmelder
EHBO-doos
Veiligheidskaart
Blusapparaat

Beschikbaarheid
Minimum verblijf 1 nacht

40 Recensies

Nauwkeurigheid
Communicatie
Netheid
Locatie
Aankomst
Waarde
Gebruikersprofiel Glenn
augustus 2016
De eigenaresse Anna is een heel innemende en intelligente vrouw die er alles aan doet om het haar huurders naar de zin te maken. Heb het hier heel erg naar mijn zin gehad.
Gebruikersprofiel Anna-Christina
Reactie van Anna-Christina:
It was a pleasure! Always welcome back!
augustus 2016

Gebruikersprofiel Konstanze
augustus 2017
We booked the room at Anna's house but we have been offered the private cottage next to her house upon arrival. The cottage was very cosy, nice and clean. The kitchen was fully equipped and the bathroom had enough shelf spaces. We only stayed one night and unfortunately didn't meet Anna in person but communication beforehand was easy. There is a parking lot right in front of the cottage so it's very comfortable.

Gebruikersprofiel Fabian
augustus 2017
Vi ble vell mottatt av Anna når vi kom sent på kvelden. Vi fikk låne dusjen hennes når vi kom fra da vi var ute på sykkeltur. Fikk en god natt søvn oppe på loftet hvor vi sov alene. Anna var en trivelig vert som åpnet sitt hjem og bød på en trivelige prat. Dyrene hennes er veldig snille og ikke minst søte. Vi fikk frokost før vi fortsatte vår reise. Kan anbefales for den som liker natur og dyr (hvilket vi gjør).

The place is very quiet and close to Slövesborg so you can go to a restaurant or buy your food there. Anna is very nice and her animals as well. Her dog is huge but very friendly and will ask for more hugs if you begin to give him some (same thing for the cats). You really must love animals if you go there but I also appreciated that the cats did not go on the room during the night.

Gebruikersprofiel Franziska
juli 2017
We felt very welcome at Anna's house. It was like visiting and chatting with a friend. We really enjoyed this one night stay in the nature surrounded by animals. Thank you again!!

Gebruikersprofiel Sheila
juli 2017
Anna is an fantastic host. She wants everything to be fine and perfect and is very helpful. She has lovely pets and I felt very comfortable. The breakfast was fantastic. I wanted to sleep again:). You see twice in a lifetime :) best wishes
Gebruikersprofiel Anna-Christina
Reactie van Anna-Christina:
Thank you sweetheart! Hope to see you again soon! x
juli 2017

Gebruikersprofiel Svenja
juli 2017
Anna was a great host! We really enjoyed our stay at her place. We spent four nights in Ynde from where we went for several small adventures in the surrounding swedish countryside. Anna has been a great help by organizing a wonderful day of horse riding and by giving us hints to beautiful locations nearby (lake Halen for canoeing, wildlife park Eriksberg). Her big dog Gibson and the two cats are lovely! :)

Ynde, ZwedenLid sinds mei 2016
Gebruikersprofiel Anna-Christina

I was born in a small town in Sweden, Sölvesborg. I have lived in other places around the world but at the moment I am back in my home town!
I am interested in the arts, music, politics and I love to travel.
I love to spend time with my horses, cats, friends and my dog.
I love to keep my guests happy and to show them around if they want to.
I like to think that if I can make you happy and put a smile on your face, that makes me smile too!

Talen: English, Svenska
Responscijfers: 100%
Responstijd: binnen een uur

De buurt

Vergelijkbare advertenties